X

Looking for expert help?
Call us on:

Request a call back:

Our team is available during the following times to call you:
9.30am-5.30pm Monday to Friday | 10am-1pm Saturday

Broadway Tickets

King Kong

King Kong may change Broadway forever!” (Rolling Stone).



The epic modern myth comes alive through an innovative mix of robotics, puppetry, music and stagecraft. It’s 1931, the world is in the grip of the Great Depression, and New York City is a place of pressure, of desperation, but also of hope. Enter Ann Darrow, a fearless young actress with a will of steel and dreams that reach as high as the just-completed Empire State Building. After a brutal struggle just to stay on her feet, Ann finds her big break in the form of Carl Denham, a fast-talking filmmaker who promises to make her the star of his next big adventure movie. Throwing caution to the winds, she joins Carl on a voyage to the mysterious Skull Island. There, they encounter a wonder more astonishing than they could have possibly imagined: a 20-foot-tall, 2,000-pound ape known only as Kong.



To her surprise, Ann finds an unexpected kindred spirit in this magnificent, untameable creature. But when Carl hatches a plan to capture Kong and display him to the New York masses, she’s faced with a terrible choice. Will Ann follow the call of her own ambition? Or can she find the strength to stand up for what’s right? Roaring with action, King Kong is a gripping and spectacular story of unlikely friendship, unshakable courage, and breaking free from the cages others put us in. 



Directed and choreographed by Olivier winner Drew McOnie, this “heart-stopping spectacle” (Newsday) features an electrifying new score by Marius de Vries (La La Land) and Eddie Perfect (Beetlejuice The Musical), and a book by Jack Thorne, the Tony® and Olivier Award-winning writer of Harry Potter and the Cursed Child. Don’t miss the breathtaking adventure Variety calls “an epic, dazzling thrill ride." As Entertainment Weekly raves, “You’ve never seen anything like it on stage. Ever.” 

Venue

Broadway Theatre
1681 Broadway (at 53rd Street)
New York

Group Maximum

9 tickets

Audience

Might not be suitable for younger children

Duration

2 Hours 15 Minutes

First Performance

Jan 23, 2019

On Sale Through

Apr 21, 2019



Show Times

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Front Mezzanine A-F
€107.50
2:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine Rows G-R
€45.83
8:00 PM
Front Mezzanine A-F
€107.50
8:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine Rows G-R
€45.83

Thursday, January 24, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Front Mezzanine A-F
€107.50
7:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine Rows G-R
€45.83

Friday, January 25, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Front Mezzanine A-F
€107.50
8:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine Rows G-R
€45.83

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine Rows G-R
€54.17
8:00 PM
Front Mezzanine A-F
€137.50

Sunday, January 27, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Front Mezzanine A-F
€112.50
3:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine Rows G-R
€54.17

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Front Mezzanine A-F
€107.50
7:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine Rows G-R
€45.83
7:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows T-V
€82.50

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Front Mezzanine A-F
€107.50
2:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine Rows G-R
€45.83
2:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows T-V
€82.50
8:00 PM
Front Mezzanine A-F
€107.50
8:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine Rows G-R
€45.83
8:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows T-V
€82.50

Thursday, January 31, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Front Mezzanine A-F
€107.50
7:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine Rows G-R
€45.83
7:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows T-V
€82.50

Friday, February 1, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Front Mezzanine A-F
€107.50
8:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine Rows G-R
€45.83

Saturday, February 2, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Front Mezzanine A-F
€112.50
2:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine Rows G-R
€54.17
8:00 PM
Front Mezzanine A-F
€137.50

Sunday, February 3, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Front Mezzanine A-F
€112.50
3:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine Rows G-R
€54.17

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Front Mezzanine A-F
€107.50
7:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine Rows G-R
€45.83
7:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows T-V
€82.50

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Front Mezzanine A-F
€107.50
2:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine Rows G-R
€45.83
2:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows T-V
€82.50
8:00 PM
Front Mezzanine A-F
€107.50
8:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine Rows G-R
€45.83
8:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows T-V
€82.50

Thursday, February 7, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Front Mezzanine A-F
€107.50
7:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine Rows G-R
€45.83
7:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows T-V
€82.50

Friday, February 8, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Front Mezzanine A-F
€107.50
8:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine Rows G-R
€45.83

