X

Looking for expert help?
Call us on:

Request a call back:

Our team is available during the following times to call you:
9.30am-5.30pm Monday to Friday | 10am-1pm Saturday
Request a Teams meeting Video Call

Broadway Tickets

The Play That Goes Wrong

The time is right to see The Play That Goes Wrong, Broadway’s funniest and longest-running play!

Welcome to opening night of The Murder at Haversham Manor where things are quickly going from bad to utterly disastrous. With an unconscious leading lady, a corpse that can’t play dead, and actors who trip over everything (including their lines), come see why Ben Brantley of The New York Times calls The Play That Goes Wrong “A gut-busting hit!”

This Olivier Award-winning comedy is a hilarious hybrid of Monty Python and Sherlock Holmes. It’s “a riotous explosion of comedy!” (The Daily Beast) and “tons of fun for all ages!” (HuffPost). Cindy Adams of the New York Post has just one word for you: “Go!” Get tickets now – it would be WRONG to wait!

Venue

New World Stages / Stage 4
340 West 50th Street
New York

Group Maximum

10 tickets

Audience

Might not be suitable for younger children

Duration

2 hours, including one intermission

First Available

Jan 29, 2022

On Sale Through

Apr 27, 2022

Please note: All ticket sales are final. Need assistance? Contact us on 021 427 7094

Show Times

Saturday, January 29, 2022

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-P
€79.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-P
€79.00

Sunday, January 30, 2022

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-P
€79.00
7:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-P
€79.00

Monday, January 31, 2022

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-P
€79.00

Wednesday, February 2, 2022

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-P
€79.00

Thursday, February 3, 2022

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-P
€79.00

Friday, February 4, 2022

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-P
€79.00

Saturday, February 5, 2022

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-P
€79.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-P
€79.00

Sunday, February 6, 2022

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-P
€79.00

Monday, February 7, 2022

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-P
€79.00

Wednesday, February 9, 2022

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-P
€79.00

Thursday, February 10, 2022

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-P
€79.00

Friday, February 11, 2022

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-P
€79.00

Saturday, February 12, 2022

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-P
€79.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-P
€79.00

Sunday, February 13, 2022

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-P
€79.00

Monday, February 14, 2022

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-P
€79.00

Wednesday, February 16, 2022

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-P
€79.00

Thursday, February 17, 2022

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-P
€79.00

Friday, February 18, 2022

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-P
€79.00

Saturday, February 19, 2022

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-P
€79.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-P
€79.00

Sunday, February 20, 2022

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-P
€79.00
7:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-P
€79.00

Monday, February 21, 2022

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-P
€79.00

Wednesday, February 23, 2022

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-P
€79.00

Thursday, February 24, 2022

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-P
€79.00

Friday, February 25, 2022

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-P
€79.00

Saturday, February 26, 2022

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-P
€79.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-P
€79.00

Sunday, February 27, 2022

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-P
€79.00

Monday, February 28, 2022

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-P
€79.00

Wednesday, March 2, 2022

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-P
€79.00

Thursday, March 3, 2022

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-P
€79.00

Friday, March 4, 2022

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-P
€79.00

Saturday, March 5, 2022

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-P
€79.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-P
€79.00

Sunday, March 6, 2022

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-P
€79.00

Monday, March 7, 2022

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-P
€79.00

Wednesday, March 9, 2022

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-P
€79.00

Thursday, March 10, 2022

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-P
€79.00

Friday, March 11, 2022

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-P
€79.00

Saturday, March 12, 2022

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-P
€79.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-P
€79.00

Sunday, March 13, 2022

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-P
€79.00

Monday, March 14, 2022

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-P
€79.00

Wednesday, March 16, 2022

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-P
€79.00

Thursday, March 17, 2022

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-P
€79.00

Friday, March 18, 2022

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-P
€79.00

Saturday, March 19, 2022

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-P
€79.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-P
€79.00

Sunday, March 20, 2022

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-P
€79.00

Monday, March 21, 2022

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-P
€79.00

Wednesday, March 23, 2022

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-P
€79.00

Thursday, March 24, 2022

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-P
€79.00

Friday, March 25, 2022

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-P
€79.00

Saturday, March 26, 2022

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-P
€79.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-P
€79.00

Sunday, March 27, 2022

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-P
€79.00

Monday, March 28, 2022

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-P
€79.00

Wednesday, March 30, 2022

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-P
€79.00

Thursday, March 31, 2022

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-P
€79.00

Friday, April 1, 2022

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-P
€79.00

Saturday, April 2, 2022

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-P
€79.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-P
€79.00

Sunday, April 3, 2022

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-P
€79.00

Monday, April 4, 2022

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-P
€79.00

Wednesday, April 6, 2022

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-P
€79.00

Thursday, April 7, 2022

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-P
€79.00
7:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-P
€79.00

Friday, April 8, 2022

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-P
€79.00

Saturday, April 9, 2022

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-P
€79.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-P
€79.00

Sunday, April 10, 2022

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-P
€79.00

Monday, April 11, 2022

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-P
€79.00

Wednesday, April 13, 2022

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-P
€79.00

Thursday, April 14, 2022

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-P
€79.00
7:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-P
€79.00

Friday, April 15, 2022

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-P
€79.00

Saturday, April 16, 2022

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-P
€79.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-P
€79.00

Sunday, April 17, 2022

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-P
€79.00

Monday, April 18, 2022

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-P
€79.00

Wednesday, April 20, 2022

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-P
€79.00

Thursday, April 21, 2022

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-P
€79.00
7:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-P
€79.00

Friday, April 22, 2022

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-P
€79.00

Saturday, April 23, 2022

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-P
€79.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-P
€79.00

Sunday, April 24, 2022

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-P
€79.00

Monday, April 25, 2022

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-P
€79.00

Wednesday, April 27, 2022

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-P
€79.00

Call our travel hotline for expert advice or to book your trip.

Contact Info

0000

Questions? Live Chat

Join Our Mailing List

Dreaming of a holiday? Sign up to our mailing list to receive our weekly special offers

We are moving home after 20 years!

Yes, we are excited to let you know that Sayit Travel is being incorporated in to its parent company Shandon Travel. Nothing has changed! We're still your one stop shop for all your travel needs.

Find Out More Ok, got it!
We use cookies to improve your experience on this website. Read More