X

Looking for expert help?
Call us on:

Request a call back:

Our team is available during the following times to call you:
9.30am-5.30pm Monday to Friday | 10am-1pm Saturday

Broadway Tickets

To Kill a Mockingbird

Harper Lee’s Pulitzer Prize-Winning American classic To Kill a Mockingbird comes to Broadway in a new adaptation by Aaron Sorkin, Directed by Bartlett Sher.

Inspired by Lee’s own childhood in Alabama, To Kill a Mockingbird features one of literature’s towering symbols of integrity and righteousness in the character of Atticus Finch, based on Lee’s own father. The character of Scout, based on herself, has come to define youthful innocence – and its inevitable loss – for generation after generation of readers around the world.

Published in 1960, Harper Lee’s debut novel To Kill a Mockingbird was an immediate and astonishing success. It won the Pulitzer Prize and quickly became a global phenomenon, with more than 50 million copies in print to date. Considered one of the great classics of modern American literature, the novel has never been out of print since its original publication.

Venue

Shubert Theatre
225 West 44th Street
New York

Group Maximum

11 tickets

Audience

Might not be suitable for younger children

Duration

2 Hours 35 Minutes

First Available

Aug 9, 2019

On Sale Through

Oct 22, 2019

Please note: All ticket sales are final. Need assistance? Contact us on 021 427 7094

Show Times

Friday, August 9, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra B-U,Mezzanine A-F
€165.83

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra B-U,Mezzanine A-F
€140.83
7:00 PM
Mezzanine E-H
€115.83

Friday, August 16, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra B-U,Mezzanine A-F
€165.83
8:00 PM
Mezzanine E-H
€132.50

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra B-U,Mezzanine A-F
€140.83
7:00 PM
Balcony Rows G-J
€81.42
7:00 PM
Mezzanine E-H
€115.83

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Time
Section
Price
1:00 PM
Balcony Rows G-J
€81.42
7:00 PM
Orchestra B-U,Mezzanine A-F
€140.83
7:00 PM
Balcony Rows G-J
€81.42
7:00 PM
Mezzanine E-H
€115.83

Thursday, August 22, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra B-U,Mezzanine A-F
€140.83

Friday, August 23, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra B-U,Mezzanine A-F
€165.83
8:00 PM
Mezzanine E-H
€132.50

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Mezzanine E-H
€145.58

Sunday, August 25, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra B-U,Mezzanine A-F
€165.83
3:00 PM
Mezzanine E-H
€132.50

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra B-U,Mezzanine A-F
€140.83
7:00 PM
Balcony Rows G-J
€81.42
7:00 PM
Mezzanine E-H
€115.83

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Time
Section
Price
1:00 PM
Balcony Rows G-J
€81.42
1:00 PM
Mezzanine E-H
€115.83
7:00 PM
Orchestra B-U,Mezzanine A-F
€140.83
7:00 PM
Balcony Rows G-J
€81.42
7:00 PM
Mezzanine E-H
€115.83

Thursday, August 29, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra B-U,Mezzanine A-F
€140.83
7:00 PM
Mezzanine E-H
€115.83

Friday, August 30, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Mezzanine E-H
€132.50

Saturday, August 31, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Mezzanine E-H
€132.50

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Balcony Rows G-J
€81.42
7:00 PM
Mezzanine E-H
€115.83
7:00 PM
Orchestra B-U,Mezzanine A-F
€140.83

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Time
Section
Price
1:00 PM
Mezzanine E-H
€115.83
1:00 PM
Orchestra B-U,Mezzanine A-F
€140.83
7:00 PM
Orchestra B-U,Mezzanine A-F
€140.83
7:00 PM
Balcony Rows G-J
€81.42
7:00 PM
Mezzanine E-H
€115.83

Thursday, September 5, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra B-U,Mezzanine A-F
€140.83
7:00 PM
Mezzanine E-H
€115.83

Friday, September 6, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra B-U,Mezzanine A-F
€165.83
8:00 PM
Mezzanine E-H
€132.50

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Mezzanine E-H
€145.58

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra B-U,Mezzanine A-F
€165.83
3:00 PM
Mezzanine E-H
€132.50

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra B-U,Mezzanine A-F
€140.83
7:00 PM
Balcony Rows G-J
€81.42

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Time
Section
Price
1:00 PM
Orchestra B-U,Mezzanine A-F
€140.83
1:00 PM
Balcony Rows G-J
€81.42
1:00 PM
Mezzanine E-H
€115.83
7:00 PM
Orchestra B-U,Mezzanine A-F
€140.83
7:00 PM
Balcony Rows G-J
€81.42
7:00 PM
Mezzanine E-H
€115.83

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra B-U,Mezzanine A-F
€140.83
7:00 PM
Balcony Rows G-J
€81.42

Friday, September 13, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra B-U,Mezzanine A-F
€165.83
8:00 PM
Balcony Rows G-J
€81.42
8:00 PM
Mezzanine E-H
€132.50

Saturday, September 14, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Balcony Rows G-J
€81.42
8:00 PM
Mezzanine E-H
€145.58

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Balcony Rows G-J
€81.42

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Balcony Rows G-J
€81.42
7:00 PM
Mezzanine E-H
€115.83

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Time
Section
Price
1:00 PM
Balcony Rows G-J
€81.42
7:00 PM
Orchestra B-U,Mezzanine A-F
€140.83
7:00 PM
Balcony Rows G-J
€81.42
7:00 PM
Mezzanine E-H
€115.83

