X

Looking for expert help?
Call us on:

Request a call back:

Our team is available during the following times to call you:
9.30am-5.30pm Monday to Friday | 10am-1pm Saturday

Broadway Tickets

King Lear

Once every decade or so, a great actor comes to Broadway and gives a performance that reminds us why we go to the theater. Last year, that actor was Glenda Jackson in Three Tall Women. This season, “the best actress alive” (The Guardian) is back on Broadway, and she’s climbing the tallest mountain any actor can climb. Glenda Jackson is King Lear.

The Tony® and two-time Academy Award® winner plays Lear for 19 weeks only in an all new production directed by Tony winner Sam Gold (A Doll’s House Part 2, Fun Home), leading a cast that includes Tony winner Jayne Houdyshell (The Humans), Elizabeth Marvel (Other Desert Cities), Aisling O’Sullivan (Raw), Pedro Pascal (Game of Thrones), John Douglas Thompson (Jitney), and Golden Globe winner Ruth Wilson (The Affair). King Lear will feature an original score by the legendary composer Philip G

Venue

Cort Theatre
138 West 48th Street
New York

Group Maximum

9 tickets

Audience

Recommended for Adults and Teens

Duration

TBA

First Performance

Mar 4, 2019

On Sale Through

Apr 21, 2019



Show Times

Monday, March 4, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€145.58

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€145.58

Thursday, March 7, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€145.58

Friday, March 8, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€145.58

Monday, March 11, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€145.58

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€145.58

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€145.58

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€145.58

Friday, March 15, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€145.58

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€145.58

Monday, March 18, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€145.58

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€145.58

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€145.58

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€145.58

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€145.58

Monday, March 25, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€145.58

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€145.58

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€145.58

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€145.58

Monday, April 1, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€145.58

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€145.58

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€145.58

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€145.58

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€145.58

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€145.58

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Time
Section
Price
1:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€145.58
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€145.58

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€145.58

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€145.58

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Time
Section
Price
1:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€145.58
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€145.58

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€145.58

Friday, April 19, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€145.58

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Time
Section
Price
1:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€145.58
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€145.58

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€145.58

Call our travel hotline for expert advice or to book your trip.

Contact Info
Questions? Live Chat

0000

Join Our Mailing List

Dreaming of a holiday? Sign up to our mailing list to receive our weekly special offers

We are moving home after 20 years!

Yes, we are excited to let you know that Sayit Travel is being incorporated in to its parent company Shandon Travel. Nothing has changed! We're still your one stop shop for all your travel needs.

Find Out More Ok, got it!
We use cookies to improve your experience on this website. Read More