X

Looking for expert help?
Call us on:

Request a call back:

Our team is available during the following times to call you:
9.30am-5.30pm Monday to Friday | 10am-1pm Saturday
Request a Teams meeting Video Call

Broadway Tickets

Chicago

Come on, Babe! If you’re looking for razzle-dazzle entertainment… If you’re looking for a night out at the theater you’ll remember for years to come… If you're looking for pure Broadway… then look no further than Chicago!

A true New York City institution, Chicago has everything that makes Broadway great: a universal tale of fame, fortune and all that jazz; one show-stopping-song after another; and the most astonishing dancing you’ve ever seen. No wonder Chicago has been honored with six Tony Awards®, two Olivier Awards®, a Grammy and thousands of standing ovations. It’s also no surprise that Chicago has wowed audiences all around the world, from Mexico City to Moscow, from Sao Paulo to South Africa.

But the hottest place to experience it is on Broadway. There’s always someone fabulous center stage. Whether you’re looking for your first Broadway musical… whether you’ve seen the Academy Award®-winning film and want to experience the show live on stage… or whether you’ve seen it before and want to recapture the magic, Chicago always delivers. 

Chicago is a classic. It’s the show you can always count on to give you the thrills and memories that only come from seeing a Broadway musical.

Here is what the critics have to say:

Chicago still glitters hypnotically. - Ben Brantley, The New York Times

Chicago
remains a sizzler - one extremely sex-see experience! - Michael Sommers, Star-Ledger

The show is as crazy-fun as ever! - Jess Cagle, WCBS-TV/People Magazine

The most entertaining musical of the decade - Michael Kuchwara, Associated Press

Venue

Ambassador Theatre
219 West 49th Street
New York

Group Maximum

25 tickets

Audience

Recommended for Adults and Teens

Duration

2 hours and 30 minutes with one 15 minute intermission.

First Available

Oct 21, 2021

On Sale Through

Jan 16, 2022

Please note: All ticket sales are final. Need assistance? Contact us on 021 427 7094

Show Times

Thursday, October 21, 2021

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-O,Front Mezzanine Center Rows A-E
€110.50

Friday, October 22, 2021

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-O,Front Mezzanine Center Rows A-E
€110.50

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Time
Section
Price
2:30 PM
Orchestra Center Rows AA-O,Front Mezzanine Center Rows A-B
€110.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-O,Front Mezzanine Center Rows A-E
€125.50

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Time
Section
Price
2:30 PM
Orchestra Center Rows AA-O,Front Mezzanine Center Rows A-B
€110.50
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-O,Front Mezzanine Center Rows A-E
€110.50

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-O,Front Mezzanine Center Rows A-E
€110.50

Thursday, October 28, 2021

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-O,Front Mezzanine Center Rows A-E
€110.50

Friday, October 29, 2021

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-O,Front Mezzanine Center Rows A-E
€110.50

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Time
Section
Price
2:30 PM
Orchestra Center Rows AA-O,Front Mezzanine Center Rows A-B
€110.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-O,Front Mezzanine Center Rows A-E
€125.50

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Time
Section
Price
2:30 PM
Orchestra Center Rows AA-O,Front Mezzanine Center Rows A-B
€110.50
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-O,Front Mezzanine Center Rows A-E
€110.50

Tuesday, November 2, 2021

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-O,Front Mezzanine Center Rows A-E
€110.50

Thursday, November 4, 2021

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-O,Front Mezzanine Center Rows A-E
€110.50

Friday, November 5, 2021

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-O,Front Mezzanine Center Rows A-E
€110.50

Saturday, November 6, 2021

Time
Section
Price
2:30 PM
Orchestra Center Rows AA-O,Front Mezzanine Center Rows A-B
€110.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-O,Front Mezzanine Center Rows A-E
€125.50

Sunday, November 7, 2021

Time
Section
Price
2:30 PM
Orchestra Center Rows AA-O,Front Mezzanine Center Rows A-B
€110.50
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-O,Front Mezzanine Center Rows A-E
€110.50

Tuesday, November 9, 2021

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-O,Front Mezzanine Center Rows A-E
€110.50

Thursday, November 11, 2021

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-O,Front Mezzanine Center Rows A-E
€110.50

Friday, November 12, 2021

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-O,Front Mezzanine Center Rows A-E
€110.50

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Time
Section
Price
2:30 PM
Orchestra Center Rows AA-O,Front Mezzanine Center Rows A-B
€110.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-O,Front Mezzanine Center Rows A-E
€125.50

