X

Looking for expert help?
Call us on:

Request a call back:

Our team is available during the following times to call you:
9.30am-5.30pm Monday to Friday | 10am-1pm Saturday
Request a Teams meeting Video Call

Broadway Tickets

Waitress

Waitress is the hit Broadway musical featuring music and lyrics by Sara Bareilles.

Meet Jenna, a waitress and expert pie-maker who dreams of a way out of her small town and rocky marriage. Pouring her heart into her pies, she crafts desserts that mirror her topsy-turvy life such as “The Key (Lime) to Happiness Pie” and “Betrayed By My Eggs Pie.” When a baking contest in a nearby county — and a satisfying run-in with someone new — show Jenna a chance at a fresh start, she must find the courage to seize it. Change is on the menu, as long as Jenna can write her own perfectly personal recipe for happiness.

Brought to life by a groundbreaking, all-female creative team, this Tony Award®-nominated hit features original music and lyrics by Grammy® winner Sara Bareilles (“Love Song,” “Brave”), a book by acclaimed screenwriter Jessie Nelson (I Am Sam) and direction by Tony Award winner Diane Paulus (Jagged Little Pill, Pippin).

Waitress is a little slice of heaven!” says Entertainment Weekly, and is “sweet, sassy and passionate,” according to New York Magazine. Don’t miss this uplifting and hilarious musical.

Venue

Barrymore Theatre
243 West 47th Street
New York

Group Maximum

9 tickets

Audience

Duration

2 hours and 30 minutes, including intermission

First Available

Oct 19, 2021

On Sale Through

Jan 9, 2022

Please note: All ticket sales are final. Need assistance? Contact us on 021 427 7094

Show Times

Tuesday, October 19, 2021

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-Q,Front Mezzanine A-E
€106.50

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-Q,Front Mezzanine A-E
€106.50

Thursday, October 21, 2021

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-Q,Front Mezzanine A-E
€106.50

Friday, October 22, 2021

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-Q,Front Mezzanine A-E
€116.50

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra AA-Q,Front Mezzanine A-E
€116.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-Q,Front Mezzanine A-E
€116.50

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra AA-Q,Front Mezzanine A-E
€116.50

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-Q,Front Mezzanine A-E
€106.50

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-Q,Front Mezzanine A-E
€106.50

Thursday, October 28, 2021

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-Q,Front Mezzanine A-E
€106.50

Friday, October 29, 2021

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-Q,Front Mezzanine A-E
€116.50

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra AA-Q,Front Mezzanine A-E
€116.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-Q,Front Mezzanine A-E
€116.50

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra AA-Q,Front Mezzanine A-E
€116.50

Monday, November 1, 2021

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-Q,Front Mezzanine A-E
€106.50

Tuesday, November 2, 2021

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-Q,Front Mezzanine A-E
€106.50

Thursday, November 4, 2021

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-Q,Front Mezzanine A-E
€106.50

Friday, November 5, 2021

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-Q,Front Mezzanine A-E
€116.50

Saturday, November 6, 2021

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra AA-Q,Front Mezzanine A-E
€116.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-Q,Front Mezzanine A-E
€116.50

Sunday, November 7, 2021

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra AA-Q,Front Mezzanine A-E
€116.50

Monday, November 8, 2021

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-Q,Front Mezzanine A-E
€106.50

Tuesday, November 9, 2021

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-Q,Front Mezzanine A-E
€106.50

Thursday, November 11, 2021

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-Q,Front Mezzanine A-E
€106.50

Friday, November 12, 2021

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-Q,Front Mezzanine A-E
€116.50

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra AA-Q,Front Mezzanine A-E
€116.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-Q,Front Mezzanine A-E
€116.50

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra AA-Q,Front Mezzanine A-E
€116.50
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-Q,Front Mezzanine A-E
€106.50

Monday, November 15, 2021

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-Q,Front Mezzanine A-E
€106.50

Tuesday, November 16, 2021

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-Q,Front Mezzanine A-E
€106.50

Thursday, November 18, 2021

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-Q,Front Mezzanine A-E
€106.50

Friday, November 19, 2021

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-Q,Front Mezzanine A-E
€116.50

