X

Looking for expert help?
Call us on:

Request a call back:

Our team is available during the following times to call you:
9.30am-5.30pm Monday to Friday | 10am-1pm Saturday

Broadway Tickets

Come From Away


Broadway’s Come From Away is a Best Musical winner all across North America!



This New York Times Critics’ Pick takes you into the heart of the remarkable true story of 7,000 stranded passengers and the small town in Newfoundland that welcomed them. Cultures clashed and nerves ran high, but uneasiness turned into trust, music soared into the night, and gratitude grew into enduring friendships.



Don’t miss this breathtaking new musical written by Tony® nominees Irene Sankoff and David Hein, and helmed by Tony-winning Best Director, Christopher Ashley. Newsweek cheers, “It takes you to a place you never want to leave!”On 9/11, the world stopped. On 9/12, their stories moved us all.



“Exuberant! A reminder of who we are all meant to be.” – The Washington Post



“A celebration of the best of humankind.” – The Daily Beast



“You can sense the connections with the show being felt in the theatre, row by row.” – Variety

Venue

Gerald Schoenfeld Theatre
236 West 45th Street
New York

Group Maximum

8 tickets

Audience

Might not be suitable for younger children

Duration

1 hour, 40 minutes no intermission

First Available

Mar 26, 2019

On Sale Through

Jun 23, 2019

Please note: All ticket sales are final. Need assistance? Contact us on 021 427 7094

Show Times

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€97.50

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€97.50

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€97.50

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-L,Mezzanine Rows A-C
€162.08

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra C-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€105.00
3:00 PM
Orchestra Side Rows P-S,Mezzanine E-H
€85.00

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€97.50

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra L-S,Mezzanine E-G
€65.83
2:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€97.50
7:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€97.50
7:00 PM
Orchestra L-S,Mezzanine E-G
€65.83

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra C-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€105.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-L,Mezzanine Rows A-C
€162.08

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra C-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€105.00

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€97.50
7:00 PM
Orchestra L-S,Mezzanine E-G
€65.83

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€97.50
7:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€97.50
7:00 PM
Orchestra L-S,Mezzanine E-G
€65.83

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra L-S,Mezzanine Center Rows F-G
€65.83
7:00 PM
Mezzanine Side Rows E-G
€97.50
7:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€97.50

Friday, April 12, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra C-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€105.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra Side Rows P-S,Mezzanine E-H
€85.00

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra C-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€105.00
2:00 PM
Orchestra Side Rows P-S,Mezzanine E-H
€85.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-L,Mezzanine Rows A-C
€162.08

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra C-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€105.00

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-L,Mezzanine Rows A-C
€143.75

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-L,Mezzanine Rows A-C
€143.75
7:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-L,Mezzanine Rows A-C
€143.75

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-L,Mezzanine Rows A-C
€143.75

Friday, April 19, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-L,Mezzanine Rows A-C
€162.08

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-L,Mezzanine Rows A-C
€162.08
8:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-L,Mezzanine Rows A-C
€162.08

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-L,Mezzanine Rows A-C
€162.08

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-L,Mezzanine Rows A-C
€143.75

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-L,Mezzanine Rows A-C
€143.75
7:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-L,Mezzanine Rows A-C
€143.75

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-L,Mezzanine Rows A-C
€143.75

Friday, April 26, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-L,Mezzanine Rows A-C
€162.08

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-L,Mezzanine Rows A-C
€162.08

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-L,Mezzanine Rows A-C
€162.08

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€97.50
7:00 PM
Orchestra L-S,Mezzanine E-G
€65.83

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€97.50
7:00 PM
Mezzanine Side Row J
€72.25
7:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€97.50
7:00 PM
Orchestra L-S,Mezzanine E-G
€65.83
7:00 PM
Mezzanine J-K
€52.50

Thursday, May 2, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€97.50
7:00 PM
Orchestra L-S,Mezzanine Center Rows F-G
€65.83
7:00 PM
Mezzanine Side Rows E-G
€97.50

