X

Looking for expert help?
Call us on:

Request a call back:

Our team is available during the following times to call you:
9.30am-5.30pm Monday to Friday | 10am-1pm Saturday

Broadway Tickets

O - Cirque du Soleil - Las Vegas

Cirque du Soleil weaves an aquatic tapestry of acrobatics, synchronized swimming, surrealism and theatrical romance in the timeless production, "O." Inspired by the concept of infinity and the elegance of water's pure form, "O" pays tribute to the beauty of the theatre - from the simplest street performance to the most lavish of operas - where anything is possible and where the drama of life plays itself out before our very eyes. World-class acrobats, synchronized swimmers, divers and characters perform in, on, and above water to create a breathtaking experience. Only at Bellagio, Las Vegas.

Venue

The Bellagio
3600 S. Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas

Group Maximum

10 tickets

Audience

Might not be suitable for younger children

Duration

1 hour, 45 minutes

First Available

Mar 30, 2019

On Sale Through

Jun 23, 2019

Please note: All ticket sales are final. Need assistance? Contact us on 021 427 7094

Show Times

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category C (LET included)
€156.71

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category C (LET included)
€156.71
9:30 PM
Category C (LET included)
€156.71

Thursday, April 4, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category C (LET included)
€156.71
9:30 PM
Category C (LET included)
€156.71

Friday, April 5, 2019

Time
Section
Price
9:30 PM
Category C (LET included)
€156.71

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Time
Section
Price
9:30 PM
Category C (LET included)
€156.71

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category C (LET included)
€156.71
9:30 PM
Category C (LET included)
€156.71

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Time
Section
Price
9:30 PM
Category C (LET included)
€156.71

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Time
Section
Price
9:30 PM
Category C (LET included)
€156.71

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Time
Section
Price
9:30 PM
Category C (LET included)
€156.71

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category C (LET included)
€156.71
9:30 PM
Category C (LET included)
€156.71

Friday, April 19, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category C (LET included)
€156.71

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Time
Section
Price
9:30 PM
Category C (LET included)
€156.71

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Time
Section
Price
9:30 PM
Category C (LET included)
€156.71

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category C (LET included)
€156.71
9:30 PM
Category C (LET included)
€156.71

Friday, April 26, 2019

Time
Section
Price
9:30 PM
Category C (LET included)
€156.71

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category C (LET included)
€156.71
9:30 PM
Category C (LET included)
€156.71

Thursday, May 2, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category C (LET included)
€156.71
9:30 PM
Category C (LET included)
€156.71

Friday, May 3, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category C (LET included)
€156.71
9:30 PM
Category C (LET included)
€156.71

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category C (LET included)
€156.71
9:30 PM
Category C (LET included)
€156.71

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category C (LET included)
€156.71
9:30 PM
Category C (LET included)
€156.71

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category C (LET included)
€156.71
9:30 PM
Category C (LET included)
€156.71

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category C (LET included)
€156.71
9:30 PM
Category C (LET included)
€156.71

Friday, May 10, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category C (LET included)
€156.71
9:30 PM
Category C (LET included)
€156.71

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category C (LET included)
€156.71
9:30 PM
Category C (LET included)
€156.71

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category C (LET included)
€156.71
9:30 PM
Category C (LET included)
€156.71

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category C (LET included)
€156.71
9:30 PM
Category C (LET included)
€156.71

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category C (LET included)
€156.71
9:30 PM
Category C (LET included)
€156.71

Friday, May 17, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category C (LET included)
€156.71
9:30 PM
Category C (LET included)
€156.71

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Time
Section
Price
9:30 PM
Category C (LET included)
€156.71

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category C (LET included)
€156.71
9:30 PM
Category C (LET included)
€156.71

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category C (LET included)
€156.71
9:30 PM
Category C (LET included)
€156.71

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category C (LET included)
€156.71
9:30 PM
Category C (LET included)
€156.71

Friday, May 24, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category C (LET included)
€156.71
9:30 PM
Category C (LET included)
€156.71

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category C (LET included)
€156.71
9:30 PM
Category C (LET included)
€156.71

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Time
Section
Price
9:30 PM
Category C (LET included)
€156.71

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category C (LET included)
€156.71

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category C (LET included)
€156.71
9:30 PM
Category C (LET included)
€156.71

Friday, May 31, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category C (LET included)
€156.71

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category C (LET included)
€156.71
9:30 PM
Category C (LET included)
€156.71

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category C (LET included)
€156.71
9:30 PM
Category C (LET included)
€156.71

Thursday, June 6, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category C (LET included)
€156.71
9:30 PM
Category C (LET included)
€156.71

Friday, June 7, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category C (LET included)
€156.71
9:30 PM
Category C (LET included)
€156.71

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category C (LET included)
€156.71
9:30 PM
Category C (LET included)
€156.71

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category C (LET included)
€156.71
9:30 PM
Category C (LET included)
€156.71

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category C (LET included)
€156.71
9:30 PM
Category C (LET included)
€156.71

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category C (LET included)
€156.71
9:30 PM
Category C (LET included)
€156.71

Friday, June 14, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category C (LET included)
€156.71
9:30 PM
Category C (LET included)
€156.71

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category C (LET included)
€156.71
9:30 PM
Category C (LET included)
€156.71

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category C (LET included)
€156.71
9:30 PM
Category C (LET included)
€156.71

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category C (LET included)
€156.71
9:30 PM
Category C (LET included)
€156.71

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category C (LET included)
€156.71
9:30 PM
Category C (LET included)
€156.71

Friday, June 21, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category C (LET included)
€156.71
9:30 PM
Category C (LET included)
€156.71

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category C (LET included)
€156.71
9:30 PM
Category C (LET included)
€156.71

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category C (LET included)
€156.71
9:30 PM
Category C (LET included)
€156.71

Call our travel hotline for expert advice or to book your trip.

Contact Info
Questions? Live Chat

0000

Join Our Mailing List

Dreaming of a holiday? Sign up to our mailing list to receive our weekly special offers

We are moving home after 20 years!

Yes, we are excited to let you know that Sayit Travel is being incorporated in to its parent company Shandon Travel. Nothing has changed! We're still your one stop shop for all your travel needs.

Find Out More Ok, got it!
We use cookies to improve your experience on this website. Read More