X

Looking for expert help?
Call us on:

Request a call back:

Our team is available during the following times to call you:
9.30am-5.30pm Monday to Friday | 10am-1pm Saturday

Broadway Tickets

Moulin Rouge! The Musical

Enter a world of splendor and romance, of eye-popping excess, of glitz, grandeur and glory!
A world where Bohemians and aristocrats rub elbows and revel in electrifying enchantment.
Pop the champagne and prepare for the spectacular spectacular...
Welcome to the Moulin Rouge!
Baz Luhrmann’s revolutionary film comes to life onstage, remixed in a new musical mash-up
extravaganza. A theatrical celebration of truth, beauty, freedom and — above all — love,
Moulin Rouge! is more than a musical; it is a state of mind.
How wonderful life is ... at the Moulin Rouge.

Venue

Al Hirschfeld Theatre
302 West 45th Street
New York

Group Maximum

12 tickets

Audience

Recommended for Adults and Teens

Duration

TBA

First Available

Jul 31, 2019

On Sale Through

Oct 20, 2019

Please note: All ticket sales are final. Need assistance? Contact us on 021 427 7094

Show Times

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Mezzanine P-R
€105.87

Thursday, August 1, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Mezzanine P-R
€105.87
2:00 PM
Mezzanine G-R
€117.54
8:00 PM
Mezzanine P-R
€105.87
8:00 PM
Mezzanine G-R
€117.54

Friday, August 2, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Mezzanine G-R
€150.87

Saturday, August 3, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Mezzanine G-R
€150.87

Sunday, August 4, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Mezzanine G-R
€134.21

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Mezzanine P-R
€105.87
7:00 PM
Mezzanine G-R
€117.54

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Mezzanine P-R
€105.87
7:00 PM
Mezzanine G-R
€117.54

Thursday, August 8, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Mezzanine P-R
€105.87
2:00 PM
Mezzanine G-R
€117.54
8:00 PM
Mezzanine P-R
€105.87
8:00 PM
Mezzanine G-R
€117.54

Friday, August 9, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€209.21
8:00 PM
Mezzanine G-R
€150.87

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Mezzanine G-R
€150.87

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Mezzanine G-R
€134.21

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Mezzanine P-R
€105.87
7:00 PM
Mezzanine G-R
€117.54

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra P-T Sides
€135.04
7:00 PM
Mezzanine P-R
€105.87
7:00 PM
Mezzanine G-R
€117.54

Thursday, August 15, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Mezzanine P-R
€105.87
2:00 PM
Mezzanine G-R
€117.54
8:00 PM
Mezzanine P-R
€105.87
8:00 PM
Mezzanine G-R
€117.54

Friday, August 16, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€209.21
8:00 PM
Mezzanine G-R
€150.87

Saturday, August 17, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Mezzanine G-R
€134.21
8:00 PM
Mezzanine G-R
€150.87

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Mezzanine G-R
€134.21

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra P-T Sides
€135.04
7:00 PM
Mezzanine P-R
€105.87
7:00 PM
Mezzanine G-R
€117.54

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra P-T Sides
€135.04
7:00 PM
Mezzanine P-R
€105.87
7:00 PM
Mezzanine G-R
€117.54

Thursday, August 22, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Mezzanine P-R
€105.87
2:00 PM
Mezzanine G-R
€117.54
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€150.87
8:00 PM
Orchestra P-T Sides
€135.04
8:00 PM
Mezzanine P-R
€105.87
8:00 PM
Mezzanine G-R
€117.54

Friday, August 23, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€209.21
8:00 PM
Mezzanine G-R
€150.87

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Mezzanine G-R
€134.21
8:00 PM
Mezzanine G-R
€150.87

Sunday, August 25, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€167.54
7:00 PM
Mezzanine G-R
€134.21

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra P-T Sides
€135.04
7:00 PM
Mezzanine P-R
€105.87
7:00 PM
Mezzanine G-R
€117.54

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€150.87
7:00 PM
Orchestra P-T Sides
€135.04
7:00 PM
Mezzanine P-R
€105.87
7:00 PM
Mezzanine G-R
€117.54

Thursday, August 29, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Mezzanine P-R
€105.87
2:00 PM
Mezzanine G-R
€117.54
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€150.87
8:00 PM
Orchestra P-T Sides
€135.04
8:00 PM
Mezzanine P-R
€105.87
8:00 PM
Mezzanine G-R
€117.54

Friday, August 30, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€209.21
8:00 PM
Mezzanine G-R
€150.87

Saturday, August 31, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Mezzanine G-R
€134.21
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€209.21
8:00 PM
Mezzanine G-R
€150.87

Sunday, September 1, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Mezzanine G-R
€134.21

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€150.87
7:00 PM
Orchestra P-T Sides
€135.04
7:00 PM
Mezzanine P-R
€105.87
7:00 PM
Mezzanine G-R
€117.54

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€150.87
7:00 PM
Orchestra P-T Sides
€135.04
7:00 PM
Mezzanine P-R
€105.87
7:00 PM
Mezzanine G-R
€117.54

Thursday, September 5, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra P-T Sides
€135.04
2:00 PM
Mezzanine P-R
€105.87
2:00 PM
Mezzanine G-R
€117.54
8:00 PM
Orchestra P-T Sides
€135.04
8:00 PM
Mezzanine P-R
€105.87
8:00 PM
Mezzanine G-R
€117.54

Friday, September 6, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€209.21
8:00 PM
Mezzanine G-R
€150.87

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Mezzanine G-R
€134.21
8:00 PM
Mezzanine G-R
€150.87

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€167.54
7:00 PM
Mezzanine G-R
€134.21

