X

Looking for expert help?
Call us on:

Request a call back:

Our team is available during the following times to call you:
9.30am-5.30pm Monday to Friday | 10am-1pm Saturday

Broadway Tickets

Six

From Tudor Queens to Pop Princesses, Six the wives of Henry VIII take the mic to reclaim their identities out of the shadow of their infamous spouse—remixing five hundred years of historical heartbreak into an exuberant celebration of 21st century girl power. The female cast, soon to be announced, are backed by an all-female band, the “Ladies in Waiting.” Songs from the studio album are streamed on average 300,000 per day making it the second highest streaming cast recording in the world.

Divorced, beheaded, died, divorced, beheaded, survived.

Venue

Brooks Atkinson Theatre
256 West 47th Street
New York

Group Maximum

9 tickets

Audience

Might not be suitable for younger children

Duration

80 minutes, no intermission

First Available

Feb 26, 2020

On Sale Through

May 22, 2020

Please note: All ticket sales are final. Need assistance? Contact us on 021 427 7094

Show Times

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€122.05

Thursday, February 27, 2020

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€122.05

Sunday, March 1, 2020

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€130.05

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€122.05
8:00 PM
Rear Orchestra/Mid Mezzanine
€82.05
8:00 PM
Mid/Rear Mezzanine
€81.05

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€122.05
8:00 PM
Rear Orchestra/Mid Mezzanine
€82.05
8:00 PM
Mid/Rear Mezzanine
€81.05

Thursday, March 5, 2020

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€122.05

Sunday, March 8, 2020

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€130.05
8:00 PM
Mid/Rear Mezzanine
€81.05

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€122.05

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€122.05

Sunday, March 15, 2020

Time
Section
Price
7:30 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€130.05

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

Time
Section
Price
7:30 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€122.05
7:30 PM
Rear Orchestra/Mid Mezzanine
€82.05
7:30 PM
Mid/Rear Mezzanine
€81.05

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

Time
Section
Price
7:30 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€122.05

Thursday, March 19, 2020

Time
Section
Price
7:30 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€122.05

Sunday, March 22, 2020

Time
Section
Price
7:30 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€130.05
7:30 PM
Mid Mezzanine
€82.05

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

Time
Section
Price
7:30 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€122.05
7:30 PM
Rear Orchestra/Mid Mezzanine
€82.05
7:30 PM
Mid/Rear Mezzanine
€81.05

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Time
Section
Price
7:30 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€122.05
7:30 PM
Rear Orchestra/Mid Mezzanine
€82.05
7:30 PM
Mid/Rear Mezzanine
€81.05

Thursday, March 26, 2020

Time
Section
Price
7:30 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€122.05
7:30 PM
Rear Orchestra/Mid Mezzanine
€82.05

Sunday, March 29, 2020

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€130.05
7:30 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€130.05

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Time
Section
Price
7:30 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€122.05
7:30 PM
Rear Orchestra/Mid Mezzanine
€82.05
7:30 PM
Mid/Rear Mezzanine
€81.05

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Time
Section
Price
7:30 PM
Rear Orchestra/Mid Mezzanine
€82.05
7:30 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€122.05
7:30 PM
Mid/Rear Mezzanine
€81.05

Thursday, April 2, 2020

Time
Section
Price
7:30 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€122.05
7:30 PM
Rear Orchestra/Mid Mezzanine
€82.05
7:30 PM
Mid/Rear Mezzanine
€81.05

Friday, April 3, 2020

Time
Section
Price
7:30 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€130.05

Sunday, April 5, 2020

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€130.05
7:30 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€130.05
7:30 PM
Rear Orchestra
€90.05
7:30 PM
Mid Mezzanine
€82.05
7:30 PM
Mid/Rear Mezzanine
€81.05

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

Time
Section
Price
7:30 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€122.05
7:30 PM
Rear Orchestra/Mid Mezzanine
€82.05