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Time
Section
Price
2:30 PM
Orchestra Center Rows AA-O,Front Mezzanine Center Rows A-B
€110.50
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-O,Front Mezzanine Center Rows A-E
€110.50

Monday, November 15, 2021

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-O,Front Mezzanine Center Rows A-E
€110.50

Tuesday, November 16, 2021

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-O,Front Mezzanine Center Rows A-E
€110.50

Thursday, November 18, 2021

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-O,Front Mezzanine Center Rows A-E
€110.50

Friday, November 19, 2021

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-O,Front Mezzanine Center Rows A-E
€110.50

Saturday, November 20, 2021

Time
Section
Price
2:30 PM
Orchestra Center Rows AA-O,Front Mezzanine Center Rows A-B
€110.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-O,Front Mezzanine Center Rows A-E
€125.50

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Time
Section
Price
2:30 PM
Orchestra Center Rows AA-O,Front Mezzanine Center Rows A-B
€110.50
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-O,Front Mezzanine Center Rows A-E
€110.50

Monday, November 22, 2021

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-O,Front Mezzanine Center Rows A-E
€110.50

Tuesday, November 23, 2021

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-O,Front Mezzanine Center Rows A-E
€110.50

Wednesday, November 24, 2021

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-O,Front Mezzanine Center Rows A-E
€125.50

Thursday, November 25, 2021

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-O,Front Mezzanine Center Rows A-E
€125.50

Friday, November 26, 2021

Time
Section
Price
2:30 PM
Orchestra Center Rows AA-O,Front Mezzanine Center Rows A-B
€110.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-O,Front Mezzanine Center Rows A-E
€125.50

Saturday, November 27, 2021

Time
Section
Price
2:30 PM
Orchestra Center Rows AA-O,Front Mezzanine Center Rows A-B
€110.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-O,Front Mezzanine Center Rows A-E
€125.50

Monday, November 29, 2021

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-O,Front Mezzanine Center Rows A-E
€110.50

Tuesday, November 30, 2021

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-O,Front Mezzanine Center Rows A-E
€110.50

Thursday, December 2, 2021

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-O,Front Mezzanine Center Rows A-E
€110.50

Friday, December 3, 2021

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-O,Front Mezzanine Center Rows A-E
€110.50

Saturday, December 4, 2021

Time
Section
Price
2:30 PM
Orchestra Center Rows AA-O,Front Mezzanine Center Rows A-B
€110.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-O,Front Mezzanine Center Rows A-E
€125.50

Sunday, December 5, 2021

Time
Section
Price
2:30 PM
Orchestra Center Rows AA-O,Front Mezzanine Center Rows A-B
€110.50
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-O,Front Mezzanine Center Rows A-E
€110.50

Monday, December 6, 2021

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-O,Front Mezzanine Center Rows A-E
€110.50

Tuesday, December 7, 2021

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-O,Front Mezzanine Center Rows A-E
€110.50

Thursday, December 9, 2021

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-O,Front Mezzanine Center Rows A-E
€110.50

Friday, December 10, 2021

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-O,Front Mezzanine Center Rows A-E
€110.50

Saturday, December 11, 2021

Time
Section
Price
2:30 PM
Orchestra Center Rows AA-O,Front Mezzanine Center Rows A-B
€110.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-O,Front Mezzanine Center Rows A-E
€125.50

Sunday, December 12, 2021

Time
Section
Price
2:30 PM
Orchestra Center Rows AA-O,Front Mezzanine Center Rows A-B
€110.50
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-O,Front Mezzanine Center Rows A-E
€110.50

Monday, December 13, 2021

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-O,Front Mezzanine Center Rows A-E
€110.50

Tuesday, December 14, 2021

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-O,Front Mezzanine Center Rows A-E
€110.50

Thursday, December 16, 2021

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-O,Front Mezzanine Center Rows A-E
€110.50

Friday, December 17, 2021

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-O,Front Mezzanine Center Rows A-E
€110.50

Saturday, December 18, 2021

Time
Section
Price
2:30 PM
Orchestra Center Rows AA-O,Front Mezzanine Center Rows A-B
€110.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-O,Front Mezzanine Center Rows A-E
€125.50

Sunday, December 19, 2021

Time
Section
Price
2:30 PM
Orchestra Center Rows AA-O,Front Mezzanine Center Rows A-B
€110.50
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-O,Front Mezzanine Center Rows A-E
€110.50

Monday, December 20, 2021

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-O,Front Mezzanine Center Rows A-E
€110.50

Tuesday, December 21, 2021

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-O,Front Mezzanine Center Rows A-E
€110.50

