X

Looking for expert help?
Call us on:

Request a call back:

Our team is available during the following times to call you:
9.30am-5.30pm Monday to Friday | 10am-1pm Saturday

Broadway Tickets

Hillary and Clinton

Two-time Tony Award, and three-time Emmy winner Laurie Metcalf, and two-time Tony Award and six-time Emmy winner John Lithgow return to Broadway to star in Hillary and Clinton, a new play by Tony nominee Lucas Hnath (A Doll’s House, Part 2). Directed by two-time Tony Award winner Joe Mantello. Behind closed doors in the state of New Hampshire during the early days of 2008, a former First Lady named Hillary is in a desperate bid to save her troubled campaign for President of the United States. Her husband, Bill, sees things one way; her campaign manager, Mark, sees things another. If any of this sounds familiar, don’t be fooled; in a universe of infinite possibilities, anything can happen. Hillary and Clinton examines the politics of marriage, gender roles, and the limitations of experience in this profound and timely look at an American dynasty in crisis.

Venue

Golden Theatre
252 West 45th Street
New York

Group Maximum

9 tickets

Audience

Recommended for Adults and Teens

Duration

TBA

First Performance

Mar 17, 2019

On Sale Through

Apr 21, 2019



Show Times

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra A-Q
€145.58
7:00 PM
Orchestra A-Q
€145.58

Monday, March 18, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra A-Q
€145.58

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra A-Q
€145.58

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra A-Q
€145.58

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra A-Q
€145.58

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra A-Q
€145.58

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra A-Q
€145.58

Friday, March 29, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra A-Q
€145.58

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra A-Q
€145.58

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra A-Q
€145.58

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra A-Q
€145.58

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra A-Q
€145.58

Thursday, April 4, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra A-Q
€145.58

Friday, April 5, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra A-Q
€145.58

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra A-Q
€145.58

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra A-Q
€145.58

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra A-Q
€145.58

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra A-Q
€145.58

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra A-Q
€145.58

Friday, April 12, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra A-Q
€145.58

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra A-Q
€145.58
8:00 PM
Orchestra A-Q
€145.58

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra A-Q
€145.58

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra A-Q
€145.58

Friday, April 19, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra A-Q
€145.58

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra A-Q
€145.58
8:00 PM
Orchestra A-Q
€145.58

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra A-Q
€145.58

Call our travel hotline for expert advice or to book your trip.

Contact Info
Questions? Live Chat

0000

Join Our Mailing List

Dreaming of a holiday? Sign up to our mailing list to receive our weekly special offers

We are moving home after 20 years!

Yes, we are excited to let you know that Sayit Travel is being incorporated in to its parent company Shandon Travel. Nothing has changed! We're still your one stop shop for all your travel needs.

Find Out More Ok, got it!
We use cookies to improve your experience on this website. Read More