X

Looking for expert help?
Call us on:

Request a call back:

Our team is available during the following times to call you:
9.30am-5.30pm Monday to Friday | 10am-1pm Saturday

Broadway Tickets

Be More Chill

Be More Chill is the coolest new musical about being a loser.

What if popularity came in a pill? Would you take it, no questions asked? In Be More Chill, achieving the “perfect life” is now possible thanks to some mysterious new technology—but it comes at a cost that’s not as easy to swallow. What could possibly go wrong? Blending the contemporary with retro sci-fi, this thrillingly exciting, comically subversive, and deeply felt new musical takes on the competing voices in all of our heads. And ultimately proves, there’s never been a better time in history to be yourself—especially if you’re a loser…geek…or whatever.

It’s already “one of the most popular new musicals in America,” raves The New York Times. And The Wall Street Journal cheers, “It’s going to hit big—and deservedly so!” Now, direct from its sold-out New York premiere, Be More Chill is coming to Broadway. Discover this hilariously honest show for yourself, featuring an electric, ear-worm filled score by “one of Broadway’s next great songwriters” (Billboard).

Venue

Lyceum Theatre
149 West 45th Street
New York

Group Maximum

10 tickets

Audience

Recommended for Adults and Teens

Duration

2 hours, 20 minutes

First Available

Mar 26, 2019

On Sale Through

Jun 23, 2019

Please note: All ticket sales are final. Need assistance? Contact us on 021 427 7094

Show Times

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra C-O,Mezzanine A-C
€98.33

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra C-O,Mezzanine A-C
€98.33
8:00 PM
Orchestra C-O,Mezzanine A-C
€98.33

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra C-O,Mezzanine A-C
€98.33

Friday, March 29, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra A-O,Mezzanine A-C
€137.50

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra A-O,Mezzanine A-C
€137.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra A-O,Mezzanine A-C
€137.50

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra A-O,Mezzanine A-C
€137.50

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra C-O,Mezzanine A-C
€98.33

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra C-O,Mezzanine A-C
€98.33
8:00 PM
Orchestra C-O,Mezzanine A-C
€98.33

Thursday, April 4, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra C-O,Mezzanine A-C
€98.33

Friday, April 5, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra A-O,Mezzanine A-C
€137.50

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra A-O,Mezzanine A-C
€137.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra A-O,Mezzanine A-C
€137.50

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra A-O,Mezzanine A-C
€137.50

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra C-O,Mezzanine A-C
€98.33

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra C-O,Mezzanine A-C
€98.33
8:00 PM
Orchestra C-O,Mezzanine A-C
€98.33

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra C-O,Mezzanine A-C
€98.33

Friday, April 12, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra A-O,Mezzanine A-C
€137.50

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra A-O,Mezzanine A-C
€137.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra A-O,Mezzanine A-C
€137.50

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra A-O,Mezzanine A-C
€137.50

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra C-O,Mezzanine A-C
€98.33

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra C-O,Mezzanine A-C
€98.33
8:00 PM
Orchestra C-O,Mezzanine A-C
€98.33

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra C-O,Mezzanine A-C
€98.33

Friday, April 19, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra A-O,Mezzanine A-C
€137.50

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra A-O,Mezzanine A-C
€137.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra A-O,Mezzanine A-C
€137.50

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra A-O,Mezzanine A-C
€137.50

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra C-O,Mezzanine A-C
€98.33

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra C-O,Mezzanine A-C
€98.33
8:00 PM
Orchestra C-O,Mezzanine A-C
€98.33

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Balcony Side Rows F-G
€44.75
7:00 PM
Orchestra C-O,Mezzanine A-C
€98.33

Friday, April 26, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra A-O,Mezzanine A-C
€137.50

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra A-O,Mezzanine A-C
€137.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra A-O,Mezzanine A-C
€137.50

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra A-O,Mezzanine A-C
€137.50

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra C-O,Mezzanine A-C
€98.33

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra C-O,Mezzanine A-C
€98.33
8:00 PM
Balcony Side Rows F-G
€44.75
8:00 PM
Orchestra C-O,Mezzanine A-C
€98.33

Thursday, May 2, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra C-O,Mezzanine A-C
€98.33

Friday, May 3, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra A-O,Mezzanine A-C
€137.50

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra A-O,Mezzanine A-C
€137.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra A-O,Mezzanine A-C
€137.50

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra A-O,Mezzanine A-C
€137.50

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra C-O,Mezzanine A-C
€98.33
7:00 PM
Balcony Side Rows F-G
€44.75

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra C-O,Mezzanine A-C
€98.33
8:00 PM
Orchestra C-O,Mezzanine A-C
€98.33
8:00 PM
Balcony Side Rows F-G
€44.75

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Balcony Side Rows F-G
€44.75
7:00 PM
Orchestra C-O,Mezzanine A-C
€98.33

