X

Looking for expert help?
Call us on:

Request a call back:

Our team is available during the following times to call you:
9.30am-5.30pm Monday to Friday | 10am-1pm Saturday

Broadway Tickets

The Lion King

Member: The Broadway Collection
Feel the joy. Feel the thrill. Feel alive... at THE LION KING.

Experience the stunning artistry, the unforgettable music and the exhilarating choreography of this musical theater phenomenon—one of the most awe-inspiring productions ever brought to life on stage. A remarkable tale of hope and adventure, THE LION KING has found its way into the hearts of millions. As The New York Times says, “There is simply nothing else like it.”

Winner of six Tony Awards® including Best Musical, Disney’s THE LION KING showcases the talents of one of the most acclaimed creative teams on Broadway. Tony Award-winning director Julie Taymor reimagines the popular story using some of the theater’s most extraordinary stagecraft. THE LION KING also features the exceptional work of Tony Award-winning choreographer Garth Fagan and a magnificent score crafted by the Tony Award-winning songwriting team of Elton John and Tim Rice.

Now is the time to join the circle of life at THE LION KING, The Award-Winning Best Musical, playing on Broadway eight times a week at the Minskoff Theatre.

Venue

Minskoff Theatre
200 W 45 Street
New York

Group Maximum

19 tickets

Audience

Family show (all ages)

Duration

2hrs 30 minutes

First Performance

Jan 23, 2019

On Sale Through

Apr 21, 2019



Show Times

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Prime Mezzanine
€120.04
7:00 PM
Rear Side Orchestra/Mezzanine
€105.87

Thursday, January 24, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Prime Mezzanine
€120.04

Friday, January 25, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Prime Mezzanine
€120.04

Sunday, January 27, 2019

Time
Section
Price
6:30 PM
Orchestra/Prime Mezzanine
€120.04
6:30 PM
Rear Side Orchestra/Mezzanine
€105.87

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Prime Mezzanine
€120.04
7:00 PM
Rear Side Orchestra/Mezzanine
€105.87

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Prime Mezzanine
€120.04

Thursday, January 31, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Prime Mezzanine
€120.04

Friday, February 1, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Prime Mezzanine
€120.04
8:00 PM
Rear Side Orchestra/Mezzanine
€105.87

Saturday, February 2, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Prime Mezzanine
€120.04

Sunday, February 3, 2019

Time
Section
Price
1:00 PM
Orchestra/Prime Mezzanine
€120.04
6:30 PM
Orchestra/Prime Mezzanine
€120.04
6:30 PM
Rear Side Orchestra/Mezzanine
€105.87

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Prime Mezzanine
€120.04
7:00 PM
Rear Side Orchestra/Mezzanine
€105.87

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Prime Mezzanine
€120.04

Thursday, February 7, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Prime Mezzanine
€120.04

Friday, February 8, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Prime Mezzanine
€120.04
8:00 PM
Rear Side Orchestra/Mezzanine
€105.87

Saturday, February 9, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra/Prime Mezzanine
€120.04
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Prime Mezzanine
€120.04
8:00 PM
Rear Side Orchestra/Mezzanine
€105.87

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Time
Section
Price
1:00 PM
Orchestra/Prime Mezzanine
€120.04
6:30 PM
Orchestra/Prime Mezzanine
€120.04
6:30 PM
Rear Side Orchestra/Mezzanine
€105.87

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Prime Mezzanine
€120.04
7:00 PM
Rear Side Orchestra/Mezzanine
€105.87
7:00 PM
Premium
€180.87

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Prime Mezzanine
€120.04
7:00 PM
Rear Side Orchestra/Mezzanine
€105.87
7:00 PM
Premium
€180.87

Thursday, February 14, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Prime Mezzanine
€120.04
7:00 PM
Rear Side Orchestra/Mezzanine
€105.87
7:00 PM
Premium
€180.87

