X

Looking for expert help?
Call us on:

Request a call back:

Our team is available during the following times to call you:
9.30am-5.30pm Monday to Friday | 10am-1pm Saturday
Request a Teams meeting Video Call

Broadway Tickets

Trevor

The time has come for you to meet Trevor.

It’s 1981 in America, and Trevor Nelson is busy navigating adolescence in suburbia while dreaming of a life in show business. When an embarrassing incident at school suddenly puts him under the wrong spotlight, Trevor must summon the courage to forge his own path.

A deeply moving and funny story of self-discovery and the power of acceptance, Trevor is about living your best life with a ton of passion… and a touch of pizzazz.

Venue

Stage 42
422 West 42nd Street
New York

Group Maximum

10 tickets

Audience

Might not be suitable for younger children

Duration

tba

First Available

Oct 25, 2021

On Sale Through

Jan 16, 2022

Please note: All ticket sales are final. Need assistance? Contact us on 021 427 7094

Show Times

Monday, October 25, 2021

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra R-T
€49.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra K-Q
€69.00

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra R-T
€49.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra K-Q
€69.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-M
€79.00

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra R-T
€49.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra K-Q
€69.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-M
€79.00

Thursday, October 28, 2021

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra R-T
€49.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra K-Q
€69.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-M
€79.00

Friday, October 29, 2021

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra R-T
€59.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra K-Q
€79.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-M
€89.00

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra R-T
€59.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra K-Q
€79.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-M
€89.00

Monday, November 1, 2021

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra R-T
€49.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra K-Q
€69.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-M
€79.00

Tuesday, November 2, 2021

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra R-T
€49.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra K-Q
€69.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-M
€79.00

Wednesday, November 3, 2021

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra R-T
€49.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra K-Q
€69.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-M
€79.00

Thursday, November 4, 2021

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra R-T
€49.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra K-Q
€69.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-M
€79.00

Friday, November 5, 2021

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra R-T
€59.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra K-Q
€79.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-M
€89.00

Saturday, November 6, 2021

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra R-T
€59.00
2:00 PM
Orchestra K-Q
€79.00
2:00 PM
Orchestra AA-M
€89.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra R-T
€59.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra K-Q
€79.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-M
€89.00

Monday, November 8, 2021

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra R-T
€49.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra K-Q
€69.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-M
€79.00

Tuesday, November 9, 2021

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra R-T
€49.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra K-Q
€69.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-M
€79.00

Friday, November 12, 2021

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra R-T
€59.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra K-Q
€79.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-M
€89.00

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra R-T
€59.00
2:00 PM
Orchestra K-Q
€79.00
2:00 PM
Orchestra AA-M
€89.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra R-T
€59.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra K-Q
€79.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-M
€89.00

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra R-T
€59.00
2:00 PM
Orchestra K-Q
€79.00
2:00 PM
Orchestra AA-M
€89.00
7:30 PM
Orchestra R-T
€59.00
7:30 PM
Orchestra K-Q
€79.00
7:30 PM
Orchestra AA-M
€89.00

Monday, November 15, 2021

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra R-T
€49.00
7:00 PM
Orchestra K-Q
€69.00
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-M
€79.00

Wednesday, November 17, 2021

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra R-T
€49.00
7:00 PM
Orchestra K-Q
€69.00
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-M
€79.00

Thursday, November 18, 2021

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra R-T
€49.00
7:00 PM
Orchestra K-Q
€69.00
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-M
€79.00

Friday, November 19, 2021

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra R-T
€59.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra K-Q
€79.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-M
€89.00

Saturday, November 20, 2021

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra R-T
€59.00
2:00 PM
Orchestra K-Q
€79.00
2:00 PM
Orchestra AA-M
€89.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra R-T
€59.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra K-Q
€79.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-M
€89.00

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra R-T
€59.00
2:00 PM
Orchestra K-Q
€79.00
2:00 PM
Orchestra AA-M
€89.00
7:30 PM
Orchestra R-T
€59.00
7:30 PM
Orchestra K-Q
€79.00
7:30 PM
Orchestra AA-M
€89.00

Monday, November 22, 2021

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra R-T
€49.00
7:00 PM
Orchestra K-Q
€69.00
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-M
€79.00

Tuesday, November 23, 2021

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra R-T
€49.00
7:00 PM
Orchestra K-Q
€69.00
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-M
€79.00

