X

Looking for expert help?
Call us on:

Request a call back:

Our team is available during the following times to call you:
9.30am-5.30pm Monday to Friday | 10am-1pm Saturday
Request a Teams meeting Video Call

Broadway Tickets

Little Shop Of Horrors

The world’s most ravenous plant has returned to its acclaimed, sold-out run at the Westside Theatre! Winner of the 2020 Drama League, Outer Critics Circle and Drama Desk Awards for best Musical Revival, Little Shop of Horrors is “wildly exuberant” (The Hollywood Reporter), and a New York Times Critic’s Pick.

This smash-hit production stars Emmy® winner and Grammy® nominee Tammy Blanchard (Life with Judy Garland: Me and My Shadows), stage and screen star Skylar Astin (Pitch Perfect, Spring Awakening, Zoey's Extraordinary Playlist), and two-time Tony winner Christian Borle (Something Rotten!), who won the Drama Desk, Outer Critics Circle and Lucille Lortel Awards for his performance in Little Shop. Together they bring succulent new life to a true musical landmark. Get tickets now and enjoy a taste of what we’ve all been craving: live theater!

Venue

Westside Theatre Upstairs
407 West 43rd Street
New York

Group Maximum

8 tickets

Audience

Might not be suitable for younger children

Duration

2 hours, including intermission

Performances begin promptly. There is no late seating. Patrons who leave the theatre for any reason during the performance will not be re-admitted.

First Available

Jul 1, 2022

On Sale Through

Sep 25, 2022

Please note: All ticket sales are final. Need assistance? Contact us on 021 427 7094

Show Times

Friday, July 1, 2022

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
PREMIUM
€239.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra Center K-N
€139.00

Saturday, July 2, 2022

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
PREMIUM
€239.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra Center K-N
€139.00

Sunday, July 3, 2022

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
PREMIUM
€239.00
3:00 PM
Orchestra Center K-N
€139.00

Tuesday, July 5, 2022

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S
€69.00
7:00 PM
Orchestra Side A-J
€79.00
7:00 PM
PREMIUM
€199.00

Wednesday, July 6, 2022

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra Side A-J
€79.00
2:00 PM
PREMIUM
€199.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S
€69.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra Side A-J
€79.00
8:00 PM
PREMIUM
€199.00

Thursday, July 7, 2022

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S
€79.00
7:00 PM
Orchestra Side A-J
€119.00
7:00 PM
PREMIUM
€199.00

Friday, July 8, 2022

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S
€119.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra A-N
€139.00
8:00 PM
PREMIUM
€239.00

Saturday, July 9, 2022

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra A-N
€139.00
2:00 PM
PREMIUM
€239.00
2:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S
€119.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S
€119.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra A-N
€139.00
8:00 PM
PREMIUM
€239.00

Sunday, July 10, 2022

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S
€119.00
3:00 PM
Orchestra A-N
€139.00
3:00 PM
PREMIUM
€239.00

Tuesday, July 12, 2022

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra Side A-J
€119.00
7:00 PM
PREMIUM
€199.00

Wednesday, July 13, 2022

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S
€79.00
2:00 PM
Orchestra Side A-J
€119.00
2:00 PM
PREMIUM
€199.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra Side A-J
€119.00
8:00 PM
PREMIUM
€199.00

Thursday, July 14, 2022

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S
€79.00
7:00 PM
Orchestra Side A-J
€119.00
7:00 PM
PREMIUM
€199.00

Friday, July 15, 2022

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S
€119.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra A-N
€139.00
8:00 PM
PREMIUM
€239.00

Saturday, July 16, 2022

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S
€119.00
2:00 PM
Orchestra A-N
€139.00
2:00 PM
PREMIUM
€239.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S
€119.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra A-N
€139.00
8:00 PM
PREMIUM
€239.00

Sunday, July 17, 2022

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S
€119.00
3:00 PM
Orchestra A-N
€139.00
3:00 PM
PREMIUM
€239.00

Tuesday, July 19, 2022

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra Side A-J
€119.00
7:00 PM
PREMIUM
€199.00

Wednesday, July 20, 2022

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S
€79.00
2:00 PM
Orchestra Side A-J
€119.00
2:00 PM
PREMIUM
€199.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S
€79.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra Side A-J
€119.00
8:00 PM
PREMIUM
€199.00

Thursday, July 21, 2022

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S
€79.00
7:00 PM
Orchestra Side A-J
€119.00
7:00 PM
PREMIUM
€199.00

