X

Looking for expert help?
Call us on:

Request a call back:

Our team is available during the following times to call you:
9.30am-5.30pm Monday to Friday | 10am-1pm Saturday

Broadway Tickets

Mrs. Doubtfire

Helloooooooo, poppets! Mrs Doubtfire is a musical now, dearie!

When out-of-work actor Daniel Hillard loses custody of his kids in a divorce, he disguises himself as Scottish nanny Euphegenia Doubtfire in a desperate attempt to stay in their lives. As he gets lost in his new persona and grows closer to his kids, Mrs. Doubtfire teaches Daniel more than he bargained for about how to be a father.

A heartfelt and hilarious story about the lengths we’ll go to for our loved ones, Mrs. Doubtfire is the next big musical comedy hit for the whole family.

Based upon the beloved 1993 Twentieth Century Fox Motion Picture, Mrs. Doubtfire features a book by Karey Kirkpatrick and John O’Farrell, music and lyrics by Wayne Kirkpatrick and Karey Kirkpatrick, (the Tony Award-

Venue

Stephen Sondheim Theatre
124 West 43rd Street
New York

Group Maximum

9 tickets

Audience

Might not be suitable for younger children

Duration

TBA

First Available

Mar 10, 2020

On Sale Through

May 24, 2020

Please note: All ticket sales are final. Need assistance? Contact us on 021 427 7094

Show Times

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra F-U,Mezzanine AA-DD
€115.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra L-U,Mezzanine EE-JJ
€75.00

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra F-U,Mezzanine AA-DD
€115.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra L-U,Mezzanine EE-JJ
€75.00

Thursday, March 12, 2020

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra F-U,Mezzanine AA-DD
€115.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra L-U,Mezzanine EE-JJ
€75.00

Friday, March 13, 2020

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra L-U,Mezzanine EE-JJ
€79.00

Monday, March 16, 2020

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra F-U,Mezzanine AA-DD
€115.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra L-U,Mezzanine EE-JJ
€75.00

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra F-U,Mezzanine AA-DD
€115.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra L-U,Mezzanine EE-JJ
€75.00

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra F-U,Mezzanine AA-DD
€115.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra L-U,Mezzanine EE-JJ
€75.00

Thursday, March 19, 2020

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra F-U,Mezzanine AA-DD
€115.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra L-U,Mezzanine EE-JJ
€75.00

Friday, March 20, 2020

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra F-U,Mezzanine Side AA-DD
€119.00

Saturday, March 21, 2020

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra F-U,Mezzanine Side AA-DD
€135.00

Monday, March 23, 2020

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra F-U,Mezzanine AA-DD
€115.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra L-U,Mezzanine EE-JJ
€75.00

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra F-U,Mezzanine AA-DD
€115.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra L-U,Mezzanine EE-JJ
€75.00

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra F-U,Mezzanine Side AA-DD
€135.00
2:00 PM
Orchestra L-U,Mezzanine EE-JJ
€90.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra L-U,Mezzanine EE-JJ
€75.00

Thursday, March 26, 2020

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra F-U,Mezzanine AA-DD
€115.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra L-U,Mezzanine EE-JJ
€75.00

Friday, March 27, 2020

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra F-U,Mezzanine Side AA-DD
€119.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra L-U,Mezzanine EE-JJ
€79.00

Saturday, March 28, 2020

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra F-U,Mezzanine Side AA-DD
€135.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra L-U,Mezzanine EE-JJ
€90.00

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra F-U,Mezzanine AA-DD
€115.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra L-U,Mezzanine EE-JJ
€75.00

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra F-U,Mezzanine Side AA-DD
€135.00
2:00 PM
Orchestra L-U,Mezzanine EE-JJ
€90.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra F-U,Mezzanine AA-DD
€115.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra L-U,Mezzanine EE-JJ
€75.00

Thursday, April 2, 2020

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra F-U,Mezzanine AA-DD
€115.00

Friday, April 3, 2020

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra F-U,Mezzanine Side AA-DD
€119.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra L-U,Mezzanine EE-JJ
€79.00

Saturday, April 4, 2020

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra F-U,Mezzanine Side AA-DD
€135.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra L-U,Mezzanine EE-JJ
€90.00

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra F-U,Mezzanine AA-DD
€115.00
7:00 PM
Orchestra L-U,Mezzanine EE-JJ
€75.00

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra F-U,Mezzanine Side AA-DD
€135.00
2:00 PM
Orchestra L-U,Mezzanine EE-JJ
€90.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra F-U,Mezzanine AA-DD
€115.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra L-U,Mezzanine EE-JJ
€75.00