Saturday, November 20, 2021

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra AA-Q,Front Mezzanine A-E
€116.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-Q,Front Mezzanine A-E
€116.50

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra AA-Q,Front Mezzanine A-E
€116.50
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-Q,Front Mezzanine A-E
€106.50

Monday, November 22, 2021

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-Q,Front Mezzanine A-E
€106.50

Tuesday, November 23, 2021

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-Q,Front Mezzanine A-E
€106.50

Wednesday, November 24, 2021

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-Q,Front Mezzanine A-E
€126.50

Thursday, November 25, 2021

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-Q,Front Mezzanine A-E
€126.50

Friday, November 26, 2021

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra AA-Q,Front Mezzanine A-E
€126.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-Q,Front Mezzanine A-E
€126.50

Saturday, November 27, 2021

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra AA-Q,Front Mezzanine A-E
€126.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-Q,Front Mezzanine A-E
€126.50

Monday, November 29, 2021

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-Q,Front Mezzanine A-E
€106.50

Tuesday, November 30, 2021

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-Q,Front Mezzanine A-E
€106.50

Thursday, December 2, 2021

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-Q,Front Mezzanine A-E
€106.50

Friday, December 3, 2021

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-Q,Front Mezzanine A-E
€116.50

Saturday, December 4, 2021

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra AA-Q,Front Mezzanine A-E
€116.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-Q,Front Mezzanine A-E
€116.50

Sunday, December 5, 2021

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra AA-Q,Front Mezzanine A-E
€116.50
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-Q,Front Mezzanine A-E
€106.50

Monday, December 6, 2021

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-Q,Front Mezzanine A-E
€106.50

Tuesday, December 7, 2021

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-Q,Front Mezzanine A-E
€106.50

Thursday, December 9, 2021

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-Q,Front Mezzanine A-E
€106.50

Friday, December 10, 2021

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-Q,Front Mezzanine A-E
€116.50

Saturday, December 11, 2021

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra AA-Q,Front Mezzanine A-E
€116.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-Q,Front Mezzanine A-E
€116.50

Sunday, December 12, 2021

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra AA-Q,Front Mezzanine A-E
€116.50
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-Q,Front Mezzanine A-E
€106.50

Monday, December 13, 2021

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-Q,Front Mezzanine A-E
€106.50

Tuesday, December 14, 2021

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-Q,Front Mezzanine A-E
€106.50

Thursday, December 16, 2021

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-Q,Front Mezzanine A-E
€106.50

Friday, December 17, 2021

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-Q,Front Mezzanine A-E
€116.50

Saturday, December 18, 2021

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra AA-Q,Front Mezzanine A-E
€116.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-Q,Front Mezzanine A-E
€116.50

Sunday, December 19, 2021

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra AA-Q,Front Mezzanine A-E
€116.50
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-Q,Front Mezzanine A-E
€106.50

Monday, December 20, 2021

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-Q,Front Mezzanine A-E
€106.50

Tuesday, December 21, 2021

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-Q,Front Mezzanine A-E
€106.50

Wednesday, December 22, 2021

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-Q,Front Mezzanine A-E
€106.50

Thursday, December 23, 2021

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-Q,Front Mezzanine A-E
€106.50

Tuesday, January 4, 2022

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-Q,Front Mezzanine A-E
€106.50

Thursday, January 6, 2022

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-Q,Front Mezzanine A-E
€106.50

Friday, January 7, 2022

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-Q,Front Mezzanine A-E
€116.50

Saturday, January 8, 2022

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra AA-Q,Front Mezzanine A-E
€116.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-Q,Front Mezzanine A-E
€116.50

Sunday, January 9, 2022

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra AA-Q,Front Mezzanine A-E
€116.50

Call our travel hotline for expert advice or to book your trip.

Contact Info

0000

Questions? Live Chat

Join Our Mailing List

Dreaming of a holiday? Sign up to our mailing list to receive our weekly special offers

We are moving home after 20 years!

Yes, we are excited to let you know that Sayit Travel is being incorporated in to its parent company Shandon Travel. Nothing has changed! We're still your one stop shop for all your travel needs.

Find Out More Ok, got it!
We use cookies to improve your experience on this website. Read More