X

Looking for expert help?
Call us on:

Request a call back:

Our team is available during the following times to call you:
9.30am-5.30pm Monday to Friday | 10am-1pm Saturday

Broadway Tickets

Come From Away

Member: The Broadway Collection
Broadway’s Come From Away is a Best Musical winner all across North America!



This New York Times Critics’ Pick takes you into the heart of the remarkable true story of 7,000 stranded passengers and the small town in Newfoundland that welcomed them. Cultures clashed and nerves ran high, but uneasiness turned into trust, music soared into the night, and gratitude grew into enduring friendships.



Don’t miss this breathtaking new musical written by Tony® nominees Irene Sankoff and David Hein, and helmed by Tony-winning Best Director, Christopher Ashley. Newsweek cheers, “It takes you to a place you never want to leave!”On 9/11, the world stopped. On 9/12, their stories moved us all.



“Exuberant! A reminder of who we are all meant to be.” – The Washington Post



“A celebration of the best of humankind.” – The Daily Beast



“You can sense the connections with the show being felt in the theatre, row by row.” – Variety

Venue

Gerald Schoenfeld Theatre
236 West 45th Street
New York

Group Maximum

8 tickets

Audience

Might not be suitable for younger children

Duration

1 hour, 40 minutes no intermission

First Performance

Jan 23, 2019

On Sale Through

Apr 21, 2019



Show Times

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra C-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€97.50
7:00 PM
Orchestra C-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€97.50

Thursday, January 24, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra C-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€97.50

Friday, January 25, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra C-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€105.00

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra C-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€105.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra Side Rows P-S,Mezzanine E-H
€85.00

Sunday, January 27, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra C-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€105.00

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra C-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€97.50

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra C-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€97.50
7:00 PM
Orchestra C-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€97.50

Thursday, January 31, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra C-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€97.50

Friday, February 1, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra C-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€105.00

Saturday, February 2, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra C-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€105.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra Side Rows P-S,Mezzanine E-H
€85.00

Sunday, February 3, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra C-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€105.00
3:00 PM
Orchestra Side Rows P-S,Mezzanine E-H
€85.00

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra C-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€97.50
7:00 PM
Orchestra Side Rows P-S,Mezzanine E-H
€65.83

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra C-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€97.50
2:00 PM
Orchestra Side Rows P-S,Mezzanine E-H
€65.83
7:00 PM
Orchestra C-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€97.50
7:00 PM
Orchestra Side Rows P-S,Mezzanine E-H
€65.83

Thursday, February 7, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra C-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€97.50

Friday, February 8, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra C-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€105.00

Saturday, February 9, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra C-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€105.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra Side Rows P-S,Mezzanine E-H
€85.00
8:00 PM
Mezzanine J-K
€65.83

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra C-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€105.00
3:00 PM
Orchestra Side Rows P-S,Mezzanine E-H
€85.00

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra C-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€97.50
7:00 PM
Orchestra Side Rows P-S,Mezzanine E-H
€65.83

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra C-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€97.50
7:00 PM
Orchestra Side Rows P-S,Mezzanine E-H
€65.83

Thursday, February 14, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra C-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€97.50
7:00 PM
Orchestra Side Rows P-S,Mezzanine E-H
€65.83

Friday, February 15, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra C-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€105.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra Side Rows P-S,Mezzanine E-H
€85.00

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-L,Mezzanine Rows A-C
€147.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-L,Mezzanine Rows A-C
€147.50

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-L,Mezzanine Rows A-C
€147.50
7:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-L,Mezzanine Rows A-C
€147.50

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra C-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€97.50
7:00 PM
Orchestra Side Rows P-S,Mezzanine E-H
€65.83

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra C-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€97.50
2:00 PM
Orchestra Side Rows P-S,Mezzanine E-H
€65.83
7:00 PM
Orchestra C-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€97.50
7:00 PM
Orchestra Side Rows P-S,Mezzanine E-H
€65.83

Thursday, February 21, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra C-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€97.50
7:00 PM
Orchestra Side Rows P-S,Mezzanine E-H
€65.83

Friday, February 22, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra C-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€105.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra Side Rows P-S,Mezzanine E-H
€85.00

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra C-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€105.00
2:00 PM
Orchestra Side Rows P-S,Mezzanine E-H
€85.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra C-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€105.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra Side Rows P-S,Mezzanine E-H
€85.00

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra C-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€105.00
3:00 PM
Orchestra Side Rows P-S,Mezzanine E-H
€85.00

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€97.50
7:00 PM
Orchestra L-S,Mezzanine E-G
€65.83

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€97.50
2:00 PM
Orchestra L-S,Mezzanine E-G
€65.83
7:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€97.50
7:00 PM
Orchestra L-S,Mezzanine E-G
€65.83

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€97.50
7:00 PM
Orchestra L-S,Mezzanine Center Rows F-G
€65.83
7:00 PM
Mezzanine Side Rows E-G
€97.50
7:00 PM
Mezzanine J-K
€52.50

Friday, March 1, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra C-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€105.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra Side Rows P-S,Mezzanine E-H
€85.00