Friday, July 22, 2022

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S
€119.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra A-N
€139.00
8:00 PM
PREMIUM
€239.00

Saturday, July 23, 2022

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S
€119.00
2:00 PM
Orchestra A-N
€139.00
2:00 PM
PREMIUM
€239.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S
€119.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra A-N
€139.00
8:00 PM
PREMIUM
€239.00

Sunday, July 24, 2022

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S
€119.00
3:00 PM
Orchestra A-N
€139.00
3:00 PM
PREMIUM
€239.00

Tuesday, July 26, 2022

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S
€79.00
7:00 PM
Orchestra Side A-J
€119.00
7:00 PM
PREMIUM
€199.00

Wednesday, July 27, 2022

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S
€79.00
2:00 PM
Orchestra Side A-J
€119.00
2:00 PM
PREMIUM
€199.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S
€79.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra Side A-J
€119.00
8:00 PM
PREMIUM
€199.00

Thursday, July 28, 2022

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S
€79.00
7:00 PM
Orchestra Side A-J
€119.00
7:00 PM
PREMIUM
€199.00

Friday, July 29, 2022

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S
€119.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra A-N
€139.00
8:00 PM
PREMIUM
€239.00

Saturday, July 30, 2022

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S
€119.00
2:00 PM
Orchestra A-N
€139.00
2:00 PM
PREMIUM
€239.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S
€119.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra A-N
€139.00
8:00 PM
PREMIUM
€239.00

Sunday, July 31, 2022

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S
€119.00
3:00 PM
Orchestra A-N
€139.00
3:00 PM
PREMIUM
€239.00

Tuesday, August 2, 2022

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S
€79.00
7:00 PM
Orchestra Side A-J
€119.00
7:00 PM
PREMIUM
€199.00

Wednesday, August 3, 2022

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S
€79.00
2:00 PM
Orchestra Side A-J
€119.00
2:00 PM
PREMIUM
€199.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S
€79.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra Side A-J
€119.00
8:00 PM
PREMIUM
€199.00

Thursday, August 4, 2022

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S
€79.00
7:00 PM
Orchestra Side A-J
€119.00
7:00 PM
PREMIUM
€199.00

Friday, August 5, 2022

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S
€119.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra A-N
€139.00
8:00 PM
PREMIUM
€239.00

Saturday, August 6, 2022

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S
€119.00
2:00 PM
Orchestra A-N
€139.00
2:00 PM
PREMIUM
€239.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S
€119.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra A-N
€139.00
8:00 PM
PREMIUM
€239.00

Sunday, August 7, 2022

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S
€119.00
3:00 PM
Orchestra A-N
€139.00
3:00 PM
PREMIUM
€239.00

Tuesday, August 9, 2022

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S
€79.00
7:00 PM
Orchestra Side A-J
€119.00
7:00 PM
PREMIUM
€199.00

Wednesday, August 10, 2022

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S
€79.00
2:00 PM
Orchestra Side A-J
€119.00
2:00 PM
PREMIUM
€199.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S
€79.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra Side A-J
€119.00
8:00 PM
PREMIUM
€199.00

Thursday, August 11, 2022

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S
€79.00
7:00 PM
Orchestra Side A-J
€119.00
7:00 PM
PREMIUM
€199.00

Friday, August 12, 2022

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S
€119.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra A-N
€139.00
8:00 PM
PREMIUM
€239.00

Saturday, August 13, 2022

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S
€119.00
2:00 PM
Orchestra A-N
€139.00
2:00 PM
PREMIUM
€239.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S
€119.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra A-N
€139.00
8:00 PM
PREMIUM
€239.00

Sunday, August 14, 2022

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S
€119.00
3:00 PM
Orchestra A-N
€139.00
3:00 PM
PREMIUM
€239.00

Tuesday, August 16, 2022

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S
€79.00
7:00 PM
Orchestra Side A-J
€119.00
7:00 PM
PREMIUM
€199.00

Wednesday, August 17, 2022

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S
€79.00
2:00 PM
Orchestra Side A-J
€119.00
2:00 PM
PREMIUM
€199.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S
€79.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra Side A-J
€119.00
8:00 PM
PREMIUM
€199.00

Thursday, August 18, 2022

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S
€79.00
7:00 PM
Orchestra Side A-J
€119.00
7:00 PM
PREMIUM
€199.00

Friday, August 19, 2022

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S
€119.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra A-N
€139.00
8:00 PM
PREMIUM
€239.00