Friday, May 3, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra C-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€105.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra Side Rows P-S,Mezzanine E-H
€85.00

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra C-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€105.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-L,Mezzanine Rows A-C
€162.08

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra C-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€105.00
3:00 PM
Orchestra Side Rows P-S,Mezzanine E-H
€85.00

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€97.50
7:00 PM
Orchestra L-S,Mezzanine E-G
€65.83

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€97.50
2:00 PM
Orchestra L-S,Mezzanine E-G
€65.83
7:00 PM
Orchestra L-S,Mezzanine E-G
€65.83

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra L-S,Mezzanine Center Rows F-G
€65.83
7:00 PM
Mezzanine Side Rows E-G
€97.50

Friday, May 10, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra C-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€105.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra Side Rows P-S,Mezzanine E-H
€85.00

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra C-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€105.00
8:00 PM
Mezzanine Side Row J
€90.58
8:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-L,Mezzanine Rows A-C
€162.08

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra C-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€105.00
3:00 PM
Orchestra Side Rows P-S,Mezzanine E-H
€85.00

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€97.50
7:00 PM
Orchestra L-S,Mezzanine E-G
€65.83

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€97.50
7:00 PM
Mezzanine J-K
€52.50
7:00 PM
Mezzanine Side Row J
€72.25
7:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€97.50
7:00 PM
Orchestra L-S,Mezzanine E-G
€65.83

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€97.50
7:00 PM
Orchestra L-S,Mezzanine Center Rows F-G
€65.83
7:00 PM
Mezzanine Side Rows E-G
€97.50

Friday, May 17, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra C-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€105.00

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra C-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€105.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-L,Mezzanine Rows A-C
€162.08

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra C-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€105.00
3:00 PM
Orchestra Side Rows P-S,Mezzanine E-H
€85.00

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Mezzanine J-K
€52.50
7:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€97.50
7:00 PM
Orchestra L-S,Mezzanine E-G
€65.83
7:00 PM
Mezzanine Side Row J
€72.25

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€97.50
2:00 PM
Orchestra L-S,Mezzanine E-G
€65.83
7:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€97.50
7:00 PM
Orchestra L-S,Mezzanine E-G
€65.83

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€97.50
7:00 PM
Orchestra L-S,Mezzanine Center Rows F-G
€65.83
7:00 PM
Mezzanine Side Rows E-G
€97.50

Friday, May 24, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra C-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€105.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra Side Rows P-S,Mezzanine E-H
€85.00

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra C-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€105.00
2:00 PM
Orchestra Side Rows P-S,Mezzanine E-H
€85.00
2:00 PM
Mezzanine J-K
€65.83
2:00 PM
Mezzanine Side Row J
€90.58
8:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-L,Mezzanine Rows A-C
€162.08

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra C-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€105.00
3:00 PM
Orchestra Side Rows P-S,Mezzanine E-H
€85.00
3:00 PM
Mezzanine J-K
€65.83

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€97.50
7:00 PM
Orchestra L-S,Mezzanine E-G
€65.83

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€97.50
2:00 PM
Orchestra L-S,Mezzanine E-G
€65.83
7:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€97.50
7:00 PM
Orchestra L-S,Mezzanine E-G
€65.83

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€97.50
7:00 PM
Orchestra L-S,Mezzanine Center Rows F-G
€65.83
7:00 PM
Mezzanine Side Rows E-G
€97.50

Friday, May 31, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Mezzanine J-K
€65.83
8:00 PM
Orchestra C-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€105.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra Side Rows P-S,Mezzanine E-H
€85.00

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra C-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€105.00
2:00 PM
Orchestra Side Rows P-S,Mezzanine E-H
€85.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-L,Mezzanine Rows A-C
€162.08

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra C-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€105.00
3:00 PM
Orchestra Side Rows P-S,Mezzanine E-H
€85.00