Friday, May 10, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra A-O,Mezzanine A-C
€137.50

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra A-O,Mezzanine A-C
€137.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra A-O,Mezzanine A-C
€137.50

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra A-O,Mezzanine A-C
€137.50

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra C-O,Mezzanine A-C
€98.33
7:00 PM
Balcony Side Rows F-G
€44.75

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra C-O,Mezzanine A-C
€98.33
2:00 PM
Balcony Side Rows F-G
€44.75
8:00 PM
Orchestra C-O,Mezzanine A-C
€98.33
8:00 PM
Balcony Side Rows F-G
€44.75

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Balcony Side Rows F-G
€44.75
7:00 PM
Orchestra C-O,Mezzanine A-C
€98.33

Friday, May 17, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra A-O,Mezzanine A-C
€137.50

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra A-O,Mezzanine A-C
€137.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra A-O,Mezzanine A-C
€137.50

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra A-O,Mezzanine A-C
€137.50

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Balcony Side Rows F-G
€44.75
7:00 PM
Orchestra C-O,Mezzanine A-C
€98.33

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra C-O,Mezzanine A-C
€98.33
2:00 PM
Balcony Side Rows F-G
€44.75
8:00 PM
Orchestra C-O,Mezzanine A-C
€98.33

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Balcony Side Rows F-G
€44.75
7:00 PM
Orchestra C-O,Mezzanine A-C
€98.33

Friday, May 24, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra A-O,Mezzanine A-C
€137.50

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra A-O,Mezzanine A-C
€137.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra A-O,Mezzanine A-C
€137.50

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra A-O,Mezzanine A-C
€137.50

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra C-O,Mezzanine A-C
€98.33
7:00 PM
Balcony Side Rows F-G
€44.75

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra C-O,Mezzanine A-C
€98.33
2:00 PM
Balcony Side Rows F-G
€44.75
8:00 PM
Orchestra C-O,Mezzanine A-C
€98.33
8:00 PM
Balcony Side Rows F-G
€44.75

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Balcony Side Rows F-G
€44.75
7:00 PM
Orchestra C-O,Mezzanine A-C
€98.33

Friday, May 31, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra A-O,Mezzanine A-C
€137.50

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra A-O,Mezzanine A-C
€137.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra A-O,Mezzanine A-C
€137.50

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra A-O,Mezzanine A-C
€137.50

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra C-O,Mezzanine A-C
€98.33

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra C-O,Mezzanine A-C
€98.33
2:00 PM
Balcony Side Rows F-G
€44.75
8:00 PM
Orchestra C-O,Mezzanine A-C
€98.33
8:00 PM
Balcony Side Rows F-G
€44.75

Thursday, June 6, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Balcony Side Rows F-G
€44.75
7:00 PM
Orchestra C-O,Mezzanine A-C
€98.33

Friday, June 7, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra A-O,Mezzanine A-C
€137.50

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra A-O,Mezzanine A-C
€137.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra A-O,Mezzanine A-C
€137.50

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra A-O,Mezzanine A-C
€137.50
2:00 PM
Balcony Side Rows F-G
€44.75

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra C-O,Mezzanine A-C
€98.33

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra C-O,Mezzanine A-C
€98.33
2:00 PM
Balcony Side Rows F-G
€44.75
8:00 PM
Orchestra C-O,Mezzanine A-C
€98.33
8:00 PM
Balcony Side Rows F-G
€44.75

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra C-O,Mezzanine A-C
€98.33

Friday, June 14, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra A-O,Mezzanine A-C
€137.50

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra A-O,Mezzanine A-C
€137.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra A-O,Mezzanine A-C
€137.50

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra A-O,Mezzanine A-C
€137.50

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra C-O,Mezzanine A-C
€98.33
7:00 PM
Balcony Side Rows F-G
€44.75

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra C-O,Mezzanine A-C
€98.33
2:00 PM
Balcony Side Rows F-G
€44.75
8:00 PM
Orchestra C-O,Mezzanine A-C
€98.33

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra C-O,Mezzanine A-C
€98.33
7:00 PM
Balcony Side Rows F-G
€44.75

Friday, June 21, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra A-O,Mezzanine A-C
€137.50

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra A-O,Mezzanine A-C
€137.50
8:00 PM
Orchestra A-O,Mezzanine A-C
€137.50

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra A-O,Mezzanine A-C
€137.50

Call our travel hotline for expert advice or to book your trip.

Contact Info
Questions? Live Chat

0000

Join Our Mailing List

Dreaming of a holiday? Sign up to our mailing list to receive our weekly special offers

We are moving home after 20 years!

Yes, we are excited to let you know that Sayit Travel is being incorporated in to its parent company Shandon Travel. Nothing has changed! We're still your one stop shop for all your travel needs.

Find Out More Ok, got it!
We use cookies to improve your experience on this website. Read More