Saturday, March 2, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra C-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€105.00
2:00 PM
Orchestra Side Rows P-S,Mezzanine E-H
€85.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-L,Mezzanine Rows A-C
€162.08

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra C-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€105.00
3:00 PM
Orchestra Side Rows P-S,Mezzanine E-H
€85.00

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€97.50
7:00 PM
Orchestra L-S,Mezzanine E-G
€65.83

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€97.50
2:00 PM
Orchestra L-S,Mezzanine E-G
€65.83
7:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€97.50
7:00 PM
Orchestra L-S,Mezzanine E-G
€65.83
7:00 PM
Mezzanine J-K
€52.50

Thursday, March 7, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€97.50
7:00 PM
Orchestra L-S,Mezzanine Center Rows F-G
€65.83
7:00 PM
Mezzanine Side Rows E-G
€97.50

Friday, March 8, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra C-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€105.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra Side Rows P-S,Mezzanine E-H
€85.00

Saturday, March 9, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra C-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€105.00
2:00 PM
Orchestra Side Rows P-S,Mezzanine E-H
€85.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-L,Mezzanine Rows A-C
€162.08

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra C-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€105.00
3:00 PM
Orchestra Side Rows P-S,Mezzanine E-H
€85.00

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€97.50
7:00 PM
Orchestra L-S,Mezzanine E-G
€65.83

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€97.50
2:00 PM
Orchestra L-S,Mezzanine E-G
€65.83
7:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€97.50
7:00 PM
Orchestra L-S,Mezzanine E-G
€65.83

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€97.50
7:00 PM
Orchestra L-S,Mezzanine Center Rows F-G
€65.83
7:00 PM
Mezzanine Side Rows E-G
€97.50
7:00 PM
Mezzanine J-K
€52.50

Friday, March 15, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra C-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€105.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra Side Rows P-S,Mezzanine E-H
€85.00

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra C-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€105.00
2:00 PM
Orchestra Side Rows P-S,Mezzanine E-H
€85.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-L,Mezzanine Rows A-C
€162.08

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra C-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€105.00

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra L-S,Mezzanine E-G
€65.83

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€97.50
7:00 PM
Orchestra L-S,Mezzanine E-G
€65.83
7:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€97.50

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€97.50
7:00 PM
Orchestra L-S,Mezzanine Center Rows F-G
€65.83
7:00 PM
Mezzanine Side Rows E-G
€97.50

Friday, March 22, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra C-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€105.00

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra C-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€105.00
2:00 PM
Orchestra Side Rows P-S,Mezzanine E-H
€85.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-L,Mezzanine Rows A-C
€162.08

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra C-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€105.00

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€97.50
7:00 PM
Orchestra L-S,Mezzanine E-G
€65.83

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€97.50
7:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€97.50
7:00 PM
Orchestra L-S,Mezzanine E-G
€65.83

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€97.50

Friday, March 29, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra C-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€105.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra Side Rows P-S,Mezzanine E-H
€85.00

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra C-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€105.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-L,Mezzanine Rows A-C
€162.08

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra C-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€105.00
3:00 PM
Orchestra Side Rows P-S,Mezzanine E-H
€85.00

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€97.50

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€97.50
7:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€97.50

Thursday, April 4, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra L-S,Mezzanine Center Rows F-G
€65.83
7:00 PM
Mezzanine Side Rows E-G
€97.50

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra C-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€105.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-L,Mezzanine Rows A-C
€162.08

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra C-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€105.00
3:00 PM
Orchestra Side Rows P-S,Mezzanine E-H
€85.00

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€97.50
7:00 PM
Orchestra L-S,Mezzanine E-G
€65.83

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€97.50
7:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€97.50
7:00 PM
Orchestra L-S,Mezzanine E-G
€65.83

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows P-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€97.50

Friday, April 12, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra C-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€105.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra Side Rows P-S,Mezzanine E-H
€85.00

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra C-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€105.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-L,Mezzanine Rows A-C
€162.08

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra C-S,Mezzanine Rows D-E
€105.00
3:00 PM
Orchestra Side Rows P-S,Mezzanine E-H
€85.00

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-L,Mezzanine Rows A-C
€143.75

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-L,Mezzanine Rows A-C
€143.75
7:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-L,Mezzanine Rows A-C
€143.75

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-L,Mezzanine Rows A-C
€143.75

Friday, April 19, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-L,Mezzanine Rows A-C
€162.08

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-L,Mezzanine Rows A-C
€162.08
8:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-L,Mezzanine Rows A-C
€162.08

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra Rows A-L,Mezzanine Rows A-C
€162.08

Call our travel hotline for expert advice or to book your trip.

Contact Info
Questions? Live Chat

0000

Join Our Mailing List

Dreaming of a holiday? Sign up to our mailing list to receive our weekly special offers

We are moving home after 20 years!

Yes, we are excited to let you know that Sayit Travel is being incorporated in to its parent company Shandon Travel. Nothing has changed! We're still your one stop shop for all your travel needs.

Find Out More Ok, got it!
We use cookies to improve your experience on this website. Read More