Wednesday, December 22, 2021

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-O,Front Mezzanine Center Rows A-E
€110.50

Thursday, December 23, 2021

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-O,Front Mezzanine Center Rows A-E
€110.50

Saturday, December 25, 2021

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra C-O,Front Mezzanine Center Rows A-E
€137.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows AA-L
€157.50

Sunday, December 26, 2021

Time
Section
Price
2:30 PM
Orchestra Far Side Rows C-O,Front Mezzanine Center Rows C-E
€126.50
2:30 PM
Orchestra Center Rows AA-O,Front Mezzanine Center Rows A-B
€136.50
7:00 PM
Orchestra C-O,Front Mezzanine Center Rows A-E
€137.50
7:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows AA-L
€157.50

Monday, December 27, 2021

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra C-O,Front Mezzanine Center Rows A-E
€147.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows AA-L
€167.50

Tuesday, December 28, 2021

Time
Section
Price
2:30 PM
Orchestra Far Side Rows C-O,Front Mezzanine Center Rows C-E
€126.50
2:30 PM
Orchestra Center Rows AA-O,Front Mezzanine Center Rows A-B
€136.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra C-O,Front Mezzanine Center Rows A-E
€147.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows AA-L
€167.50

Wednesday, December 29, 2021

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra C-O,Front Mezzanine Center Rows A-E
€147.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows AA-L
€167.50

Thursday, December 30, 2021

Time
Section
Price
2:30 PM
Orchestra Center Rows AA-O,Front Mezzanine Center Rows A-B
€136.50
2:30 PM
Orchestra Far Side Rows C-O,Front Mezzanine Center Rows C-E
€126.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra C-O,Front Mezzanine Center Rows A-E
€147.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows AA-L
€167.50

Saturday, January 1, 2022

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra C-O,Front Mezzanine Center Rows A-E
€147.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows AA-L
€167.50

Sunday, January 2, 2022

Time
Section
Price
2:30 PM
Orchestra Far Side Rows C-O,Front Mezzanine Center Rows C-E
€126.50
2:30 PM
Orchestra Center Rows AA-O,Front Mezzanine Center Rows A-B
€136.50
7:00 PM
Orchestra C-O,Front Mezzanine Center Rows A-E
€137.50
7:00 PM
Orchestra Center Rows AA-L
€157.50

Monday, January 3, 2022

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-O,Front Mezzanine Center Rows A-E
€110.50

Tuesday, January 4, 2022

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-O,Front Mezzanine Center Rows A-E
€110.50

Thursday, January 6, 2022

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-O,Front Mezzanine Center Rows A-E
€110.50

Friday, January 7, 2022

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-O,Front Mezzanine Center Rows A-E
€110.50

Saturday, January 8, 2022

Time
Section
Price
2:30 PM
Orchestra Center Rows AA-O,Front Mezzanine Center Rows A-B
€110.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-O,Front Mezzanine Center Rows A-E
€125.50

Sunday, January 9, 2022

Time
Section
Price
2:30 PM
Orchestra Center Rows AA-O,Front Mezzanine Center Rows A-B
€110.50
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-O,Front Mezzanine Center Rows A-E
€110.50

Monday, January 10, 2022

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-O,Front Mezzanine Center Rows A-E
€110.50

Tuesday, January 11, 2022

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-O,Front Mezzanine Center Rows A-E
€110.50

Thursday, January 13, 2022

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-O,Front Mezzanine Center Rows A-E
€110.50

Friday, January 14, 2022

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-O,Front Mezzanine Center Rows A-E
€110.50

Saturday, January 15, 2022

Time
Section
Price
2:30 PM
Orchestra Center Rows AA-O,Front Mezzanine Center Rows A-B
€110.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-O,Front Mezzanine Center Rows A-E
€125.50

Sunday, January 16, 2022

Time
Section
Price
2:30 PM
Orchestra Center Rows AA-O,Front Mezzanine Center Rows A-B
€110.50
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-O,Front Mezzanine Center Rows A-E
€110.50

Call our travel hotline for expert advice or to book your trip.

Contact Info

0000

Questions? Live Chat

Join Our Mailing List

Dreaming of a holiday? Sign up to our mailing list to receive our weekly special offers

We are moving home after 20 years!

Yes, we are excited to let you know that Sayit Travel is being incorporated in to its parent company Shandon Travel. Nothing has changed! We're still your one stop shop for all your travel needs.

Find Out More Ok, got it!
We use cookies to improve your experience on this website. Read More