Friday, February 15, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Prime Mezzanine
€120.04
8:00 PM
Rear Side Orchestra/Mezzanine
€105.87
8:00 PM
Premium
€167.54

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra/Prime Mezzanine
€120.04
2:00 PM
Rear Side Orchestra/Mezzanine
€105.87
2:00 PM
Premium
€190.87
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Prime Mezzanine
€120.04
8:00 PM
Rear Side Orchestra/Mezzanine
€105.87
8:00 PM
Premium
€180.87

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Time
Section
Price
1:00 PM
Orchestra/Prime Mezzanine
€120.04
1:00 PM
Rear Side Orchestra/Mezzanine
€105.87
1:00 PM
Premium
€190.87
6:30 PM
Orchestra/Prime Mezzanine
€120.04
6:30 PM
Rear Side Orchestra/Mezzanine
€105.87
6:30 PM
Premium
€180.87

Monday, February 18, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra/Prime Mezzanine
€120.04
2:00 PM
Rear Side Orchestra/Mezzanine
€105.87
2:00 PM
Premium
€180.87

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Prime Mezzanine
€120.04
7:00 PM
Rear Side Orchestra/Mezzanine
€105.87
7:00 PM
Premium
€167.54

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra/Prime Mezzanine
€120.04
2:00 PM
Rear Side Orchestra/Mezzanine
€105.87
2:00 PM
Premium
€167.54
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Prime Mezzanine
€120.04
7:00 PM
Rear Side Orchestra/Mezzanine
€105.87
7:00 PM
Premium
€167.54

Friday, February 22, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Prime Mezzanine
€120.04
8:00 PM
Rear Side Orchestra/Mezzanine
€105.87
8:00 PM
Premium
€167.54

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra/Prime Mezzanine
€120.04
2:00 PM
Rear Side Orchestra/Mezzanine
€105.87
2:00 PM
Premium
€180.87
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Prime Mezzanine
€120.04
8:00 PM
Rear Side Orchestra/Mezzanine
€105.87
8:00 PM
Premium
€180.87

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra/Prime Mezzanine
€120.04
3:00 PM
Rear Side Orchestra/Mezzanine
€105.87
3:00 PM
Premium
€180.87

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Premium
€190.87

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Prime Mezzanine
€120.04
7:00 PM
Rear Side Orchestra/Mezzanine
€105.87
7:00 PM
Premium
€167.54

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Prime Mezzanine
€120.04
7:00 PM
Rear Side Orchestra/Mezzanine
€105.87
7:00 PM
Premium
€167.54

Friday, March 1, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Prime Mezzanine
€120.04
8:00 PM
Rear Side Orchestra/Mezzanine
€105.87
8:00 PM
Premium
€167.54

Saturday, March 2, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra/Prime Mezzanine
€120.04
2:00 PM
Rear Side Orchestra/Mezzanine
€105.87
2:00 PM
Premium
€190.87
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Prime Mezzanine
€120.04
8:00 PM
Rear Side Orchestra/Mezzanine
€105.87
8:00 PM
Premium
€190.87

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Time
Section
Price
1:00 PM
Orchestra/Prime Mezzanine
€120.04
1:00 PM
Rear Side Orchestra/Mezzanine
€105.87
1:00 PM
Premium
€180.87
6:30 PM
Orchestra/Prime Mezzanine
€120.04
6:30 PM
Rear Side Orchestra/Mezzanine
€105.87
6:30 PM
Premium
€167.54

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Prime Mezzanine
€120.04
7:00 PM
Rear Side Orchestra/Mezzanine
€105.87
7:00 PM
Premium
€167.54

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Prime Mezzanine
€120.04
7:00 PM
Rear Side Orchestra/Mezzanine
€105.87
7:00 PM
Premium
€167.54

Thursday, March 7, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Prime Mezzanine
€120.04
7:00 PM
Rear Side Orchestra/Mezzanine
€105.87
7:00 PM
Premium
€167.54