Thursday, April 9, 2020

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra F-U,Mezzanine AA-DD
€115.00
7:00 PM
Orchestra L-U,Mezzanine EE-JJ
€75.00

Friday, April 10, 2020

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra F-U,Mezzanine Side AA-DD
€135.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra L-U,Mezzanine EE-JJ
€90.00

Saturday, April 11, 2020

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra F-U,Mezzanine Side AA-DD
€135.00
2:00 PM
Orchestra L-U,Mezzanine EE-JJ
€90.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra F-U,Mezzanine Side AA-DD
€135.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra L-U,Mezzanine EE-JJ
€90.00

Sunday, April 12, 2020

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra F-U,Mezzanine Side AA-DD
€135.00
3:00 PM
Orchestra L-U,Mezzanine EE-JJ
€90.00

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra F-U,Mezzanine AA-DD
€115.00
7:00 PM
Orchestra L-U,Mezzanine EE-JJ
€75.00

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra F-U,Mezzanine Side AA-DD
€135.00
2:00 PM
Orchestra L-U,Mezzanine EE-JJ
€90.00

Thursday, April 16, 2020

Time
Section
Price
1:00 PM
Orchestra F-U,Mezzanine Side AA-DD
€135.00
1:00 PM
Orchestra L-U,Mezzanine EE-JJ
€90.00
1:00 PM
Mezzanine EE-JJ
€79.00
7:00 PM
Orchestra F-U,Mezzanine AA-DD
€115.00
7:00 PM
Orchestra L-U,Mezzanine EE-JJ
€75.00

Friday, April 17, 2020

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Mezzanine EE-JJ
€79.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra F-U,Mezzanine Side AA-DD
€135.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra L-U,Mezzanine EE-JJ
€90.00

Saturday, April 18, 2020

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra F-U,Mezzanine Side AA-DD
€135.00
2:00 PM
Orchestra L-U,Mezzanine EE-JJ
€90.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra F-U,Mezzanine Side AA-DD
€135.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra L-U,Mezzanine EE-JJ
€90.00

Sunday, April 19, 2020

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra F-U,Mezzanine Side AA-DD
€135.00
3:00 PM
Orchestra L-U,Mezzanine EE-JJ
€90.00

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra F-U,Mezzanine AA-DD
€115.00
7:00 PM
Orchestra L-U,Mezzanine EE-JJ
€75.00

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra L-U,Mezzanine EE-JJ
€90.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra F-U,Mezzanine AA-DD
€115.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra L-U,Mezzanine EE-JJ
€75.00

Thursday, April 23, 2020

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra F-U,Mezzanine AA-DD
€115.00
7:00 PM
Orchestra L-U,Mezzanine EE-JJ
€75.00

Friday, April 24, 2020

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra F-U,Mezzanine Side AA-DD
€135.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra L-U,Mezzanine EE-JJ
€90.00
8:00 PM
Mezzanine EE-JJ
€79.00

Saturday, April 25, 2020

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra F-U,Mezzanine Side AA-DD
€135.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra F-U,Mezzanine Side AA-DD
€135.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra L-U,Mezzanine EE-JJ
€90.00

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra F-U,Mezzanine Side AA-DD
€135.00
3:00 PM
Orchestra L-U,Mezzanine EE-JJ
€90.00

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra F-U,Mezzanine AA-DD
€115.00
7:00 PM
Orchestra L-U,Mezzanine EE-JJ
€75.00

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra L-U,Mezzanine EE-JJ
€90.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra F-U,Mezzanine AA-DD
€115.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra L-U,Mezzanine EE-JJ
€75.00

Thursday, April 30, 2020

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra F-U,Mezzanine AA-DD
€115.00
7:00 PM
Orchestra L-U,Mezzanine EE-JJ
€75.00

Friday, May 1, 2020

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra F-U,Mezzanine Side AA-DD
€135.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra L-U,Mezzanine EE-JJ
€90.00
8:00 PM
Mezzanine EE-JJ
€79.00

Saturday, May 2, 2020

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra F-U,Mezzanine Side AA-DD
€135.00
2:00 PM
Orchestra L-U,Mezzanine EE-JJ
€90.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra F-U,Mezzanine Side AA-DD
€135.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra L-U,Mezzanine EE-JJ
€90.00
8:00 PM
Mezzanine EE-JJ
€79.00

Sunday, May 3, 2020

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra F-U,Mezzanine Side AA-DD
€135.00
3:00 PM
Orchestra L-U,Mezzanine EE-JJ
€90.00