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

Time
Section
Price
7:30 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€122.05
7:30 PM
Rear Orchestra/Mid Mezzanine
€82.05
7:30 PM
Mid/Rear Mezzanine
€81.05

Thursday, April 9, 2020

Time
Section
Price
7:30 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€122.05
7:30 PM
Rear Orchestra/Mid Mezzanine
€82.05

Friday, April 10, 2020

Time
Section
Price
7:30 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€130.05

Sunday, April 12, 2020

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€130.05
7:30 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€130.05
7:30 PM
Mid Mezzanine
€82.05
7:30 PM
Mid/Rear Mezzanine
€81.05

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

Time
Section
Price
7:30 PM
Rear Orchestra/Mid Mezzanine
€82.05
7:30 PM
Mid/Rear Mezzanine
€81.05
7:30 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€122.05

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Time
Section
Price
7:30 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€122.05
7:30 PM
Rear Orchestra/Mid Mezzanine
€82.05
7:30 PM
Mid/Rear Mezzanine
€81.05

Thursday, April 16, 2020

Time
Section
Price
7:30 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€122.05

Friday, April 17, 2020

Time
Section
Price
7:30 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€130.05
7:30 PM
Mid Mezzanine
€82.05

Saturday, April 18, 2020

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€130.05

Sunday, April 19, 2020

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€130.05
7:30 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€130.05
7:30 PM
Rear Orchestra
€90.05
7:30 PM
Mid Mezzanine
€82.05
7:30 PM
Mid/Rear Mezzanine
€81.05

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

Time
Section
Price
7:30 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€122.05
7:30 PM
Rear Orchestra/Mid Mezzanine
€82.05
7:30 PM
Mid/Rear Mezzanine
€81.05

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Time
Section
Price
7:30 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€122.05
7:30 PM
Rear Orchestra/Mid Mezzanine
€82.05
7:30 PM
Mid/Rear Mezzanine
€81.05

Thursday, April 23, 2020

Time
Section
Price
7:30 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€122.05
7:30 PM
Rear Orchestra/Mid Mezzanine
€82.05
7:30 PM
Mid/Rear Mezzanine
€81.05

Friday, April 24, 2020

Time
Section
Price
7:30 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€130.05
7:30 PM
Mid Mezzanine
€82.05
7:30 PM
Mid/Rear Mezzanine
€81.05

Saturday, April 25, 2020

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€130.05

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€130.05
3:00 PM
Mid Mezzanine
€82.05
7:30 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€130.05
7:30 PM
Rear Orchestra
€90.05
7:30 PM
Mid Mezzanine
€82.05
7:30 PM
Mid/Rear Mezzanine
€81.05

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Time
Section
Price
7:30 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€122.05
7:30 PM
Rear Orchestra/Mid Mezzanine
€82.05
7:30 PM
Mid/Rear Mezzanine
€81.05

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Time
Section
Price
7:30 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€122.05
7:30 PM
Rear Orchestra/Mid Mezzanine
€82.05
7:30 PM
Mid/Rear Mezzanine
€81.05

Thursday, April 30, 2020

Time
Section
Price
7:30 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€122.05
7:30 PM
Rear Orchestra/Mid Mezzanine
€82.05
7:30 PM
Mid/Rear Mezzanine
€81.05

Friday, May 1, 2020

Time
Section
Price
7:30 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€130.05
7:30 PM
Rear Orchestra
€90.05
7:30 PM
Mid Mezzanine
€82.05
7:30 PM
Mid/Rear Mezzanine
€81.05

Saturday, May 2, 2020

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€130.05

Sunday, May 3, 2020

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€130.05
3:00 PM
Mid Mezzanine
€82.05
3:00 PM
Mid/Rear Mezzanine
€81.05
7:30 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€130.05
7:30 PM
Rear Orchestra
€90.05
7:30 PM
Mid Mezzanine
€82.05
7:30 PM
Mid/Rear Mezzanine
€81.05