Friday, March 8, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Prime Mezzanine
€120.04
8:00 PM
Rear Side Orchestra/Mezzanine
€105.87
8:00 PM
Premium
€167.54

Saturday, March 9, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra/Prime Mezzanine
€120.04
2:00 PM
Rear Side Orchestra/Mezzanine
€105.87
2:00 PM
Premium
€211.71
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Prime Mezzanine
€120.04
8:00 PM
Rear Side Orchestra/Mezzanine
€105.87
8:00 PM
Premium
€190.87

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra/Prime Mezzanine
€120.04
3:00 PM
Rear Side Orchestra/Mezzanine
€105.87
3:00 PM
Premium
€200.87

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Prime Mezzanine
€145.04
7:00 PM
Rear Side Orchestra/Mezzanine
€128.37
7:00 PM
Premium
€190.87

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra/Prime Mezzanine
€145.04
2:00 PM
Premium
€200.87
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Prime Mezzanine
€145.04
7:00 PM
Rear Side Orchestra/Mezzanine
€128.37
7:00 PM
Premium
€180.87

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Prime Mezzanine
€145.04
7:00 PM
Rear Side Orchestra/Mezzanine
€128.37
7:00 PM
Premium
€180.87

Friday, March 15, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Prime Mezzanine
€145.04
8:00 PM
Rear Side Orchestra/Mezzanine
€128.37
8:00 PM
Premium
€190.87

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra/Prime Mezzanine
€145.04
2:00 PM
Rear Side Orchestra/Mezzanine
€128.37
2:00 PM
Premium
€180.87
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Prime Mezzanine
€145.04
8:00 PM
Rear Side Orchestra/Mezzanine
€128.37
8:00 PM
Premium
€180.87

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra/Prime Mezzanine
€145.04
3:00 PM
Rear Side Orchestra/Mezzanine
€128.37
3:00 PM
Premium
€190.87

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Prime Mezzanine
€145.04
7:00 PM
Rear Side Orchestra/Mezzanine
€128.37
7:00 PM
Premium
€167.54

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra/Prime Mezzanine
€145.04
2:00 PM
Premium
€167.54
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Prime Mezzanine
€145.04
7:00 PM
Rear Side Orchestra/Mezzanine
€128.37
7:00 PM
Premium
€167.54

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Prime Mezzanine
€145.04
7:00 PM
Rear Side Orchestra/Mezzanine
€128.37
7:00 PM
Premium
€180.87

Friday, March 22, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Prime Mezzanine
€145.04
8:00 PM
Rear Side Orchestra/Mezzanine
€128.37
8:00 PM
Premium
€190.87

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra/Prime Mezzanine
€145.04
2:00 PM
Rear Side Orchestra/Mezzanine
€128.37
2:00 PM
Premium
€200.87
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Prime Mezzanine
€145.04
8:00 PM
Rear Side Orchestra/Mezzanine
€128.37
8:00 PM
Premium
€211.71

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra/Prime Mezzanine
€145.04
3:00 PM
Rear Side Orchestra/Mezzanine
€128.37
3:00 PM
Premium
€211.71

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Prime Mezzanine
€145.04
7:00 PM
Rear Side Orchestra/Mezzanine
€128.37
7:00 PM
Premium
€190.87

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra/Prime Mezzanine
€145.04
2:00 PM
Rear Side Orchestra/Mezzanine
€128.37
2:00 PM
Premium
€200.87
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Prime Mezzanine
€145.04
7:00 PM
Rear Side Orchestra/Mezzanine
€128.37
7:00 PM
Premium
€190.87

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Prime Mezzanine
€145.04
7:00 PM
Rear Side Orchestra/Mezzanine
€128.37
7:00 PM
Premium
€200.87

Friday, March 29, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Prime Mezzanine
€145.04
8:00 PM
Premium
€190.87

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra/Prime Mezzanine
€145.04
2:00 PM
Rear Side Orchestra/Mezzanine
€128.37
2:00 PM
Premium
€211.71
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Prime Mezzanine
€145.04
8:00 PM
Rear Side Orchestra/Mezzanine
€128.37
8:00 PM
Premium
€190.87