Saturday, August 20, 2022

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S
€119.00
2:00 PM
Orchestra A-N
€139.00
2:00 PM
PREMIUM
€239.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S
€119.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra A-N
€139.00
8:00 PM
PREMIUM
€239.00

Sunday, August 21, 2022

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S
€119.00
3:00 PM
Orchestra A-N
€139.00
3:00 PM
PREMIUM
€239.00

Tuesday, August 23, 2022

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S
€79.00
7:00 PM
Orchestra Side A-J
€119.00
7:00 PM
PREMIUM
€199.00

Wednesday, August 24, 2022

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S
€79.00
2:00 PM
Orchestra Side A-J
€119.00
2:00 PM
PREMIUM
€199.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S
€79.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra Side A-J
€119.00
8:00 PM
PREMIUM
€199.00

Thursday, August 25, 2022

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S
€79.00
7:00 PM
Orchestra Side A-J
€119.00
7:00 PM
PREMIUM
€199.00

Friday, August 26, 2022

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S
€119.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra A-N
€139.00
8:00 PM
PREMIUM
€239.00

Saturday, August 27, 2022

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S
€119.00
2:00 PM
Orchestra A-N
€139.00
2:00 PM
PREMIUM
€239.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S
€119.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra A-N
€139.00
8:00 PM
PREMIUM
€239.00

Sunday, August 28, 2022

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S
€119.00
3:00 PM
Orchestra A-N
€139.00
3:00 PM
PREMIUM
€239.00

Tuesday, August 30, 2022

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S
€79.00
7:00 PM
Orchestra Side A-J
€119.00
7:00 PM
PREMIUM
€199.00

Wednesday, August 31, 2022

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S
€79.00
7:00 PM
Orchestra Side A-J
€119.00
7:00 PM
PREMIUM
€199.00

Thursday, September 1, 2022

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S
€79.00
7:00 PM
Orchestra Side A-J
€119.00
7:00 PM
PREMIUM
€199.00

Friday, September 2, 2022

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S
€119.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra A-N
€139.00
8:00 PM
PREMIUM
€239.00

Saturday, September 3, 2022

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S
€119.00
2:00 PM
Orchestra A-N
€139.00
2:00 PM
PREMIUM
€239.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S
€119.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra A-N
€139.00
8:00 PM
PREMIUM
€239.00

Sunday, September 4, 2022

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S
€119.00
2:00 PM
Orchestra A-N
€139.00
2:00 PM
PREMIUM
€239.00
7:30 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S
€79.00
7:30 PM
Orchestra Side A-J
€119.00
7:30 PM
PREMIUM
€199.00

Tuesday, September 6, 2022

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
PREMIUM
€239.00

Wednesday, September 7, 2022

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
PREMIUM
€239.00
8:00 PM
PREMIUM
€239.00

Thursday, September 8, 2022

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
PREMIUM
€239.00

Friday, September 9, 2022

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
PREMIUM
€239.00

Saturday, September 10, 2022

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
PREMIUM
€239.00
8:00 PM
PREMIUM
€239.00

Sunday, September 11, 2022

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
PREMIUM
€239.00

Tuesday, September 13, 2022

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
PREMIUM
€239.00

Wednesday, September 14, 2022

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
PREMIUM
€239.00
8:00 PM
PREMIUM
€239.00

Thursday, September 15, 2022

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
PREMIUM
€239.00

Friday, September 16, 2022

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
PREMIUM
€239.00

Saturday, September 17, 2022

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
PREMIUM
€239.00
8:00 PM
PREMIUM
€239.00

Sunday, September 18, 2022

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
PREMIUM
€239.00

Tuesday, September 20, 2022

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
PREMIUM
€239.00

Wednesday, September 21, 2022

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
PREMIUM
€239.00
8:00 PM
PREMIUM
€239.00

Thursday, September 22, 2022

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
PREMIUM
€239.00

Friday, September 23, 2022

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
PREMIUM
€239.00

Saturday, September 24, 2022

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
PREMIUM
€239.00
8:00 PM
PREMIUM
€239.00

Sunday, September 25, 2022

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
PREMIUM
€239.00

Call our travel hotline for expert advice or to book your trip.

Contact Info

0000

Questions? Live Chat

Join Our Mailing List

Dreaming of a holiday? Sign up to our mailing list to receive our weekly special offers

We are moving home after 20 years!

Yes, we are excited to let you know that Sayit Travel is being incorporated in to its parent company Shandon Travel. Nothing has changed! We're still your one stop shop for all your travel needs.

Find Out More Ok, got it!
We use cookies to improve your experience on this website. Read More