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€97.50
7:00 PM
Orchestra L-S,Mezzanine E-G
€65.83

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€97.50
2:00 PM
Orchestra L-S,Mezzanine E-G
€65.83
7:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€97.50
7:00 PM
Orchestra L-S,Mezzanine E-G
€65.83

Thursday, June 6, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€97.50
7:00 PM
Orchestra L-S,Mezzanine Center Rows F-G
€65.83
7:00 PM
Mezzanine Side Rows E-G
€97.50
7:00 PM
Mezzanine J-K
€52.50
7:00 PM
Mezzanine Side Row J
€72.25

Friday, June 7, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra C-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€105.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra Side Rows P-S,Mezzanine E-H
€85.00

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra C-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€105.00
2:00 PM
Orchestra Side Rows P-S,Mezzanine E-H
€85.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-L,Mezzanine Rows A-C
€162.08
8:00 PM
Mezzanine Side Row J
€90.58

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra C-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€105.00
3:00 PM
Orchestra Side Rows P-S,Mezzanine E-H
€85.00

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€97.50
7:00 PM
Orchestra L-S,Mezzanine E-G
€65.83

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€97.50
2:00 PM
Orchestra L-S,Mezzanine E-G
€65.83
7:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€97.50
7:00 PM
Orchestra L-S,Mezzanine E-G
€65.83

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€97.50
7:00 PM
Orchestra L-S,Mezzanine Center Rows F-G
€65.83
7:00 PM
Mezzanine Side Rows E-G
€97.50

Friday, June 14, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra C-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€105.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra Side Rows P-S,Mezzanine E-H
€85.00

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra C-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€105.00
2:00 PM
Orchestra Side Rows P-S,Mezzanine E-H
€85.00
8:00 PM
Mezzanine Side Row J
€90.58
8:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-L,Mezzanine Rows A-C
€162.08

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra C-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€105.00
3:00 PM
Orchestra Side Rows P-S,Mezzanine E-H
€85.00

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€97.50
7:00 PM
Orchestra L-S,Mezzanine E-G
€65.83

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€97.50
2:00 PM
Orchestra L-S,Mezzanine E-G
€65.83
2:00 PM
Mezzanine J-K
€52.50
2:00 PM
Mezzanine Side Row J
€72.25
7:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€97.50
7:00 PM
Orchestra L-S,Mezzanine E-G
€65.83

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€97.50
7:00 PM
Orchestra L-S,Mezzanine Center Rows F-G
€65.83
7:00 PM
Mezzanine Side Rows E-G
€97.50
7:00 PM
Mezzanine J-K
€52.50
7:00 PM
Mezzanine Side Row J
€72.25

Friday, June 21, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Mezzanine Side Row J
€90.58
8:00 PM
Orchestra C-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€105.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra Side Rows P-S,Mezzanine E-H
€85.00
8:00 PM
Mezzanine J-K
€65.83

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra C-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€105.00
2:00 PM
Mezzanine Side Row J
€90.58
2:00 PM
Orchestra Side Rows P-S,Mezzanine E-H
€85.00
2:00 PM
Mezzanine J-K
€65.83
8:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-L,Mezzanine Rows A-C
€162.08
8:00 PM
Mezzanine Side Row J
€90.58

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra C-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€105.00
3:00 PM
Mezzanine Side Row J
€90.58
3:00 PM
Orchestra Side Rows P-S,Mezzanine E-H
€85.00
3:00 PM
Mezzanine J-K
€65.83

Call our travel hotline for expert advice or to book your trip.

Contact Info
Questions? Live Chat

0000

Join Our Mailing List

Dreaming of a holiday? Sign up to our mailing list to receive our weekly special offers

We are moving home after 20 years!

Yes, we are excited to let you know that Sayit Travel is being incorporated in to its parent company Shandon Travel. Nothing has changed! We're still your one stop shop for all your travel needs.

Find Out More Ok, got it!
We use cookies to improve your experience on this website. Read More