X

Looking for expert help?
Call us on:

Request a call back:

Our team is available during the following times to call you:
9.30am-5.30pm Monday to Friday | 10am-1pm Saturday

Broadway Tickets

Kiss Me, Kate

Kiss Me, Kate returns to Broadway in February 2019 starring Kelli O'Hara in the hilarious duo leading roles of "Kate" and "Lilli Vanessi."

In Cole Porter’s sparkling 1948 musical, the warring lovers of The Taming of the Shrew are causing trouble both onstage and off. While putting on a musical version of Shakespeare’s play, exes Fred Graham and Lilli Vanessi can’t decide if they’re enraged, enamored or enormously confused whenever they cross paths out of character. Throw in some mistaken identity, a pair of surprisingly eloquent gangsters and a whole lot of romantic entanglements, and what you get is Kiss Me, Kate - a dazzling classic that earned the first-ever Tony Award for Best Musical.

Venue

Roundabout Theatre At Studio 54
254 W 54th St
New York

Group Maximum

9 tickets

Audience

Might not be suitable for younger children

Duration

TBA

First Performance

Feb 15, 2019

On Sale Through

Apr 21, 2019



Show Times

Friday, February 15, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€107.50

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€107.50
8:00 PM
Mid/Rear Mezzanine
€49.17

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€107.50
8:00 PM
Mid/Rear Mezzanine
€49.17

Thursday, February 21, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€107.50
8:00 PM
Mid/Rear Mezzanine
€49.17

Friday, February 22, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€107.50
8:00 PM
Mid/Rear Mezzanine
€49.17

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€107.50
2:00 PM
Mid/Rear Mezzanine
€49.17
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€107.50
8:00 PM
Mid/Rear Mezzanine
€49.17

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Mid/Rear Mezzanine
€49.17

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€107.50

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€107.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€107.50
8:00 PM
Mid/Rear Mezzanine
€49.17

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€107.50
8:00 PM
Mid/Rear Mezzanine
€49.17

Friday, March 1, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€107.50

Saturday, March 2, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€107.50
2:00 PM
Mid/Rear Mezzanine
€49.17
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€107.50
8:00 PM
Mid/Rear Mezzanine
€49.17

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Mid/Rear Mezzanine
€49.17

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€107.50
8:00 PM
Mid/Rear Mezzanine
€49.17

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Mid/Rear Mezzanine
€49.17
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€107.50
8:00 PM
Mid/Rear Mezzanine
€49.17

Thursday, March 7, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€107.50
8:00 PM
Mid/Rear Mezzanine
€49.17

Friday, March 8, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€107.50
8:00 PM
Mid/Rear Mezzanine
€49.17

Saturday, March 9, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Mid/Rear Mezzanine
€49.17

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Mid/Rear Mezzanine
€49.17

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€107.50
8:00 PM
Mid/Rear Mezzanine
€49.17

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€107.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€107.50
8:00 PM
Mid/Rear Mezzanine
€49.17

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Mid/Rear Mezzanine
€49.17

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€107.50
3:00 PM
Mid/Rear Mezzanine
€49.17

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€107.50
8:00 PM
Mid/Rear Mezzanine
€49.17

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€107.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€107.50
8:00 PM
Mid/Rear Mezzanine
€49.17

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€107.50
8:00 PM
Mid/Rear Mezzanine
€49.17

Friday, March 22, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€107.50
8:00 PM
Mid/Rear Mezzanine
€49.17

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Mid/Rear Mezzanine
€49.17
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€107.50
8:00 PM
Mid/Rear Mezzanine
€49.17

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Mid/Rear Mezzanine
€49.17

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€107.50
8:00 PM
Mid/Rear Mezzanine
€49.17

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€107.50
8:00 PM
Mid/Rear Mezzanine
€49.17

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€107.50
8:00 PM
Mid/Rear Mezzanine
€49.17

Friday, March 29, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€107.50
8:00 PM
Mid/Rear Mezzanine
€49.17

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Mid/Rear Mezzanine
€49.17
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€107.50
8:00 PM
Mid/Rear Mezzanine
€49.17

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€107.50
3:00 PM
Mid/Rear Mezzanine
€49.17

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€107.50
7:00 PM
Mid/Rear Mezzanine
€49.17

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€107.50
7:00 PM
Mid/Rear Mezzanine
€49.17

Thursday, April 4, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€107.50
7:00 PM
Mid/Rear Mezzanine
€49.17

Friday, April 5, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€107.50
7:00 PM
Mid/Rear Mezzanine
€49.17

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€107.50
2:00 PM
Mid/Rear Mezzanine
€49.17
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€107.50

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€107.50
3:00 PM
Mid/Rear Mezzanine
€49.17

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€107.50
7:00 PM
Mid/Rear Mezzanine
€49.17

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€107.50
7:00 PM
Mid/Rear Mezzanine
€49.17

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€107.50
7:00 PM
Mid/Rear Mezzanine
€49.17

Friday, April 12, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€107.50

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€107.50
2:00 PM
Mid/Rear Mezzanine
€49.17
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€107.50
8:00 PM
Mid/Rear Mezzanine
€49.17

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€107.50
3:00 PM
Mid/Rear Mezzanine
€49.17

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€107.50
8:00 PM
Mid/Rear Mezzanine
€49.17

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Mid/Rear Mezzanine
€49.17
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€107.50
8:00 PM
Mid/Rear Mezzanine
€49.17

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€107.50
8:00 PM
Mid/Rear Mezzanine
€49.17

Friday, April 19, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€107.50
8:00 PM
Mid/Rear Mezzanine
€49.17

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€107.50
2:00 PM
Mid/Rear Mezzanine
€49.17
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€107.50
8:00 PM
Mid/Rear Mezzanine
€49.17

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€107.50
3:00 PM
Mid/Rear Mezzanine
€49.17

Call our travel hotline for expert advice or to book your trip.

Contact Info
Questions? Live Chat

0000

Join Our Mailing List

Dreaming of a holiday? Sign up to our mailing list to receive our weekly special offers

We are moving home after 20 years!

Yes, we are excited to let you know that Sayit Travel is being incorporated in to its parent company Shandon Travel. Nothing has changed! We're still your one stop shop for all your travel needs.

Find Out More Ok, got it!
We use cookies to improve your experience on this website. Read More