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra F-U,Mezzanine AA-DD
€115.00
7:00 PM
Orchestra L-U,Mezzanine EE-JJ
€75.00

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra F-U,Mezzanine Side AA-DD
€135.00
2:00 PM
Orchestra L-U,Mezzanine EE-JJ
€90.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra F-U,Mezzanine AA-DD
€115.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra L-U,Mezzanine EE-JJ
€75.00

Friday, May 8, 2020

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra F-U,Mezzanine Side AA-DD
€135.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra L-U,Mezzanine EE-JJ
€90.00
8:00 PM
Mezzanine EE-JJ
€79.00

Saturday, May 9, 2020

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra F-U,Mezzanine Side AA-DD
€135.00
2:00 PM
Orchestra L-U,Mezzanine EE-JJ
€90.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra F-U,Mezzanine Side AA-DD
€135.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra L-U,Mezzanine EE-JJ
€90.00
8:00 PM
Mezzanine EE-JJ
€79.00

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra F-U,Mezzanine Side AA-DD
€135.00
3:00 PM
Orchestra L-U,Mezzanine EE-JJ
€90.00

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra F-U,Mezzanine AA-DD
€115.00
7:00 PM
Orchestra L-U,Mezzanine EE-JJ
€75.00

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Mezzanine EE-JJ
€79.00
2:00 PM
Orchestra F-U,Mezzanine Side AA-DD
€135.00
2:00 PM
Orchestra L-U,Mezzanine EE-JJ
€90.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra F-U,Mezzanine AA-DD
€115.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra L-U,Mezzanine EE-JJ
€75.00

Thursday, May 14, 2020

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra F-U,Mezzanine AA-DD
€115.00
7:00 PM
Orchestra L-U,Mezzanine EE-JJ
€75.00

Friday, May 15, 2020

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra F-U,Mezzanine Side AA-DD
€135.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra L-U,Mezzanine EE-JJ
€90.00

Saturday, May 16, 2020

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Mezzanine EE-JJ
€79.00
2:00 PM
Orchestra F-U,Mezzanine Side AA-DD
€135.00
2:00 PM
Orchestra L-U,Mezzanine EE-JJ
€90.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra F-U,Mezzanine Side AA-DD
€135.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra L-U,Mezzanine EE-JJ
€90.00
8:00 PM
Mezzanine EE-JJ
€79.00

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra F-U,Mezzanine Side AA-DD
€135.00
3:00 PM
Orchestra L-U,Mezzanine EE-JJ
€90.00

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra F-U,Mezzanine AA-DD
€115.00
7:00 PM
Orchestra L-U,Mezzanine EE-JJ
€75.00
7:00 PM
Mezzanine EE-JJ
€45.00

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra F-U,Mezzanine AA-DD
€115.00
7:00 PM
Orchestra L-U,Mezzanine EE-JJ
€75.00

Thursday, May 21, 2020

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra F-U,Mezzanine AA-DD
€115.00
7:00 PM
Orchestra L-U,Mezzanine EE-JJ
€75.00

Friday, May 22, 2020

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra F-U,Mezzanine Side AA-DD
€135.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra L-U,Mezzanine EE-JJ
€90.00
8:00 PM
Mezzanine EE-JJ
€79.00

Saturday, May 23, 2020

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra F-U,Mezzanine Side AA-DD
€135.00
2:00 PM
Orchestra L-U,Mezzanine EE-JJ
€90.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra F-U,Mezzanine Side AA-DD
€135.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra L-U,Mezzanine EE-JJ
€90.00
8:00 PM
Mezzanine EE-JJ
€79.00

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra F-U,Mezzanine Side AA-DD
€135.00
2:00 PM
Orchestra L-U,Mezzanine EE-JJ
€90.00
2:00 PM
Mezzanine EE-JJ
€79.00
7:30 PM
Orchestra F-U,Mezzanine Side AA-DD
€135.00
7:30 PM
Orchestra L-U,Mezzanine EE-JJ
€90.00
7:30 PM
Mezzanine EE-JJ
€79.00

Call our travel hotline for expert advice or to book your trip.

Contact Info
Questions? Live Chat

0000

Join Our Mailing List

Dreaming of a holiday? Sign up to our mailing list to receive our weekly special offers

We are moving home after 20 years!

Yes, we are excited to let you know that Sayit Travel is being incorporated in to its parent company Shandon Travel. Nothing has changed! We're still your one stop shop for all your travel needs.

Find Out More Ok, got it!
We use cookies to improve your experience on this website. Read More