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra/Prime Mezzanine
€145.04
3:00 PM
Rear Side Orchestra/Mezzanine
€128.37
3:00 PM
Premium
€211.71

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Prime Mezzanine
€145.04
7:00 PM
Rear Side Orchestra/Mezzanine
€128.37
7:00 PM
Premium
€190.87

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra/Prime Mezzanine
€145.04
2:00 PM
Rear Side Orchestra/Mezzanine
€128.37
2:00 PM
Premium
€167.54
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Prime Mezzanine
€145.04
7:00 PM
Rear Side Orchestra/Mezzanine
€128.37
7:00 PM
Premium
€180.87

Thursday, April 4, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Prime Mezzanine
€145.04
7:00 PM
Rear Side Orchestra/Mezzanine
€128.37
7:00 PM
Premium
€190.87

Friday, April 5, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Prime Mezzanine
€145.04
8:00 PM
Rear Side Orchestra/Mezzanine
€128.37
8:00 PM
Premium
€200.87

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra/Prime Mezzanine
€145.04
2:00 PM
Rear Side Orchestra/Mezzanine
€128.37
2:00 PM
Premium
€190.87
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Prime Mezzanine
€145.04
8:00 PM
Rear Side Orchestra/Mezzanine
€128.37
8:00 PM
Premium
€211.71

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra/Prime Mezzanine
€145.04
3:00 PM
Rear Side Orchestra/Mezzanine
€128.37
3:00 PM
Premium
€190.87

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Prime Mezzanine
€145.04
7:00 PM
Rear Side Orchestra/Mezzanine
€128.37
7:00 PM
Premium
€190.87

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Premium
€180.87
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Prime Mezzanine
€145.04
7:00 PM
Rear Side Orchestra/Mezzanine
€128.37
7:00 PM
Premium
€200.87

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Prime Mezzanine
€145.04
7:00 PM
Rear Side Orchestra/Mezzanine
€128.37
7:00 PM
Premium
€167.54

Friday, April 12, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Prime Mezzanine
€145.04
8:00 PM
Rear Side Orchestra/Mezzanine
€128.37
8:00 PM
Premium
€180.87

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra/Prime Mezzanine
€145.04
2:00 PM
Rear Side Orchestra/Mezzanine
€128.37
2:00 PM
Premium
€211.71
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Prime Mezzanine
€145.04
8:00 PM
Rear Side Orchestra/Mezzanine
€128.37
8:00 PM
Premium
€200.87

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra/Prime Mezzanine
€167.54
3:00 PM
Premium
€232.54

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Prime Mezzanine
€167.54
7:00 PM
Premium
€255.46

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra/Prime Mezzanine
€167.54
2:00 PM
Premium
€255.46
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Prime Mezzanine
€167.54
7:00 PM
Premium
€232.54

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Prime Mezzanine
€167.54
7:00 PM
Premium
€255.46

Friday, April 19, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra/Prime Mezzanine
€167.54
2:00 PM
Premium
€255.46
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Prime Mezzanine
€167.54
8:00 PM
Premium
€255.46

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra/Prime Mezzanine
€167.54
2:00 PM
Premium
€275.62
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Prime Mezzanine
€167.54
8:00 PM
Premium
€275.62

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra/Prime Mezzanine
€167.54
3:00 PM
Premium
€275.62

Call our travel hotline for expert advice or to book your trip.

Contact Info
Questions? Live Chat

0000

Join Our Mailing List

Dreaming of a holiday? Sign up to our mailing list to receive our weekly special offers

We are moving home after 20 years!

Yes, we are excited to let you know that Sayit Travel is being incorporated in to its parent company Shandon Travel. Nothing has changed! We're still your one stop shop for all your travel needs.

Find Out More Ok, got it!
We use cookies to improve your experience on this website. Read More