X

Looking for expert help?
Call us on:

Request a call back:

Our team is available during the following times to call you:
9.30am-5.30pm Monday to Friday | 10am-1pm Saturday

Broadway Tickets

Ka - Cirque du Soleil - Las Vegas

Embark on an adventurous journey. You can see it. You can experience it. But, you won't believe it!
KÀ transcends place and time, with a theatrical landscape, scenic elements and costumes inspired by an array of diverse cultures.
Brought to life by 80 artists from around the world, KÀ is a gravity-defying production featuring a powerfully emotive soundtrack that enhances the innovative blend of acrobatic feats, Capoeira dance, puppetry, projections and martial arts.

Venue

Ka Theatre at MGM Grand
3799 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas

Group Maximum

10 tickets

Audience

Might not be suitable for younger children

Duration

90 minutes

First Available

Mar 30, 2019

On Sale Through

Jun 23, 2019

Please note: All ticket sales are final. Need assistance? Contact us on 021 427 7094

Show Times

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Time
Section
Price
9:30 PM
Category B (LET included)
€109.96

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Time
Section
Price
9:30 PM
Category B (LET included)
€109.96

Monday, April 1, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category B (LET included)
€109.96
9:30 PM
Category B (LET included)
€109.96

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category B (LET included)
€109.96
9:30 PM
Category B (LET included)
€109.96

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category B (LET included)
€109.96
9:30 PM
Category B (LET included)
€109.96

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Time
Section
Price
9:30 PM
Category B (LET included)
€109.96

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category B (LET included)
€109.96
9:30 PM
Category B (LET included)
€109.96

Monday, April 8, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category B (LET included)
€109.96
9:30 PM
Category B (LET included)
€109.96

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Time
Section
Price
9:30 PM
Category B (LET included)
€109.96

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category B (LET included)
€109.96
9:30 PM
Category B (LET included)
€109.96

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category B (LET included)
€178.71
9:30 PM
Category B (LET included)
€178.71

Monday, April 22, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category B (LET included)
€109.96
9:30 PM
Category B (LET included)
€109.96

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Time
Section
Price
9:30 PM
Category B (LET included)
€109.96

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category B (LET included)
€109.96
9:30 PM
Category B (LET included)
€109.96

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category B (LET included)
€109.96
9:30 PM
Category B (LET included)
€109.96

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category B (LET included)
€109.96
9:30 PM
Category B (LET included)
€109.96

Monday, April 29, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category B (LET included)
€109.96
9:30 PM
Category B (LET included)
€109.96

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category B (LET included)
€109.96
9:30 PM
Category B (LET included)
€109.96

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category B (LET included)
€109.96
9:30 PM
Category B (LET included)
€109.96

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category B (LET included)
€109.96
9:30 PM
Category B (LET included)
€109.96

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category B (LET included)
€109.96
9:30 PM
Category B (LET included)
€109.96

Monday, May 13, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category B (LET included)
€109.96
9:30 PM
Category B (LET included)
€109.96

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category B (LET included)
€109.96
9:30 PM
Category B (LET included)
€109.96

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category B (LET included)
€109.96
9:30 PM
Category B (LET included)
€109.96

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category B (LET included)
€109.96
9:30 PM
Category B (LET included)
€109.96

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category B (LET included)
€109.96
9:30 PM
Category B (LET included)
€109.96

Monday, May 20, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category B (LET included)
€109.96
9:30 PM
Category B (LET included)
€109.96

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category B (LET included)
€109.96
9:30 PM
Category B (LET included)
€109.96

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category B (LET included)
€109.96
9:30 PM
Category B (LET included)
€109.96

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category B (LET included)
€109.96
9:30 PM
Category B (LET included)
€109.96

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category B (LET included)
€109.96
9:30 PM
Category B (LET included)
€109.96

Monday, May 27, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category B (LET included)
€109.96
9:30 PM
Category B (LET included)
€109.96

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category B (LET included)
€109.96
9:30 PM
Category B (LET included)
€109.96

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category B (LET included)
€109.96
9:30 PM
Category B (LET included)
€109.96

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category B (LET included)
€109.96
9:30 PM
Category B (LET included)
€109.96

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category B (LET included)
€109.96
9:30 PM
Category B (LET included)
€109.96

Monday, June 3, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category B (LET included)
€109.96
9:30 PM
Category B (LET included)
€109.96

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category B (LET included)
€109.96
9:30 PM
Category B (LET included)
€109.96

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category B (LET included)
€109.96
9:30 PM
Category B (LET included)
€109.96

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category B (LET included)
€109.96
9:30 PM
Category B (LET included)
€109.96

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category B (LET included)
€109.96
9:30 PM
Category B (LET included)
€109.96

Monday, June 10, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category B (LET included)
€109.96
9:30 PM
Category B (LET included)
€109.96

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category B (LET included)
€109.96
9:30 PM
Category B (LET included)
€109.96

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category B (LET included)
€109.96
9:30 PM
Category B (LET included)
€109.96

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category B (LET included)
€109.96
9:30 PM
Category B (LET included)
€109.96

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category B (LET included)
€109.96
9:30 PM
Category B (LET included)
€109.96

Monday, June 17, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category B (LET included)
€109.96
9:30 PM
Category B (LET included)
€109.96

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category B (LET included)
€109.96
9:30 PM
Category B (LET included)
€109.96

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category B (LET included)
€109.96
9:30 PM
Category B (LET included)
€109.96

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category B (LET included)
€109.96
9:30 PM
Category B (LET included)
€109.96

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Time
Section
Price
9:30 PM
Category B (LET included)
€109.96

Call our travel hotline for expert advice or to book your trip.

Contact Info
Questions? Live Chat

0000

Join Our Mailing List

Dreaming of a holiday? Sign up to our mailing list to receive our weekly special offers

We are moving home after 20 years!

Yes, we are excited to let you know that Sayit Travel is being incorporated in to its parent company Shandon Travel. Nothing has changed! We're still your one stop shop for all your travel needs.

Find Out More Ok, got it!
We use cookies to improve your experience on this website. Read More