Saturday, February 9, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Front Mezzanine A-F
€112.50
2:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine Rows G-R
€54.17
8:00 PM
Front Mezzanine A-F
€137.50

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Front Mezzanine A-F
€112.50
3:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine Rows G-R
€54.17

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine Rows G-R
€45.83
7:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows T-V
€82.50
7:00 PM
Front Mezzanine A-F
€107.50

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Front Mezzanine A-F
€107.50
2:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine Rows G-R
€45.83
2:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows T-V
€82.50
8:00 PM
Front Mezzanine A-F
€107.50
8:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine Rows G-R
€45.83
8:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows T-V
€82.50

Thursday, February 14, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Front Mezzanine A-F
€107.50
7:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine Rows G-R
€45.83
7:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows T-V
€82.50

Friday, February 15, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Front Mezzanine A-F
€107.50
8:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine Rows G-R
€45.83
8:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows T-V
€82.50

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Front Mezzanine A-F
€112.50
2:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine Rows G-R
€54.17
8:00 PM
Front Mezzanine A-F
€137.50

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Front Mezzanine A-F
€112.50
3:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine Rows G-R
€54.17
3:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows T-V
€90.83

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Front Mezzanine A-F
€107.50
7:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine Rows G-R
€45.83
7:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows T-V
€82.50

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Front Mezzanine A-F
€107.50
2:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine Rows G-R
€45.83
2:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows T-V
€82.50
8:00 PM
Front Mezzanine A-F
€107.50
8:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine Rows G-R
€45.83
8:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows T-V
€82.50

Thursday, February 21, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Front Mezzanine A-F
€107.50
7:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine Rows G-R
€45.83
7:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows T-V
€82.50

Friday, February 22, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Front Mezzanine A-F
€107.50
8:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine Rows G-R
€45.83

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Front Mezzanine A-F
€112.50
2:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine Rows G-R
€54.17
2:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows T-V
€90.83
8:00 PM
Front Mezzanine A-F
€137.50

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Front Mezzanine A-F
€112.50
3:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine Rows G-R
€54.17
3:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows T-V
€90.83

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine Rows G-R
€45.83

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Front Mezzanine A-F
€107.50
2:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine Rows G-R
€45.83
2:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows T-V
€82.50
8:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine Rows G-R
€45.83

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Front Mezzanine A-F
€107.50
7:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine Rows G-R
€45.83
7:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows T-V
€82.50

Friday, March 1, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Front Mezzanine A-F
€107.50
8:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine Rows G-R
€45.83
8:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows T-V
€82.50

Saturday, March 2, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Front Mezzanine A-F
€112.50
2:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine Rows G-R
€54.17
2:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows T-V
€90.83
8:00 PM
Front Mezzanine A-F
€137.50

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Front Mezzanine A-F
€112.50
3:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine Rows G-R
€54.17
3:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows T-V
€90.83

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Front Mezzanine A-F
€107.50
7:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine Rows G-R
€45.83
7:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows T-V
€82.50

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Front Mezzanine A-F
€107.50
2:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine Rows G-R
€45.83
8:00 PM
Front Mezzanine A-F
€107.50
8:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine Rows G-R
€45.83
8:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows T-V
€82.50

Thursday, March 7, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Front Mezzanine A-F
€107.50
7:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine Rows G-R
€45.83
7:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows T-V
€82.50

Friday, March 8, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Front Mezzanine A-F
€107.50
8:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine Rows G-R
€45.83

Saturday, March 9, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Front Mezzanine A-F
€112.50
2:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine Rows G-R
€54.17
8:00 PM
Front Mezzanine A-F
€137.50

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Front Mezzanine A-F
€112.50
3:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine Rows G-R
€54.17
3:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows T-V
€90.83

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Front Mezzanine A-F
€107.50
7:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine Rows G-R
€45.83
7:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows T-V
€82.50

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Front Mezzanine A-F
€107.50
8:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine Rows G-R
€45.83

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Front Mezzanine A-F
€107.50
7:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine Rows G-R
€45.83
7:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows T-V
€82.50

Friday, March 15, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Front Mezzanine A-F
€107.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows T-V
€82.50

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Front Mezzanine A-F
€112.50
2:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine Rows G-R
€54.17
8:00 PM
Front Mezzanine A-F
€137.50

