X

Looking for expert help?
Call us on:

Request a call back:

Our team is available during the following times to call you:
9.30am-5.30pm Monday to Friday | 10am-1pm Saturday
Request a Teams meeting Video Call

Broadway Tickets

The Gazillion Bubble Show

Gazillion Bubble Show is the most unbubblievable show in the world! Bubble lovers of all ages are delighted with an incredibubble experience, awashed with a bubble tide, and perhaps even find themselves INSIDE a bubble. Mind-blowing bubble magic, spectacular laser lighting effects, and momentary soapy masterpieces will make you smile, laugh, and feel like a kid again.Gazillion Bubble Show’s appeal extends well beyond the stage, including appearances on The Oprah Winfrey Show, The David Letterman Show, Live with Regis and Kelly, The Ellen DeGeneres Show, The Today Show, Good Morning America, The Steve Harvey Show, The Queen Latifah Show, The View, CBS Sunday Morning, The Wendy Williams Show, Bethenny, Dr. Oz Show, The Bonnie Hunt Show, Fox & Friends, CNBC, FOX, NBC, ABC, CW11, NY1 as well as television stations around the world.

You have to experience it to bubblieve it!

“Ingenious bubble wizardry.” – The New Yorker

“It will blow your mind!” - Oprah

“Enchanting” - NY Times

“Got Kids? You NEED to see the Gazillion Bubble Show!” MommyMetro.com

“Dazzling succession of bubbles in mind-blowing configurations.” Time Out NY

The Gazillion Bubble Show earns its claim on the word spectacular.” NYTheatre.com

Venue

New World Stages / Stage 2
340 West 50th Street
New York

Group Maximum

11 tickets

Audience

Family show (all ages)

Duration

60+ minutes, with no intermission

First Available

Nov 5, 2021

On Sale Through

Jan 16, 2022

Please note: All ticket sales are final. Need assistance? Contact us on 021 427 7094

Show Times

Friday, November 5, 2021

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-L
€59.00

Saturday, November 6, 2021

Time
Section
Price
11:00 AM
Orchestra Rows A-L
€59.00
2:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-L
€59.00

Sunday, November 7, 2021

Time
Section
Price
12:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-L
€59.00
3:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-L
€59.00

Friday, November 12, 2021

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-L
€59.00

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Time
Section
Price
11:00 AM
Orchestra Rows A-L
€59.00
2:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-L
€59.00
4:30 PM
Orchestra Rows A-L
€59.00

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Time
Section
Price
12:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-L
€59.00
3:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-L
€59.00

Friday, November 19, 2021

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-L
€59.00

Saturday, November 20, 2021

Time
Section
Price
11:00 AM
Orchestra Rows A-L
€59.00
2:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-L
€59.00
4:30 PM
Orchestra Rows A-L
€59.00

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Time
Section
Price
12:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-L
€59.00
3:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-L
€59.00

Wednesday, November 24, 2021

Time
Section
Price
12:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-L
€59.00
3:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-L
€59.00

Friday, November 26, 2021

Time
Section
Price
12:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-L
€59.00
3:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-L
€59.00

Saturday, November 27, 2021

Time
Section
Price
11:00 AM
Orchestra Rows A-L
€59.00
2:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-L
€59.00
4:30 PM
Orchestra Rows A-L
€59.00

Sunday, November 28, 2021

Time
Section
Price
12:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-L
€59.00
3:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-L
€59.00

Friday, December 3, 2021

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-L
€59.00

Saturday, December 4, 2021

Time
Section
Price
11:00 AM
Orchestra Rows A-L
€59.00
2:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-L
€59.00
4:30 PM
Orchestra Rows A-L
€59.00

Sunday, December 5, 2021

Time
Section
Price
12:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-L
€59.00
3:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-L
€59.00

Friday, December 10, 2021

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-L
€59.00

Saturday, December 11, 2021

Time
Section
Price
11:00 AM
Orchestra Rows A-L
€59.00
2:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-L
€59.00
4:30 PM
Orchestra Rows A-L
€59.00

Sunday, December 12, 2021

Time
Section
Price
12:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-L
€59.00
3:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-L
€59.00

Friday, December 17, 2021

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-L
€59.00

Saturday, December 18, 2021

Time
Section
Price
11:00 AM
Orchestra Rows A-L
€59.00
2:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-L
€59.00
4:30 PM
Orchestra Rows A-L
€59.00

Sunday, December 19, 2021

Time
Section
Price
12:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-L
€59.00
3:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-L
€59.00

Wednesday, December 22, 2021

Time
Section
Price
12:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-L
€59.00
3:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-L
€59.00

Thursday, December 23, 2021

Time
Section
Price
12:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-L
€59.00
3:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-L
€59.00

Saturday, December 25, 2021

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-L
€59.00

Sunday, December 26, 2021

Time
Section
Price
12:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-L
€59.00
3:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-L
€59.00

Monday, December 27, 2021

Time
Section
Price
12:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-L
€59.00
3:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-L
€59.00

Tuesday, December 28, 2021

Time
Section
Price
12:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-L
€59.00
3:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-L
€59.00

Wednesday, December 29, 2021

Time
Section
Price
12:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-L
€59.00
3:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-L
€59.00

Thursday, December 30, 2021

Time
Section
Price
12:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-L
€59.00
3:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-L
€59.00

Sunday, January 2, 2022

Time
Section
Price
12:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-L
€59.00
3:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-L
€59.00

Friday, January 7, 2022

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-L
€59.00

Saturday, January 8, 2022

Time
Section
Price
11:00 AM
Orchestra Rows A-L
€59.00
2:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-L
€59.00
4:30 PM
Orchestra Rows A-L
€59.00

Sunday, January 9, 2022

Time
Section
Price
12:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-L
€59.00
3:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-L
€59.00

Friday, January 14, 2022

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-L
€59.00

Saturday, January 15, 2022

Time
Section
Price
11:00 AM
Orchestra Rows A-L
€59.00
2:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-L
€59.00
4:30 PM
Orchestra Rows A-L
€59.00

Sunday, January 16, 2022

Time
Section
Price
12:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-L
€59.00
3:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-L
€59.00

Call our travel hotline for expert advice or to book your trip.

Contact Info

0000

Questions? Live Chat

Join Our Mailing List

Dreaming of a holiday? Sign up to our mailing list to receive our weekly special offers

We are moving home after 20 years!

Yes, we are excited to let you know that Sayit Travel is being incorporated in to its parent company Shandon Travel. Nothing has changed! We're still your one stop shop for all your travel needs.

Find Out More Ok, got it!
We use cookies to improve your experience on this website. Read More