X

Looking for expert help?
Call us on:

Request a call back:

Our team is available during the following times to call you:
9.30am-5.30pm Monday to Friday | 10am-1pm Saturday

Broadway Tickets

Aladdin


Discover a whole new world at Aladdin, the hit Broadway musical.

From the producer of The Lion King comes the timeless story of Aladdin, a thrilling new production filled with unforgettable beauty, magic, comedy and breathtaking spectacle. It's an extraordinary theatrical event where one lamp and three wishes make the possibilities infinite.

Directed and choreographed by Tony Award winner Casey Nicholaw (The Book of Mormon, Something Rotten!), this "Fabulous" and "Extravagant" (The New York Times) new musical boasts an incomparable design team, with sets, costumes and lighting from Tony Award winners Bob Crowley (Mary Poppins), Gregg Barnes (Kinky Boots), and Natasha Katz (An American in Paris).

See why audiences and critics agree, Aladdin is "Exactly What You Wished For!" (NBC-TV)

Venue

New Amsterdam Theatre
214 W 42nd Street
New York

Group Maximum

20 tickets

Audience

Family show (all ages)

Duration

2 hours 20 minutes

First Available

Jul 24, 2019

On Sale Through

Oct 21, 2019

Please note: All ticket sales are final. Need assistance? Contact us on 021 427 7094

Show Times

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra/Mezzanine
€112.96
2:00 PM
Balcony
€74.62
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Mezzanine
€112.96
7:00 PM
Balcony
€74.62

Thursday, July 25, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Mezzanine
€112.96
7:00 PM
Premium
€191.29

Friday, July 26, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Mezzanine
€112.96
8:00 PM
Balcony
€74.62
8:00 PM
Premium
€191.29

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra/Mezzanine
€112.96
2:00 PM
Balcony
€74.62
2:00 PM
Premium
€191.29
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Mezzanine
€112.96
8:00 PM
Premium
€191.29

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra/Mezzanine
€112.96
3:00 PM
Balcony
€74.62
3:00 PM
Premium
€191.29

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Mezzanine
€112.96
7:00 PM
Balcony
€74.62
7:00 PM
Premium
€167.96

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra/Mezzanine
€112.96
2:00 PM
Balcony
€74.62
2:00 PM
Premium
€181.29
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Mezzanine
€112.96
7:00 PM
Balcony
€74.62
7:00 PM
Premium
€167.96

Thursday, August 1, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Mezzanine
€112.96
7:00 PM
Balcony
€74.62
7:00 PM
Premium
€167.96

Friday, August 2, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Mezzanine
€112.96
8:00 PM
Balcony
€74.62
8:00 PM
Premium
€181.29

Saturday, August 3, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra/Mezzanine
€112.96
2:00 PM
Balcony
€74.62
2:00 PM
Premium
€191.29
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Mezzanine
€112.96
8:00 PM
Balcony
€74.62
8:00 PM
Premium
€181.29

Sunday, August 4, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra/Mezzanine
€112.96
3:00 PM
Balcony
€74.62
3:00 PM
Premium
€191.29

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Mezzanine
€112.96
7:00 PM
Balcony
€74.62
7:00 PM
Premium
€167.96

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra/Mezzanine
€112.96
2:00 PM
Balcony
€74.62
2:00 PM
Premium
€167.96
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Mezzanine
€112.96
7:00 PM
Balcony
€74.62
7:00 PM
Premium
€167.96

Thursday, August 8, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Mezzanine
€112.96
7:00 PM
Balcony
€74.62
7:00 PM
Premium
€167.96

Friday, August 9, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Mezzanine
€112.96
8:00 PM
Balcony
€74.62
8:00 PM
Premium
€167.96

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra/Mezzanine
€112.96
2:00 PM
Balcony
€74.62
2:00 PM
Premium
€181.29
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Mezzanine
€112.96
8:00 PM
Balcony
€74.62
8:00 PM
Premium
€167.96

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra/Mezzanine
€112.96
3:00 PM
Balcony
€74.62
3:00 PM
Premium
€191.29

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Mezzanine
€99.62
7:00 PM
Balcony
€65.46
7:00 PM
Premium
€181.29

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra/Mezzanine
€99.62
2:00 PM
Balcony
€65.46
2:00 PM
Premium
€167.96
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Mezzanine
€99.62
7:00 PM
Balcony
€65.46
7:00 PM
Premium
€167.96

Thursday, August 15, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Mezzanine
€99.62
7:00 PM
Balcony
€65.46
7:00 PM
Premium
€181.29

Friday, August 16, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Mezzanine
€99.62
8:00 PM
Balcony
€65.46
8:00 PM
Premium
€167.96

Saturday, August 17, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra/Mezzanine
€99.62
2:00 PM
Balcony
€65.46
2:00 PM
Premium
€181.29
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Mezzanine
€99.62
8:00 PM
Balcony
€65.46
8:00 PM
Premium
€181.29

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra/Mezzanine
€99.62
3:00 PM
Balcony
€65.46
3:00 PM
Premium
€181.29