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Balcony Rows G-J
€81.42

Friday, September 20, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra B-U,Mezzanine A-F
€165.83
8:00 PM
Balcony Rows G-J
€81.42
8:00 PM
Mezzanine E-H
€132.50

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Balcony Rows G-J
€81.42
8:00 PM
Balcony Rows G-J
€81.42
8:00 PM
Mezzanine E-H
€145.58

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Balcony Rows G-J
€81.42
2:00 PM
Mezzanine E-H
€132.50

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra B-U,Mezzanine A-F
€140.83
7:00 PM
Balcony Rows G-J
€81.42
7:00 PM
Mezzanine E-H
€115.83

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Time
Section
Price
1:00 PM
Balcony Rows G-J
€81.42
7:00 PM
Orchestra B-U,Mezzanine A-F
€140.83
7:00 PM
Balcony Rows G-J
€81.42
7:00 PM
Mezzanine E-H
€115.83

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Balcony Rows G-J
€81.42
7:00 PM
Mezzanine E-H
€115.83

Friday, September 27, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra B-U,Mezzanine A-F
€165.83
8:00 PM
Balcony Rows G-J
€81.42
8:00 PM
Mezzanine E-H
€132.50

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Balcony Rows G-J
€81.42
8:00 PM
Mezzanine E-H
€145.58

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra B-U,Mezzanine A-F
€165.83
2:00 PM
Balcony Rows G-J
€81.42
2:00 PM
Mezzanine E-H
€132.50

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra B-U,Mezzanine A-F
€140.83
7:00 PM
Balcony Rows G-J
€81.42
7:00 PM
Mezzanine E-H
€115.83

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Time
Section
Price
1:00 PM
Orchestra B-U,Mezzanine A-F
€140.83
1:00 PM
Mezzanine E-H
€115.83
7:00 PM
Orchestra B-U,Mezzanine A-F
€140.83
7:00 PM
Balcony Rows G-J
€81.42
7:00 PM
Mezzanine E-H
€115.83

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra B-U,Mezzanine A-F
€140.83
7:00 PM
Balcony Rows G-J
€81.42
7:00 PM
Mezzanine E-H
€115.83

Friday, October 4, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra B-U,Mezzanine A-F
€165.83
8:00 PM
Balcony Rows G-J
€81.42
8:00 PM
Mezzanine E-H
€132.50

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Balcony Rows G-J
€81.42
2:00 PM
Mezzanine E-H
€132.50
8:00 PM
Balcony Rows G-J
€81.42
8:00 PM
Mezzanine E-H
€145.58

Sunday, October 6, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Balcony Rows G-J
€81.42
2:00 PM
Mezzanine E-H
€132.50

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra B-U,Mezzanine A-F
€140.83
7:00 PM
Balcony Rows G-J
€81.42
7:00 PM
Mezzanine E-H
€115.83

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Time
Section
Price
1:00 PM
Balcony Rows G-J
€81.42
1:00 PM
Mezzanine E-H
€115.83

Thursday, October 10, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Balcony Rows G-J
€81.42
7:00 PM
Mezzanine E-H
€115.83

Friday, October 11, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Mezzanine E-H
€132.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra B-U,Mezzanine A-F
€165.83

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Balcony Rows G-J
€81.42
8:00 PM
Balcony Rows G-J
€81.42
8:00 PM
Mezzanine E-H
€145.58

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Time
Section
Price
1:00 PM
Orchestra B-U,Mezzanine A-F
€165.83
1:00 PM
Balcony Rows G-J
€81.42
1:00 PM
Mezzanine E-H
€132.50
6:30 PM
Orchestra B-U,Mezzanine A-F
€165.83
6:30 PM
Balcony Rows G-J
€81.42
6:30 PM
Mezzanine E-H
€132.50

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra B-U,Mezzanine A-F
€140.83
7:00 PM
Mezzanine E-H
€115.83

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Time
Section
Price
1:00 PM
Balcony Rows G-J
€81.42
7:00 PM
Orchestra B-U,Mezzanine A-F
€140.83
7:00 PM
Balcony Rows G-J
€81.42
7:00 PM
Mezzanine E-H
€115.83

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra B-U,Mezzanine A-F
€140.83
7:00 PM
Balcony Rows G-J
€81.42
7:00 PM
Mezzanine E-H
€115.83

Friday, October 18, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra B-U,Mezzanine A-F
€165.83
8:00 PM
Balcony Rows G-J
€81.42
8:00 PM
Mezzanine E-H
€132.50

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra B-U,Mezzanine A-F
€165.83
2:00 PM
Balcony Rows G-J
€81.42
2:00 PM
Mezzanine E-H
€132.50
8:00 PM
Mezzanine E-H
€145.58

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Balcony Rows G-J
€81.42
2:00 PM
Mezzanine E-H
€132.50

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Balcony Rows G-J
€81.42

Call our travel hotline for expert advice or to book your trip.

Contact Info
Questions? Live Chat

0000

Join Our Mailing List

Dreaming of a holiday? Sign up to our mailing list to receive our weekly special offers

We are moving home after 20 years!

Yes, we are excited to let you know that Sayit Travel is being incorporated in to its parent company Shandon Travel. Nothing has changed! We're still your one stop shop for all your travel needs.

Find Out More Ok, got it!
We use cookies to improve your experience on this website. Read More