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€150.87
7:00 PM
Orchestra P-T Sides
€135.04
7:00 PM
Mezzanine P-R
€105.87
7:00 PM
Mezzanine G-R
€117.54

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€150.87
7:00 PM
Orchestra P-T Sides
€135.04
7:00 PM
Mezzanine P-R
€105.87
7:00 PM
Mezzanine G-R
€117.54

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Mezzanine P-R
€105.87
2:00 PM
Mezzanine G-R
€117.54
8:00 PM
Orchestra P-T Sides
€135.04
8:00 PM
Mezzanine P-R
€105.87
8:00 PM
Mezzanine G-R
€117.54

Friday, September 13, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€209.21
8:00 PM
Mezzanine G-R
€150.87

Saturday, September 14, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Mezzanine G-R
€134.21
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€209.21
8:00 PM
Mezzanine G-R
€150.87

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Mezzanine G-R
€134.21

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra P-T Sides
€135.04
7:00 PM
Mezzanine P-R
€105.87
7:00 PM
Mezzanine G-R
€117.54

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra P-T Sides
€135.04
7:00 PM
Mezzanine P-R
€105.87
7:00 PM
Mezzanine G-R
€117.54

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Mezzanine P-R
€105.87
2:00 PM
Mezzanine G-R
€117.54
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€150.87
8:00 PM
Orchestra P-T Sides
€135.04
8:00 PM
Mezzanine P-R
€105.87
8:00 PM
Mezzanine G-R
€117.54

Friday, September 20, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€209.21
8:00 PM
Mezzanine G-R
€150.87

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Mezzanine G-R
€134.21
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€209.21
8:00 PM
Mezzanine G-R
€150.87

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€167.54
7:00 PM
Mezzanine G-R
€134.21

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€150.87
7:00 PM
Orchestra P-T Sides
€135.04
7:00 PM
Mezzanine P-R
€105.87
7:00 PM
Mezzanine G-R
€117.54

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€150.87
7:00 PM
Orchestra P-T Sides
€135.04
7:00 PM
Mezzanine P-R
€105.87
7:00 PM
Mezzanine G-R
€117.54

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Mezzanine P-R
€105.87
2:00 PM
Mezzanine G-R
€117.54
8:00 PM
Orchestra P-T Sides
€135.04
8:00 PM
Mezzanine P-R
€105.87
8:00 PM
Mezzanine G-R
€117.54

Friday, September 27, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€209.21
8:00 PM
Mezzanine G-R
€150.87

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Mezzanine G-R
€134.21
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€209.21
8:00 PM
Mezzanine G-R
€150.87

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€167.54
7:00 PM
Mezzanine G-R
€134.21

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra P-T Sides
€135.04
7:00 PM
Mezzanine P-R
€105.87
7:00 PM
Mezzanine G-R
€117.54

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra P-T Sides
€135.04
7:00 PM
Mezzanine P-R
€105.87
7:00 PM
Mezzanine G-R
€117.54

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra P-T Sides
€135.04
2:00 PM
Mezzanine P-R
€105.87
2:00 PM
Mezzanine G-R
€117.54
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€150.87
8:00 PM
Orchestra P-T Sides
€135.04
8:00 PM
Mezzanine P-R
€105.87
8:00 PM
Mezzanine G-R
€117.54

Friday, October 4, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€209.21
8:00 PM
Mezzanine G-R
€150.87

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Mezzanine G-R
€134.21
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€209.21
8:00 PM
Mezzanine G-R
€150.87

Sunday, October 6, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€167.54
7:00 PM
Mezzanine G-R
€134.21

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€150.87
7:00 PM
Orchestra P-T Sides
€135.04
7:00 PM
Mezzanine P-R
€105.87
7:00 PM
Mezzanine G-R
€117.54

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Mezzanine P-R
€105.87
7:00 PM
Mezzanine G-R
€117.54

Thursday, October 10, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Mezzanine P-R
€105.87
2:00 PM
Mezzanine G-R
€117.54
8:00 PM
Orchestra P-T Sides
€135.04
8:00 PM
Mezzanine P-R
€105.87
8:00 PM
Mezzanine G-R
€117.54

Friday, October 11, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€209.21
8:00 PM
Mezzanine G-R
€150.87

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Mezzanine G-R
€134.21
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€209.21
8:00 PM
Mezzanine G-R
€150.87

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Mezzanine G-R
€134.21

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Mezzanine P-R
€105.87
7:00 PM
Mezzanine G-R
€117.54

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€150.87
7:00 PM
Orchestra P-T Sides
€135.04
7:00 PM
Mezzanine P-R
€105.87
7:00 PM
Mezzanine G-R
€117.54

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Mezzanine P-R
€105.87
2:00 PM
Mezzanine G-R
€117.54
8:00 PM
Mezzanine P-R
€105.87
8:00 PM
Mezzanine G-R
€117.54

Friday, October 18, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€209.21
8:00 PM
Mezzanine G-R
€150.87

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Mezzanine G-R
€134.21
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€209.21
8:00 PM
Mezzanine G-R
€150.87

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€167.54
7:00 PM
Mezzanine G-R
€134.21

Call our travel hotline for expert advice or to book your trip.

Contact Info
Questions? Live Chat

0000

Join Our Mailing List

Dreaming of a holiday? Sign up to our mailing list to receive our weekly special offers

We are moving home after 20 years!

Yes, we are excited to let you know that Sayit Travel is being incorporated in to its parent company Shandon Travel. Nothing has changed! We're still your one stop shop for all your travel needs.

Find Out More Ok, got it!
We use cookies to improve your experience on this website. Read More