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Mezzanine
€99.62
7:00 PM
Balcony
€65.46
7:00 PM
Premium
€181.29

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra/Mezzanine
€99.62
2:00 PM
Balcony
€65.46
2:00 PM
Premium
€181.29
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Mezzanine
€99.62
7:00 PM
Balcony
€65.46
7:00 PM
Premium
€167.96

Thursday, August 22, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Mezzanine
€99.62
7:00 PM
Balcony
€65.46
7:00 PM
Premium
€151.29

Friday, August 23, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Mezzanine
€99.62
8:00 PM
Balcony
€65.46
8:00 PM
Premium
€181.29

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra/Mezzanine
€99.62
2:00 PM
Balcony
€65.46
2:00 PM
Premium
€181.29
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Mezzanine
€99.62
8:00 PM
Balcony
€65.46
8:00 PM
Premium
€167.96

Sunday, August 25, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra/Mezzanine
€99.62
3:00 PM
Balcony
€65.46
3:00 PM
Premium
€181.29

Monday, August 26, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Mezzanine
€99.62
7:00 PM
Balcony
€65.46
7:00 PM
Premium
€167.96

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Mezzanine
€99.62
7:00 PM
Balcony
€65.46
7:00 PM
Premium
€151.29

Thursday, August 29, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Mezzanine
€99.62
7:00 PM
Balcony
€65.46
7:00 PM
Premium
€151.29

Friday, August 30, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Mezzanine
€99.62
8:00 PM
Balcony
€65.46
8:00 PM
Premium
€151.29

Saturday, August 31, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra/Mezzanine
€99.62
2:00 PM
Balcony
€65.46
2:00 PM
Premium
€181.29
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Mezzanine
€99.62
8:00 PM
Balcony
€65.46
8:00 PM
Premium
€181.29

Sunday, September 1, 2019

Time
Section
Price
1:00 PM
Orchestra/Mezzanine
€99.62
1:00 PM
Balcony
€65.46
1:00 PM
Premium
€167.96
6:30 PM
Orchestra/Mezzanine
€99.62
6:30 PM
Balcony
€65.46
6:30 PM
Premium
€181.29

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Mezzanine
€99.62
7:00 PM
Balcony
€65.46
7:00 PM
Premium
€142.96

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Mezzanine
€99.62
7:00 PM
Balcony
€65.46
7:00 PM
Premium
€142.96

Thursday, September 5, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Mezzanine
€99.62
7:00 PM
Balcony
€65.46
7:00 PM
Premium
€142.96

Friday, September 6, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Mezzanine
€99.62
8:00 PM
Balcony
€65.46
8:00 PM
Premium
€151.29

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra/Mezzanine
€99.62
2:00 PM
Balcony
€65.46
2:00 PM
Premium
€167.96
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Mezzanine
€99.62
8:00 PM
Balcony
€65.46
8:00 PM
Premium
€167.96

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Time
Section
Price
1:00 PM
Orchestra/Mezzanine
€99.62
1:00 PM
Balcony
€65.46
1:00 PM
Premium
€151.29
6:30 PM
Orchestra/Mezzanine
€99.62
6:30 PM
Balcony
€65.46
6:30 PM
Premium
€167.96

Monday, September 9, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Mezzanine
€99.62
7:00 PM
Balcony
€65.46
7:00 PM
Premium
€151.29

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Mezzanine
€99.62
7:00 PM
Balcony
€65.46
7:00 PM
Premium
€142.96

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Mezzanine
€99.62
7:00 PM
Balcony
€65.46
7:00 PM
Premium
€142.96

Friday, September 13, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Mezzanine
€99.62
8:00 PM
Balcony
€65.46
8:00 PM
Premium
€151.29

Saturday, September 14, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra/Mezzanine
€99.62
2:00 PM
Balcony
€65.46
2:00 PM
Premium
€181.29
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Mezzanine
€99.62
8:00 PM
Balcony
€65.46
8:00 PM
Premium
€151.29

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Time
Section
Price
1:00 PM
Orchestra/Mezzanine
€99.62
1:00 PM
Balcony
€65.46
1:00 PM
Premium
€151.29
6:30 PM
Orchestra/Mezzanine
€99.62
6:30 PM
Balcony
€65.46
6:30 PM
Premium
€151.29

Monday, September 16, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Mezzanine
€99.62
7:00 PM
Balcony
€65.46
7:00 PM
Premium
€151.29

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Mezzanine
€99.62
7:00 PM
Balcony
€65.46
7:00 PM
Premium
€142.96

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Mezzanine
€99.62
7:00 PM
Balcony
€65.46
7:00 PM
Premium
€151.29

Friday, September 20, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Mezzanine
€99.62
8:00 PM
Balcony
€65.46
8:00 PM
Premium
€151.29

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra/Mezzanine
€99.62
2:00 PM
Balcony
€65.46
2:00 PM
Premium
€181.29
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Mezzanine
€99.62
8:00 PM
Balcony
€65.46
8:00 PM
Premium
€181.29

