X

Looking for expert help?
Call us on:

Request a call back:

Our team is available during the following times to call you:
9.30am-5.30pm Monday to Friday | 10am-1pm Saturday
Request a Teams meeting Video Call

Broadway Tickets

Blue Man Group

Blue Man Group is best known for their wildly popular theatrical shows and concerts which combine music, comedy and multimedia theatrics to produce a totally unique form of entertainment. The blissful party atmosphere created at their live events has become the trademark of a Blue Man Group experience. Currently, their live stage shows can be seen in New York, Boston, Chicago, Las Vegas, London, Berlin and Toronto.

Venue

Astor Place Theater
434 Lafayette Street
New York

Group Maximum

10 tickets

Audience

Family show (all ages)

Duration

90 minutes, with no intermission

First Available

Jun 28, 2022

On Sale Through

Sep 25, 2022

Please note: All ticket sales are final. Need assistance? Contact us on 021 427 7094

Show Times

Tuesday, June 28, 2022

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
8:00 PM
Premium
€110.00

Wednesday, June 29, 2022

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
2:00 PM
Premium
€110.00
8:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
8:00 PM
Premium
€110.00

Thursday, June 30, 2022

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
8:00 PM
Premium
€110.00

Friday, July 1, 2022

Time
Section
Price
5:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
5:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
5:00 PM
Premium
€110.00
8:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
8:00 PM
Premium
€110.00

Saturday, July 2, 2022

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
2:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
2:00 PM
Premium
€110.00
5:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
5:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
5:00 PM
Premium
€110.00
8:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
8:00 PM
Premium
€110.00

Sunday, July 3, 2022

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
2:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
2:00 PM
Premium
€110.00
5:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
5:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
8:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
8:00 PM
Premium
€110.00

Tuesday, July 5, 2022

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50

Wednesday, July 6, 2022

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
2:00 PM
Premium
€110.00
8:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
8:00 PM
Premium
€110.00

Thursday, July 7, 2022

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50

Friday, July 8, 2022

Time
Section
Price
5:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
5:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
5:00 PM
Premium
€110.00
8:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
8:00 PM
Premium
€110.00

Saturday, July 9, 2022

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
2:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
2:00 PM
Premium
€110.00
5:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
5:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
5:00 PM
Premium
€110.00
8:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
8:00 PM
Premium
€110.00

Sunday, July 10, 2022

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
2:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
2:00 PM
Premium
€110.00
5:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
5:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
5:00 PM
Premium
€110.00

Monday, July 11, 2022

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
8:00 PM
Premium
€110.00

Tuesday, July 12, 2022

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
8:00 PM
Premium
€110.00

Wednesday, July 13, 2022

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
2:00 PM
Premium
€110.00
8:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
8:00 PM
Premium
€110.00

Thursday, July 14, 2022

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
8:00 PM
Premium
€110.00

Friday, July 15, 2022

Time
Section
Price
5:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
5:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
5:00 PM
Premium
€110.00
8:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
8:00 PM
Premium
€110.00

Saturday, July 16, 2022

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
2:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
2:00 PM
Premium
€110.00
5:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
5:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
5:00 PM
Premium
€110.00
8:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
8:00 PM
Premium
€110.00

Sunday, July 17, 2022

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
2:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
5:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
5:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
5:00 PM
Premium
€110.00

Monday, July 18, 2022

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
8:00 PM
Premium
€110.00

Tuesday, July 19, 2022

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
8:00 PM
Premium
€110.00

Wednesday, July 20, 2022

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
8:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50

Thursday, July 21, 2022

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
8:00 PM
Premium
€110.00

Friday, July 22, 2022

Time
Section
Price
5:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
5:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
5:00 PM
Premium
€110.00
8:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
8:00 PM
Premium
€110.00

Saturday, July 23, 2022

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
2:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
2:00 PM
Premium
€110.00
5:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
5:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
5:00 PM
Premium
€110.00
8:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
8:00 PM
Premium
€110.00