Wednesday, November 24, 2021

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra R-T
€49.00
2:00 PM
Orchestra K-Q
€69.00
2:00 PM
Orchestra AA-M
€79.00
7:30 PM
Orchestra R-T
€49.00
7:30 PM
Orchestra K-Q
€69.00
7:30 PM
Orchestra AA-M
€79.00

Friday, November 26, 2021

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra R-T
€59.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra K-Q
€79.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-M
€89.00

Saturday, November 27, 2021

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra R-T
€59.00
2:00 PM
Orchestra K-Q
€79.00
2:00 PM
Orchestra AA-M
€89.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra R-T
€59.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra K-Q
€79.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-M
€89.00

Sunday, November 28, 2021

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra R-T
€59.00
3:00 PM
Orchestra K-Q
€79.00
3:00 PM
Orchestra AA-M
€89.00

Monday, November 29, 2021

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra R-T
€49.00
7:00 PM
Orchestra K-Q
€69.00
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-M
€79.00

Wednesday, December 1, 2021

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra R-T
€49.00
7:00 PM
Orchestra K-Q
€69.00
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-M
€79.00

Thursday, December 2, 2021

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra R-T
€49.00
7:00 PM
Orchestra K-Q
€69.00
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-M
€79.00

Friday, December 3, 2021

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra R-T
€59.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra K-Q
€79.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-M
€89.00

Saturday, December 4, 2021

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra R-T
€59.00
2:00 PM
Orchestra K-Q
€79.00
2:00 PM
Orchestra AA-M
€89.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra R-T
€59.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra K-Q
€79.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-M
€89.00

Sunday, December 5, 2021

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra R-T
€59.00
2:00 PM
Orchestra K-Q
€79.00
2:00 PM
Orchestra AA-M
€89.00
7:30 PM
Orchestra R-T
€59.00
7:30 PM
Orchestra K-Q
€79.00
7:30 PM
Orchestra AA-M
€89.00

Monday, December 6, 2021

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra R-T
€49.00
7:00 PM
Orchestra K-Q
€69.00
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-M
€79.00

Wednesday, December 8, 2021

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra R-T
€49.00
7:00 PM
Orchestra K-Q
€69.00
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-M
€79.00

Thursday, December 9, 2021

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra R-T
€49.00
7:00 PM
Orchestra K-Q
€69.00
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-M
€79.00

Friday, December 10, 2021

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra R-T
€59.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra K-Q
€79.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-M
€89.00

Saturday, December 11, 2021

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra R-T
€59.00
2:00 PM
Orchestra K-Q
€79.00
2:00 PM
Orchestra AA-M
€89.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra R-T
€59.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra K-Q
€79.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-M
€89.00

Sunday, December 12, 2021

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra R-T
€59.00
2:00 PM
Orchestra K-Q
€79.00
2:00 PM
Orchestra AA-M
€89.00
7:30 PM
Orchestra R-T
€59.00
7:30 PM
Orchestra K-Q
€79.00
7:30 PM
Orchestra AA-M
€89.00

Monday, December 13, 2021

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra R-T
€49.00
7:00 PM
Orchestra K-Q
€69.00
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-M
€79.00

Wednesday, December 15, 2021

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra R-T
€49.00
7:00 PM
Orchestra K-Q
€69.00
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-M
€79.00

Thursday, December 16, 2021

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra R-T
€49.00
7:00 PM
Orchestra K-Q
€69.00
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-M
€79.00

Friday, December 17, 2021

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra R-T
€59.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra K-Q
€79.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-M
€89.00

Saturday, December 18, 2021

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra R-T
€59.00
2:00 PM
Orchestra K-Q
€79.00
2:00 PM
Orchestra AA-M
€89.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra R-T
€59.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra K-Q
€79.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-M
€89.00

Sunday, December 19, 2021

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra R-T
€59.00
2:00 PM
Orchestra K-Q
€79.00
2:00 PM
Orchestra AA-M
€89.00
7:30 PM
Orchestra R-T
€59.00
7:30 PM
Orchestra K-Q
€79.00
7:30 PM
Orchestra AA-M
€89.00

Monday, December 20, 2021

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra R-T
€49.00
7:00 PM
Orchestra K-Q
€69.00
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-M
€79.00

Tuesday, December 21, 2021

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra R-T
€49.00
7:00 PM
Orchestra K-Q
€69.00
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-M
€79.00

Wednesday, December 22, 2021

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra R-T
€49.00
2:00 PM
Orchestra K-Q
€69.00
2:00 PM
Orchestra AA-M
€79.00
7:30 PM
Orchestra R-T
€49.00
7:30 PM
Orchestra K-Q
€69.00
7:30 PM
Orchestra AA-M
€79.00