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

Time
Section
Price
7:30 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€122.05
7:30 PM
Rear Orchestra/Mid Mezzanine
€82.05
7:30 PM
Mid/Rear Mezzanine
€81.05

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

Time
Section
Price
7:30 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€122.05
7:30 PM
Rear Orchestra/Mid Mezzanine
€82.05
7:30 PM
Mid/Rear Mezzanine
€81.05

Thursday, May 7, 2020

Time
Section
Price
7:30 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€122.05
7:30 PM
Rear Orchestra/Mid Mezzanine
€82.05
7:30 PM
Mid/Rear Mezzanine
€81.05

Friday, May 8, 2020

Time
Section
Price
7:30 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€130.05
7:30 PM
Mid Mezzanine
€82.05
7:30 PM
Mid/Rear Mezzanine
€81.05

Saturday, May 9, 2020

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€130.05

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€130.05
3:00 PM
Mid Mezzanine
€82.05
7:30 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€130.05
7:30 PM
Rear Orchestra
€90.05
7:30 PM
Mid Mezzanine
€82.05
7:30 PM
Mid/Rear Mezzanine
€81.05

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

Time
Section
Price
7:30 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€122.05
7:30 PM
Rear Orchestra/Mid Mezzanine
€82.05
7:30 PM
Mid/Rear Mezzanine
€81.05

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

Time
Section
Price
7:30 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€122.05
7:30 PM
Rear Orchestra/Mid Mezzanine
€82.05
7:30 PM
Mid/Rear Mezzanine
€81.05

Thursday, May 14, 2020

Time
Section
Price
7:30 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€122.05
7:30 PM
Rear Orchestra/Mid Mezzanine
€82.05
7:30 PM
Mid/Rear Mezzanine
€81.05

Friday, May 15, 2020

Time
Section
Price
7:30 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€130.05
7:30 PM
Rear Orchestra
€90.05
7:30 PM
Mid Mezzanine
€82.05
7:30 PM
Mid/Rear Mezzanine
€81.05

Saturday, May 16, 2020

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€130.05
3:00 PM
Mid Mezzanine
€82.05
3:00 PM
Mid/Rear Mezzanine
€81.05

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€130.05
3:00 PM
Mid Mezzanine
€82.05
3:00 PM
Mid/Rear Mezzanine
€81.05
7:30 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€130.05
7:30 PM
Rear Orchestra
€90.05
7:30 PM
Mid Mezzanine
€82.05
7:30 PM
Mid/Rear Mezzanine
€81.05

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

Time
Section
Price
7:30 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€122.05
7:30 PM
Rear Orchestra/Mid Mezzanine
€82.05
7:30 PM
Mid/Rear Mezzanine
€81.05

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Time
Section
Price
7:30 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€122.05
7:30 PM
Rear Orchestra/Mid Mezzanine
€82.05
7:30 PM
Mid/Rear Mezzanine
€81.05

Thursday, May 21, 2020

Time
Section
Price
7:30 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€122.05
7:30 PM
Rear Orchestra/Mid Mezzanine
€82.05
7:30 PM
Mid/Rear Mezzanine
€81.05

Friday, May 22, 2020

Time
Section
Price
7:30 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€130.05
7:30 PM
Rear Orchestra
€90.05
7:30 PM
Mid Mezzanine
€82.05

Call our travel hotline for expert advice or to book your trip.

Contact Info
Questions? Live Chat

0000

Join Our Mailing List

Dreaming of a holiday? Sign up to our mailing list to receive our weekly special offers

We are moving home after 20 years!

Yes, we are excited to let you know that Sayit Travel is being incorporated in to its parent company Shandon Travel. Nothing has changed! We're still your one stop shop for all your travel needs.

Find Out More Ok, got it!
We use cookies to improve your experience on this website. Read More