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Front Mezzanine A-F
€112.50
3:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine Rows G-R
€54.17
3:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows T-V
€90.83

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Front Mezzanine A-F
€107.50
7:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine Rows G-R
€45.83
7:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows T-V
€82.50

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Front Mezzanine A-F
€107.50
2:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine Rows G-R
€45.83
8:00 PM
Front Mezzanine A-F
€107.50
8:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine Rows G-R
€45.83
8:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows T-V
€82.50

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Front Mezzanine A-F
€107.50
7:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine Rows G-R
€45.83

Friday, March 22, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Front Mezzanine A-F
€107.50

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Front Mezzanine A-F
€112.50
2:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine Rows G-R
€54.17
2:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows T-V
€90.83
8:00 PM
Front Mezzanine A-F
€137.50

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Front Mezzanine A-F
€112.50
3:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine Rows G-R
€54.17
3:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows T-V
€90.83

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Front Mezzanine A-F
€107.50
7:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine Rows G-R
€45.83

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Front Mezzanine A-F
€107.50
2:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine Rows G-R
€45.83
8:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows T-V
€82.50
8:00 PM
Front Mezzanine A-F
€107.50
8:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine Rows G-R
€45.83

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Front Mezzanine A-F
€107.50
7:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine Rows G-R
€45.83
7:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows T-V
€82.50

Friday, March 29, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Front Mezzanine A-F
€107.50
8:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine Rows G-R
€45.83
8:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows T-V
€82.50

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Front Mezzanine A-F
€112.50
2:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine Rows G-R
€54.17
2:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows T-V
€90.83
8:00 PM
Front Mezzanine A-F
€137.50

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Front Mezzanine A-F
€112.50
3:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine Rows G-R
€54.17
3:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows T-V
€90.83

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Front Mezzanine A-F
€107.50
7:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine Rows G-R
€45.83

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine Rows G-R
€45.83
2:00 PM
Front Mezzanine A-F
€107.50
8:00 PM
Front Mezzanine A-F
€107.50
8:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine Rows G-R
€45.83
8:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows T-V
€82.50

Thursday, April 4, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Front Mezzanine A-F
€107.50
7:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine Rows G-R
€45.83
7:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows T-V
€82.50

Friday, April 5, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Front Mezzanine A-F
€107.50
8:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine Rows G-R
€45.83

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Front Mezzanine A-F
€112.50
2:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine Rows G-R
€54.17
2:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows T-V
€90.83
8:00 PM
Front Mezzanine A-F
€137.50

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Front Mezzanine A-F
€112.50
3:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine Rows G-R
€54.17
3:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows T-V
€90.83

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Front Mezzanine A-F
€107.50
7:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine Rows G-R
€45.83

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Front Mezzanine A-F
€107.50
2:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine Rows G-R
€45.83
8:00 PM
Front Mezzanine A-F
€107.50
8:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine Rows G-R
€45.83
8:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows T-V
€82.50

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Front Mezzanine A-F
€107.50
7:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows T-V
€82.50

Friday, April 12, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Front Mezzanine A-F
€107.50

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Front Mezzanine A-F
€112.50
2:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine Rows G-R
€54.17
2:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows T-V
€90.83
8:00 PM
Front Mezzanine A-F
€137.50

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Front Mezzanine A-F
€112.50
3:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine Rows G-R
€54.17
3:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows T-V
€90.83

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Front Mezzanine A-F
€145.83

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Front Mezzanine A-F
€145.83
8:00 PM
Front Mezzanine A-F
€145.83

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Front Mezzanine A-F
€145.83

Friday, April 19, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Front Mezzanine A-F
€145.83

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Front Mezzanine A-F
€145.83
8:00 PM
Front Mezzanine A-F
€145.83

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Front Mezzanine A-F
€145.83

Call our travel hotline for expert advice or to book your trip.

Contact Info
Questions? Live Chat

0000

Join Our Mailing List

Dreaming of a holiday? Sign up to our mailing list to receive our weekly special offers

We are moving home after 20 years!

Yes, we are excited to let you know that Sayit Travel is being incorporated in to its parent company Shandon Travel. Nothing has changed! We're still your one stop shop for all your travel needs.

Find Out More Ok, got it!
We use cookies to improve your experience on this website. Read More