Sunday, July 24, 2022

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
2:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
2:00 PM
Premium
€110.00
5:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
5:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
5:00 PM
Premium
€110.00

Monday, July 25, 2022

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
8:00 PM
Premium
€110.00

Tuesday, July 26, 2022

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
8:00 PM
Premium
€110.00

Wednesday, July 27, 2022

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
2:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
2:00 PM
Premium
€110.00
8:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
8:00 PM
Premium
€110.00

Thursday, July 28, 2022

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
8:00 PM
Premium
€110.00

Friday, July 29, 2022

Time
Section
Price
5:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
5:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
5:00 PM
Premium
€110.00
8:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
8:00 PM
Premium
€110.00

Saturday, July 30, 2022

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
2:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
2:00 PM
Premium
€110.00
5:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
5:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
5:00 PM
Premium
€110.00
8:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
8:00 PM
Premium
€110.00

Sunday, July 31, 2022

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
2:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
2:00 PM
Premium
€110.00
5:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
5:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
5:00 PM
Premium
€110.00

Monday, August 1, 2022

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
8:00 PM
Premium
€110.00

Tuesday, August 2, 2022

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
8:00 PM
Premium
€110.00

Wednesday, August 3, 2022

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
2:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
2:00 PM
Premium
€110.00
8:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
8:00 PM
Premium
€110.00

Thursday, August 4, 2022

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
8:00 PM
Premium
€110.00

Friday, August 5, 2022

Time
Section
Price
5:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
5:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
5:00 PM
Premium
€110.00
8:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
8:00 PM
Premium
€110.00

Saturday, August 6, 2022

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
2:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
2:00 PM
Premium
€110.00
5:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
5:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
5:00 PM
Premium
€110.00
8:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
8:00 PM
Premium
€110.00

Sunday, August 7, 2022

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
2:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
2:00 PM
Premium
€110.00
5:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
5:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
5:00 PM
Premium
€110.00
8:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
8:00 PM
Premium
€110.00

Monday, August 8, 2022

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
8:00 PM
Premium
€110.00

Wednesday, August 10, 2022

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
2:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
2:00 PM
Premium
€110.00
8:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
8:00 PM
Premium
€110.00

Thursday, August 11, 2022

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
8:00 PM
Premium
€110.00

Friday, August 12, 2022

Time
Section
Price
5:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
5:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
5:00 PM
Premium
€110.00
8:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
8:00 PM
Premium
€110.00

Saturday, August 13, 2022

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
2:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
2:00 PM
Premium
€110.00
5:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
5:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
5:00 PM
Premium
€110.00
8:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
8:00 PM
Premium
€110.00

Sunday, August 14, 2022

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
2:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
2:00 PM
Premium
€110.00
5:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
5:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
5:00 PM
Premium
€110.00
8:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
8:00 PM
Premium
€110.00

Monday, August 15, 2022

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
8:00 PM
Premium
€110.00

Tuesday, August 16, 2022

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
8:00 PM
Premium
€110.00

Wednesday, August 17, 2022

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
2:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
2:00 PM
Premium
€110.00
8:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
8:00 PM
Premium
€110.00

Thursday, August 18, 2022

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
8:00 PM
Premium
€110.00

Friday, August 19, 2022

Time
Section
Price
5:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
5:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
5:00 PM
Premium
€110.00
8:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
8:00 PM
Premium
€110.00

Saturday, August 20, 2022

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
2:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
2:00 PM
Premium
€110.00
5:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
5:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
5:00 PM
Premium
€110.00
8:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
8:00 PM
Premium
€110.00

Sunday, August 21, 2022

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
2:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
2:00 PM
Premium
€110.00
5:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
5:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
5:00 PM
Premium
€110.00
8:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
8:00 PM
Premium
€110.00

