In the interest of the health and safety of our staff and our customers we have decided to close our offices to public access, however, we remain open and committed to assisting you by phone and email. Please call us on 021 4277094/ 01 696 5135 or email info@shandontravel.ie; office hours are Monday to Friday 0930 to 1730. Thank you for your patience. See all our branch contact details HERE
X

Looking for expert help?
Call us on:

Request a call back:

Our team is available during the following times to call you:
9.30am-5.30pm Monday to Friday | 10am-1pm Saturday

Broadway Tickets

Hamilton

From the creative team behind the Tony Award-winning In The Heights comes a wildly inventive new musical about the scrappy young immigrant who forever changed America: Alexander Hamilton.
Tony, Grammy, and Emmy Award winner Lin-Manuel Miranda wields his pen and takes the stage as the unlikely founding father determined to make his mark on a new nation as hungry and ambitious as he is.
From bastard orphan to Washington's right hand man, rebel to war hero, loving husband caught in the country's first sex scandal to Treasury head who made an untrusting world believe in the American economy, HAMILTON is an exploration of a political mastermind.
George Washington, Thomas Jefferson, Eliza Hamilton, and lifelong Hamilton friend and foe, Aaron Burr, all attend this revolutionary tale of America’s fiery past told through the sounds of the ever-changing nation we’ve become.
Tony Award nominee Thomas Kail directs this new musical about taking your shot, speaking your mind, and turning the world upside down.
Lin Manuel Miranda does not perform in Sunday matinees.

Venue

Richard Rodgers Theatre
226 West 46th Street
New York

Group Maximum

14 tickets

Audience

Might not be suitable for younger children

Duration

2 Hours, 30 Minutes

First Available

Apr 21, 2020

On Sale Through

Jul 3, 2020

Please note: All ticket sales are final. Need assistance? Contact us on 021 427 7094

Show Times

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine
€220.75

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine
€220.75

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine
€220.75

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€264.75
8:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine
€220.75

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine
€220.75

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€264.75
8:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine
€220.75

Thursday, May 7, 2020

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine
€220.75

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine
€220.75

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine
€220.75

Thursday, May 14, 2020

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine
€220.75

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine
€220.75

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine
€220.75

Thursday, May 21, 2020

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine
€220.75

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine
€220.75

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine
€220.75
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€264.75

Thursday, May 28, 2020

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine
€220.75

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine
€220.75

Thursday, June 4, 2020

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine
€220.75

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€264.75
7:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine
€220.75

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€264.75
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€264.75
8:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine
€220.75

Thursday, June 11, 2020

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€264.75
7:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine
€220.75

Friday, June 12, 2020

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine
€220.75

Sunday, June 14, 2020

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine
€220.75

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€264.75
7:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine
€220.75

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€264.75
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€264.75
8:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine
€220.75

Thursday, June 18, 2020

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€264.75
7:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine
€220.75

Friday, June 19, 2020

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine
€220.75

Saturday, June 20, 2020

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine
€220.75

Sunday, June 21, 2020

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine
€220.75

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€264.75
7:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine
€220.75

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€264.75
8:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine
€220.75

Thursday, June 25, 2020

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€264.75
7:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine
€220.75

Friday, June 26, 2020

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€264.75
8:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine
€220.75

Saturday, June 27, 2020

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine
€220.75
8:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine
€220.75

Sunday, June 28, 2020

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine
€220.75

Tuesday, June 30, 2020

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€264.75
7:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine
€220.75

Wednesday, July 1, 2020

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€264.75
2:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine
€220.75
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€264.75
8:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine
€220.75

Thursday, July 2, 2020

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€264.75
7:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine
€220.75

Friday, July 3, 2020

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€264.75
2:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine
€220.75
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€264.75
8:00 PM
Rear Mezzanine
€220.75

Call our travel hotline for expert advice or to book your trip.

Contact Info
Questions? Live Chat

0000

Join Our Mailing List

Dreaming of a holiday? Sign up to our mailing list to receive our weekly special offers

We are moving home after 20 years!

Yes, we are excited to let you know that Sayit Travel is being incorporated in to its parent company Shandon Travel. Nothing has changed! We're still your one stop shop for all your travel needs.

Find Out More Ok, got it!
We use cookies to improve your experience on this website. Read More