X

Looking for expert help?
Call us on:

Request a call back:

Our team is available during the following times to call you:
9.30am-5.30pm Monday to Friday | 10am-1pm Saturday

Broadway Tickets

The Play That Goes Wrong

The time is right to see The Play That Goes Wrong, Broadway’s funniest and longest-running play!

Welcome to opening night of The Murder at Haversham Manor where things are quickly going from bad to utterly disastrous. With an unconscious leading lady, a corpse that can’t play dead, and actors who trip over everything (including their lines), come see why Ben Brantley of The New York Times calls The Play That Goes Wrong “A gut-busting hit!”

This Olivier Award-winning comedy is a hilarious hybrid of Monty Python and Sherlock Holmes. It’s “a riotous explosion of comedy!” (The Daily Beast) and “tons of fun for all ages!” (HuffPost). Cindy Adams of the New York Post has just one word for you: “Go!” Get tickets now – it would be WRONG to wait!

Venue

New World Stages / Stage 4
340 West 50th Street
New York

Group Maximum

9 tickets

Audience

Might not be suitable for younger children

Duration

2 hours

First Available

Jul 25, 2019

On Sale Through

Sep 1, 2019

Please note: All ticket sales are final. Need assistance? Contact us on 021 427 7094

Show Times

Thursday, July 25, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra A-P
€63.33
7:00 PM
Orchestra A-P
€63.33

Friday, July 26, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra A-P
€63.33

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra A-P
€63.33
8:00 PM
Orchestra A-P
€63.33

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra A-P
€63.33
7:00 PM
Orchestra A-P
€63.33

Monday, July 29, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra A-P
€63.33

Thursday, August 1, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra A-P
€63.33

Friday, August 2, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra A-P
€63.33

Saturday, August 3, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra A-P
€63.33
8:00 PM
Orchestra A-P
€63.33

Sunday, August 4, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra A-P
€63.33
7:00 PM
Orchestra A-P
€63.33

Monday, August 5, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra A-P
€63.33

Thursday, August 8, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra A-P
€63.33

Friday, August 9, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra A-P
€63.33

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra A-P
€63.33
8:00 PM
Orchestra A-P
€63.33

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra A-P
€63.33
7:00 PM
Orchestra A-P
€63.33

Monday, August 12, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra A-P
€63.33

Thursday, August 15, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra A-P
€63.33
7:00 PM
Orchestra A-P
€63.33

Friday, August 16, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra A-P
€63.33

Saturday, August 17, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra A-P
€63.33
8:00 PM
Orchestra A-P
€63.33

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra A-P
€63.33
7:00 PM
Orchestra A-P
€63.33

Monday, August 19, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra A-P
€63.33

Thursday, August 22, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra A-P
€63.33
7:00 PM
Orchestra A-P
€63.33

Friday, August 23, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra A-P
€63.33

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra A-P
€63.33
8:00 PM
Orchestra A-P
€63.33

Sunday, August 25, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra A-P
€63.33
7:00 PM
Orchestra A-P
€63.33

Monday, August 26, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra A-P
€63.33

Thursday, August 29, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra A-P
€63.33
7:00 PM
Orchestra A-P
€63.33

Friday, August 30, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra A-P
€63.33

Saturday, August 31, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra A-P
€63.33
8:00 PM
Orchestra A-P
€63.33

Sunday, September 1, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra A-P
€63.33
7:00 PM
Orchestra A-P
€63.33

Call our travel hotline for expert advice or to book your trip.

Contact Info
Questions? Live Chat

0000

Join Our Mailing List

Dreaming of a holiday? Sign up to our mailing list to receive our weekly special offers

We are moving home after 20 years!

Yes, we are excited to let you know that Sayit Travel is being incorporated in to its parent company Shandon Travel. Nothing has changed! We're still your one stop shop for all your travel needs.

Find Out More Ok, got it!
We use cookies to improve your experience on this website. Read More