Monday, August 22, 2022

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
8:00 PM
Premium
€110.00

Tuesday, August 23, 2022

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
8:00 PM
Premium
€110.00

Wednesday, August 24, 2022

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
8:00 PM
Premium
€110.00

Thursday, August 25, 2022

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
8:00 PM
Premium
€110.00

Friday, August 26, 2022

Time
Section
Price
5:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
5:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
5:00 PM
Premium
€110.00
8:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
8:00 PM
Premium
€110.00

Saturday, August 27, 2022

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
2:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
2:00 PM
Premium
€110.00
5:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
5:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
5:00 PM
Premium
€110.00
8:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
8:00 PM
Premium
€110.00

Sunday, August 28, 2022

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
2:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
2:00 PM
Premium
€110.00
5:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
5:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
5:00 PM
Premium
€110.00

Monday, August 29, 2022

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
7:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
7:00 PM
Premium
€110.00

Tuesday, August 30, 2022

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
7:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
7:00 PM
Premium
€110.00

Wednesday, August 31, 2022

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
7:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
7:00 PM
Premium
€110.00

Thursday, September 1, 2022

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
7:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
7:00 PM
Premium
€110.00

Friday, September 2, 2022

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
8:00 PM
Premium
€110.00

Saturday, September 3, 2022

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
2:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
2:00 PM
Premium
€110.00
5:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
5:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
5:00 PM
Premium
€110.00
8:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
8:00 PM
Premium
€110.00

Sunday, September 4, 2022

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
2:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
2:00 PM
Premium
€110.00
5:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
5:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
5:00 PM
Premium
€110.00

Wednesday, September 7, 2022

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
7:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
7:00 PM
Premium
€110.00

Thursday, September 8, 2022

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
7:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
7:00 PM
Premium
€110.00

Friday, September 9, 2022

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
8:00 PM
Premium
€110.00

Saturday, September 10, 2022

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
2:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
2:00 PM
Premium
€110.00
5:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
5:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
5:00 PM
Premium
€110.00
8:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
8:00 PM
Premium
€110.00

Sunday, September 11, 2022

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
2:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
2:00 PM
Premium
€110.00

Monday, September 12, 2022

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
7:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
7:00 PM
Premium
€110.00

Wednesday, September 14, 2022

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
7:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
7:00 PM
Premium
€110.00

Thursday, September 15, 2022

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
7:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
7:00 PM
Premium
€110.00

Friday, September 16, 2022

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
8:00 PM
Premium
€110.00

Saturday, September 17, 2022

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
2:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
2:00 PM
Premium
€110.00
5:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
5:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
5:00 PM
Premium
€110.00
8:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
8:00 PM
Premium
€110.00

Sunday, September 18, 2022

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
2:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
2:00 PM
Premium
€110.00

Monday, September 19, 2022

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
7:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
7:00 PM
Premium
€110.00

Wednesday, September 21, 2022

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
7:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
7:00 PM
Premium
€110.00

Thursday, September 22, 2022

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
7:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
7:00 PM
Premium
€110.00

Friday, September 23, 2022

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
8:00 PM
Premium
€110.00

Saturday, September 24, 2022

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
2:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
2:00 PM
Premium
€110.00
5:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
5:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
5:00 PM
Premium
€110.00
8:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
8:00 PM
Premium
€110.00

Sunday, September 25, 2022

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Mezzanine
€59.50
2:00 PM
Orchestra
€78.50
2:00 PM
Premium
€110.00

Call our travel hotline for expert advice or to book your trip.

Contact Info

0000

Questions? Live Chat

Join Our Mailing List

Dreaming of a holiday? Sign up to our mailing list to receive our weekly special offers

We are moving home after 20 years!

Yes, we are excited to let you know that Sayit Travel is being incorporated in to its parent company Shandon Travel. Nothing has changed! We're still your one stop shop for all your travel needs.

Find Out More Ok, got it!
We use cookies to improve your experience on this website. Read More