Thursday, December 23, 2021

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra R-T
€49.00
7:00 PM
Orchestra K-Q
€69.00
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-M
€79.00

Saturday, December 25, 2021

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra R-T
€59.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra K-Q
€79.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-M
€89.00

Sunday, December 26, 2021

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra R-T
€59.00
2:00 PM
Orchestra K-Q
€79.00
2:00 PM
Orchestra AA-M
€89.00
7:30 PM
Orchestra R-T
€59.00
7:30 PM
Orchestra K-Q
€79.00
7:30 PM
Orchestra AA-M
€89.00

Monday, December 27, 2021

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra R-T
€49.00
7:00 PM
Orchestra K-Q
€69.00
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-M
€79.00

Tuesday, December 28, 2021

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra R-T
€49.00
7:00 PM
Orchestra K-Q
€69.00
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-M
€79.00

Wednesday, December 29, 2021

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra R-T
€49.00
2:00 PM
Orchestra K-Q
€69.00
2:00 PM
Orchestra AA-M
€79.00
7:30 PM
Orchestra R-T
€49.00
7:30 PM
Orchestra K-Q
€69.00
7:30 PM
Orchestra AA-M
€79.00

Thursday, December 30, 2021

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra R-T
€49.00
7:00 PM
Orchestra K-Q
€69.00
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-M
€79.00

Saturday, January 1, 2022

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra R-T
€59.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra K-Q
€79.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-M
€89.00

Sunday, January 2, 2022

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra R-T
€59.00
2:00 PM
Orchestra K-Q
€79.00
2:00 PM
Orchestra AA-M
€89.00
7:30 PM
Orchestra R-T
€59.00
7:30 PM
Orchestra K-Q
€79.00
7:30 PM
Orchestra AA-M
€89.00

Monday, January 3, 2022

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra R-T
€49.00
7:00 PM
Orchestra K-Q
€69.00
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-M
€79.00

Wednesday, January 5, 2022

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra R-T
€49.00
7:00 PM
Orchestra K-Q
€69.00
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-M
€79.00

Thursday, January 6, 2022

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra R-T
€49.00
7:00 PM
Orchestra K-Q
€69.00
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-M
€79.00

Friday, January 7, 2022

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra R-T
€59.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra K-Q
€79.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-M
€89.00

Saturday, January 8, 2022

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra R-T
€59.00
2:00 PM
Orchestra K-Q
€79.00
2:00 PM
Orchestra AA-M
€89.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra R-T
€59.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra K-Q
€79.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-M
€89.00

Sunday, January 9, 2022

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra R-T
€59.00
2:00 PM
Orchestra K-Q
€79.00
2:00 PM
Orchestra AA-M
€89.00
7:30 PM
Orchestra R-T
€59.00
7:30 PM
Orchestra K-Q
€79.00
7:30 PM
Orchestra AA-M
€89.00

Monday, January 10, 2022

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra R-T
€49.00
7:00 PM
Orchestra K-Q
€69.00
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-M
€79.00

Wednesday, January 12, 2022

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra R-T
€49.00
7:00 PM
Orchestra K-Q
€69.00
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-M
€79.00

Thursday, January 13, 2022

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra R-T
€49.00
7:00 PM
Orchestra K-Q
€69.00
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-M
€79.00

Friday, January 14, 2022

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra R-T
€59.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra K-Q
€79.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-M
€89.00

Saturday, January 15, 2022

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra R-T
€59.00
2:00 PM
Orchestra K-Q
€79.00
2:00 PM
Orchestra AA-M
€89.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra R-T
€59.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra K-Q
€79.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-M
€89.00

Sunday, January 16, 2022

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra R-T
€59.00
2:00 PM
Orchestra K-Q
€79.00
2:00 PM
Orchestra AA-M
€89.00
7:30 PM
Orchestra R-T
€59.00
7:30 PM
Orchestra K-Q
€79.00
7:30 PM
Orchestra AA-M
€89.00

Call our travel hotline for expert advice or to book your trip.

Contact Info

0000

Questions? Live Chat

Join Our Mailing List

Dreaming of a holiday? Sign up to our mailing list to receive our weekly special offers

We are moving home after 20 years!

Yes, we are excited to let you know that Sayit Travel is being incorporated in to its parent company Shandon Travel. Nothing has changed! We're still your one stop shop for all your travel needs.

Find Out More Ok, got it!
We use cookies to improve your experience on this website. Read More