X

Looking for expert help?
Call us on:

Request a call back:

Our team is available during the following times to call you:
9.30am-5.30pm Monday to Friday | 10am-1pm Saturday
Request a Teams meeting Video Call

Broadway Tickets

SIX

The new original musical SIX is the global sensation that everyone is losing their head over.

Divorced, beheaded, died, divorced, beheaded, survived.

From Tudor Queens to Pop Princesses, the SIX wives of Henry VIII take the mic to remix five hundred years of historical heartbreak into an exuberant celebration of 21st century girl power! The New York Times says SIX is “pure entertainment!” and Evening Standard hails SIX as “the most uplifting new British musical I have ever had the privilege to watch.”

Venue

Brooks Atkinson Theatre
256 West 47th Street
New York

Group Maximum

10 tickets

Audience

Might not be suitable for younger children

Duration

80 minutes, with no intermission

First Available

Jan 30, 2022

On Sale Through

Mar 24, 2022

Please note: All ticket sales are final. Need assistance? Contact us on 021 427 7094

Show Times

Sunday, January 30, 2022

Time
Section
Price
6:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine
€76.50

Monday, January 31, 2022

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine
€76.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€126.50

Tuesday, February 1, 2022

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine
€76.50
8:00 PM
Rear Orchestra/Mid Mezzanine
€96.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€126.50

Thursday, February 3, 2022

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine
€76.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€126.50

Saturday, February 5, 2022

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine
€86.50

Sunday, February 6, 2022

Time
Section
Price
6:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine
€76.50

Monday, February 7, 2022

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine
€76.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€126.50

Tuesday, February 8, 2022

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine
€76.50
8:00 PM
Rear Orchestra/Mid Mezzanine
€96.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€126.50

Thursday, February 10, 2022

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine
€76.50

Friday, February 11, 2022

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine
€86.50
8:00 PM
Rear Orchestra/Mid Mezzanine
€106.50

Sunday, February 13, 2022

Time
Section
Price
6:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine
€76.50
6:00 PM
Rear Orchestra/Mid Mezzanine
€96.50

Monday, February 14, 2022

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€126.50
8:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine
€76.50
8:00 PM
Rear Orchestra/Mid Mezzanine
€96.50

Tuesday, February 15, 2022

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine
€76.50
8:00 PM
Rear Orchestra/Mid Mezzanine
€96.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€126.50

Thursday, February 17, 2022

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine
€76.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€126.50

Monday, February 21, 2022

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine
€76.50

Tuesday, February 22, 2022

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine
€76.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€126.50

Thursday, February 24, 2022

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine
€76.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€126.50

Friday, February 25, 2022

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine
€86.50

Sunday, February 27, 2022

Time
Section
Price
6:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine
€76.50
6:00 PM
Rear Orchestra/Mid Mezzanine
€96.50
6:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€126.50

Monday, February 28, 2022

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine
€76.50
8:00 PM
Rear Orchestra/Mid Mezzanine
€96.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€126.50

Thursday, March 3, 2022

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine
€76.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€126.50

Friday, March 4, 2022

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine
€86.50

Sunday, March 6, 2022

Time
Section
Price
6:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine
€76.50
6:00 PM
Rear Orchestra/Mid Mezzanine
€96.50
6:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€126.50

Monday, March 7, 2022

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine
€76.50
8:00 PM
Rear Orchestra/Mid Mezzanine
€96.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€126.50

Thursday, March 10, 2022

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine
€76.50
8:00 PM
Rear Orchestra/Mid Mezzanine
€96.50

Friday, March 11, 2022

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine
€86.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€136.50

Sunday, March 13, 2022

Time
Section
Price
6:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine
€76.50
6:00 PM
Rear Orchestra/Mid Mezzanine
€96.50
6:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€126.50

Thursday, March 17, 2022

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine
€76.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€126.50

Saturday, March 19, 2022

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine
€86.50

Sunday, March 20, 2022

Time
Section
Price
6:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine
€76.50
6:00 PM
Rear Orchestra/Mid Mezzanine
€96.50
6:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€126.50

Monday, March 21, 2022

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine
€76.50
8:00 PM
Rear Orchestra/Mid Mezzanine
€96.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€126.50

Thursday, March 24, 2022

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine
€76.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€126.50

Call our travel hotline for expert advice or to book your trip.

Contact Info

0000

Questions? Live Chat

Join Our Mailing List

Dreaming of a holiday? Sign up to our mailing list to receive our weekly special offers

We are moving home after 20 years!

Yes, we are excited to let you know that Sayit Travel is being incorporated in to its parent company Shandon Travel. Nothing has changed! We're still your one stop shop for all your travel needs.

Find Out More Ok, got it!
We use cookies to improve your experience on this website. Read More