X

Looking for expert help?
Call us on:

Request a call back:

Our team is available during the following times to call you:
9.30am-5.30pm Monday to Friday | 10am-1pm Saturday

Broadway Tickets

Waitress


"THE WOMEN OF WAITRESS ARE CHANGING BROADWAY!" (Time Magazine).
Brought to life by a groundbreaking all-female creative team, this irresistible new hit features original music and lyrics by 6-time Grammy® nominee Sara Bareilles ("Brave," "Love Song"), a book by acclaimed screenwriter Jessie Nelson (I Am Sam) and direction by Tony Award® winner Diane Paulus (Pippin, Finding Neverland). "It's an empowering musical of the highest order!" raves the Chicago Tribune.

Inspired by Adrienne Shelly's beloved film, WAITRESS tells the story of Jenna (Tony winner Jessie Muller in a performance The New York Times calls "a high point of the Broadway season"). A waitress and expert pie maker, Jenna dreams of a way out of her small town and loveless marriage. A baking contest in a nearby county and the town's new doctor may offer her a chance at a fresh start, while her fellow waitresses offer their own recipes for happiness. But Jenna must summon the strength and courage to rebuild her own life.

"WAITRESS is a little slice of heaven!" says Entertainment Weekly and "a monumental contribution to Broadway!" according to Marie Claire. Don't miss this uplifting musical celebrating friendship, motherhood, and the magic of a well-made pie.

Venue

Brooks Atkinson Theatre
256 West 47th Street
New York

Group Maximum

24 tickets

Audience

Recommended for Adults and Teens

Duration

2 Hours 30 Minutes

First Available

Mar 25, 2019

On Sale Through

Jun 23, 2019

Please note: All ticket sales are final. Need assistance? Contact us on 021 427 7094

Show Times

Monday, March 25, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€84.21

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€84.21

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€84.21

Friday, March 29, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€92.54

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€92.54

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€92.54
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€92.54

Monday, April 1, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€84.21

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€84.21

Thursday, April 4, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€84.21

Friday, April 5, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€92.54

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€92.54

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€92.54
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€92.54

Monday, April 8, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€84.21

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€84.21

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€84.21

Friday, April 12, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€92.54

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€92.54
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€92.54

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€92.54
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€92.54

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€84.21

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€84.21
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€84.21

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€100.87

Friday, April 19, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€100.87

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€100.87
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€100.87

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€100.87

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€100.87

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€100.87
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€100.87

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€100.87

Friday, April 26, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€100.87

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€100.87
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€100.87

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€92.54

Monday, April 29, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€84.21

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€84.21

Thursday, May 2, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€84.21

Friday, May 3, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€92.54

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€92.54
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€92.54

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€92.54
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€92.54

Monday, May 6, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€84.21

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€84.21

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€84.21

Friday, May 10, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€92.54

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€92.54
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€92.54

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€92.54
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€92.54

Monday, May 13, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€84.21

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€84.21

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€84.21

Friday, May 17, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€92.54

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€92.54
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€92.54

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€92.54
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€92.54

Monday, May 20, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€84.21

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€84.21

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€84.21

Friday, May 24, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€92.54

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€92.54
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€92.54

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€92.54
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€92.54

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€84.21

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€84.21
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€84.21

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€84.21

Friday, May 31, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€92.54

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€92.54
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€92.54

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€92.54

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€84.21

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€84.21
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€84.21

Thursday, June 6, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€84.21

Friday, June 7, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€92.54

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€92.54
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€92.54

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€92.54

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€84.21

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€84.21
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€84.21

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€84.21

Friday, June 14, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€92.54

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€92.54
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€92.54

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€92.54

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€84.21

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€84.21
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€84.21

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€84.21

Friday, June 21, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€92.54

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€92.54
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€92.54

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€92.54

Call our travel hotline for expert advice or to book your trip.

Contact Info
Questions? Live Chat

0000

Join Our Mailing List

Dreaming of a holiday? Sign up to our mailing list to receive our weekly special offers

We are moving home after 20 years!

Yes, we are excited to let you know that Sayit Travel is being incorporated in to its parent company Shandon Travel. Nothing has changed! We're still your one stop shop for all your travel needs.

Find Out More Ok, got it!
We use cookies to improve your experience on this website. Read More