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Time
Section
Price
1:00 PM
Orchestra/Mezzanine
€99.62
1:00 PM
Balcony
€65.46
1:00 PM
Premium
€151.29
6:30 PM
Orchestra/Mezzanine
€99.62
6:30 PM
Balcony
€65.46
6:30 PM
Premium
€151.29

Monday, September 23, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Mezzanine
€99.62
7:00 PM
Balcony
€65.46
7:00 PM
Premium
€142.96

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Mezzanine
€99.62
7:00 PM
Balcony
€65.46
7:00 PM
Premium
€142.96

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Mezzanine
€99.62
7:00 PM
Balcony
€65.46
7:00 PM
Premium
€151.29

Friday, September 27, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Mezzanine
€99.62
8:00 PM
Balcony
€65.46
8:00 PM
Premium
€167.96

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra/Mezzanine
€99.62
2:00 PM
Balcony
€65.46
2:00 PM
Premium
€181.29
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Mezzanine
€99.62
8:00 PM
Balcony
€65.46
8:00 PM
Premium
€167.96

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Time
Section
Price
1:00 PM
Orchestra/Mezzanine
€99.62
1:00 PM
Balcony
€65.46
1:00 PM
Premium
€151.29
6:30 PM
Orchestra/Mezzanine
€99.62
6:30 PM
Balcony
€65.46
6:30 PM
Premium
€191.29

Monday, September 30, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Mezzanine
€99.62
7:00 PM
Balcony
€65.46
7:00 PM
Premium
€167.96

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra/Mezzanine
€99.62
2:00 PM
Premium
€142.96
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Mezzanine
€99.62
7:00 PM
Balcony
€65.46
7:00 PM
Premium
€151.29

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Mezzanine
€99.62
7:00 PM
Balcony
€65.46
7:00 PM
Premium
€151.29

Friday, October 4, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Mezzanine
€99.62
8:00 PM
Balcony
€65.46
8:00 PM
Premium
€151.29

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra/Mezzanine
€99.62
2:00 PM
Balcony
€65.46
2:00 PM
Premium
€191.29
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Mezzanine
€99.62
8:00 PM
Balcony
€65.46
8:00 PM
Premium
€191.29

Sunday, October 6, 2019

Time
Section
Price
1:00 PM
Orchestra/Mezzanine
€99.62
1:00 PM
Balcony
€65.46
1:00 PM
Premium
€191.29

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra/Mezzanine
€99.62
2:00 PM
Balcony
€65.46
2:00 PM
Premium
€142.96
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Mezzanine
€99.62
7:00 PM
Balcony
€65.46
7:00 PM
Premium
€151.29

Thursday, October 10, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Mezzanine
€99.62
7:00 PM
Balcony
€65.46
7:00 PM
Premium
€151.29

Friday, October 11, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Mezzanine
€99.62
8:00 PM
Balcony
€65.46
8:00 PM
Premium
€167.96

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra/Mezzanine
€99.62
2:00 PM
Balcony
€65.46
2:00 PM
Premium
€181.29
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Mezzanine
€99.62
8:00 PM
Balcony
€65.46
8:00 PM
Premium
€167.96

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Time
Section
Price
1:00 PM
Orchestra/Mezzanine
€99.62
1:00 PM
Balcony
€65.46
1:00 PM
Premium
€167.96
6:30 PM
Orchestra/Mezzanine
€99.62
6:30 PM
Balcony
€65.46
6:30 PM
Premium
€151.29

Monday, October 14, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Mezzanine
€99.62
7:00 PM
Balcony
€65.46
7:00 PM
Premium
€142.96

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Mezzanine
€99.62
7:00 PM
Balcony
€65.46
7:00 PM
Premium
€142.96

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Mezzanine
€99.62
7:00 PM
Balcony
€65.46
7:00 PM
Premium
€151.29

Friday, October 18, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Mezzanine
€99.62
8:00 PM
Balcony
€65.46
8:00 PM
Premium
€151.29

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra/Mezzanine
€99.62
2:00 PM
Balcony
€65.46
2:00 PM
Premium
€191.29
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Mezzanine
€99.62
8:00 PM
Balcony
€65.46
8:00 PM
Premium
€181.29

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Time
Section
Price
1:00 PM
Orchestra/Mezzanine
€99.62
1:00 PM
Balcony
€65.46
1:00 PM
Premium
€167.96
6:30 PM
Orchestra/Mezzanine
€99.62
6:30 PM
Balcony
€65.46
6:30 PM
Premium
€151.29

Monday, October 21, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Mezzanine
€99.62
7:00 PM
Balcony
€65.46
7:00 PM
Premium
€151.29

Call our travel hotline for expert advice or to book your trip.

Contact Info
Questions? Live Chat

0000

Join Our Mailing List

Dreaming of a holiday? Sign up to our mailing list to receive our weekly special offers

We are moving home after 20 years!

Yes, we are excited to let you know that Sayit Travel is being incorporated in to its parent company Shandon Travel. Nothing has changed! We're still your one stop shop for all your travel needs.

Find Out More Ok, got it!
We use cookies to improve your experience on this website. Read More