X

Looking for expert help?
Call us on:

Request a call back:

Our team is available during the following times to call you:
9.30am-5.30pm Monday to Friday | 10am-1pm Saturday

Broadway Tickets

Gary: A Sequel to Titus Andronicus

Three-time Tony Award® winner Nathan Lane and Tony-nominee Kristine Nielsen will star this season on Broadway in the world premiere of, Gary: A Sequel to Titus Andronicus, the new comedy by Pulitzer Prize finalist and MacArthur Fellow, Taylor Mac. Directed by five-time Tony Award winner George C. Wolfe, Gary is set just after the blood-soaked conclusion of William Shakespeare’s first tragedy, Titus Andronicus.

In Gary, Taylor Mac’s singular world view intersects with Shakespeare’s first tragedy, Titus Andronicus. In Mac’s extraordinary new play, set during the fall of the Roman Empire, the years of bloody battles are over. The civil war has ended. The country has been stolen by madmen, and there are casualties everywhere. And two very lowly servants – Lane and Nielsen – are charged with cleaning up the bodies. It’s the year 400 – but it feels like the end of the world.

Venue

Booth Theatre
222 West 45th Street
New York

Group Maximum

9 tickets

Audience

Might not be suitable for younger children

Duration

TBA

First Available

Mar 26, 2019

On Sale Through

Jun 23, 2019

Please note: All ticket sales are final. Need assistance? Contact us on 021 427 7094

Show Times

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€154.75

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€154.75
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€154.75

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€154.75

Friday, March 29, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€154.75

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€154.75
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€154.75

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€154.75

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€154.75

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€154.75
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€154.75

Thursday, April 4, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€154.75

Friday, April 5, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€154.75

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€154.75
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€154.75

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€154.75

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€154.75

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€154.75
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€154.75

Friday, April 12, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€154.75

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€154.75
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€154.75

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€154.75

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€154.75

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€154.75
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€154.75

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€154.75

Friday, April 19, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€154.75

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€154.75
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€154.75

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€154.75

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€154.75
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€154.75

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€154.75

Friday, April 26, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€154.75

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€154.75
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€154.75

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€154.75

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€154.75

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€154.75
2:00 PM
Mezzanine Side Rows G-H
€35.58
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€154.75

Thursday, May 2, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€154.75

Friday, May 3, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€154.75

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€154.75
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€154.75

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€154.75

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Mezzanine Side Rows G-H
€35.58
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€154.75

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€154.75
2:00 PM
Mezzanine Side Rows G-H
€35.58
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€154.75

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€154.75
7:00 PM
Mezzanine Side Rows G-H
€35.58

Friday, May 10, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€154.75

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€154.75
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€154.75

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€154.75
3:00 PM
Mezzanine Side Rows G-H
€35.58

Monday, May 13, 2019

Time
Section
Price
6:30 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€154.75

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€154.75
2:00 PM
Mezzanine Side Rows G-H
€35.58
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€154.75
8:00 PM
Mezzanine Side Rows G-H
€35.58

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Mezzanine Side Rows G-H
€35.58
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€154.75

Friday, May 17, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Mezzanine Side Rows G-H
€35.58
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€154.75

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Mezzanine Side Rows G-H
€35.58
2:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€154.75
8:00 PM
Mezzanine Side Rows G-H
€35.58
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€154.75

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€154.75
3:00 PM
Mezzanine Side Rows G-H
€35.58

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Mezzanine Side Rows G-H
€35.58
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€154.75

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€154.75
8:00 PM
Mezzanine Side Rows G-H
€35.58

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€154.75
7:00 PM
Mezzanine Side Rows G-H
€35.58

Friday, May 24, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€154.75
8:00 PM
Mezzanine Side Rows G-H
€35.58

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€154.75
2:00 PM
Mezzanine Side Rows G-H
€35.58
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€154.75
8:00 PM
Mezzanine Side Rows G-H
€35.58

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Mezzanine Side Rows G-H
€35.58
3:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€154.75

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€154.75
7:00 PM
Mezzanine Side Rows G-H
€35.58

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Mezzanine Side Rows G-H
€35.58
2:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€154.75
8:00 PM
Mezzanine Side Rows G-H
€35.58
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€154.75

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Mezzanine Side Rows G-H
€35.58
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€154.75

Friday, May 31, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Mezzanine Side Rows G-H
€35.58
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€154.75

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Mezzanine Side Rows G-H
€35.58
2:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€154.75
8:00 PM
Mezzanine Side Rows G-H
€35.58
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€154.75

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Mezzanine Side Rows G-H
€35.58
3:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€154.75

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Mezzanine Side Rows G-H
€35.58
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€154.75

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€154.75
2:00 PM
Mezzanine Side Rows G-H
€35.58
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€154.75
8:00 PM
Mezzanine Side Rows G-H
€35.58

Thursday, June 6, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Mezzanine Side Rows G-H
€35.58
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€154.75

Friday, June 7, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€154.75
7:00 PM
Mezzanine Side Rows G-H
€35.58

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€154.75
2:00 PM
Mezzanine Side Rows G-H
€35.58
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€154.75
8:00 PM
Mezzanine Side Rows G-H
€35.58

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Mezzanine Side Rows G-H
€35.58
2:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€154.75

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Mezzanine Side Rows G-H
€35.58
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€154.75

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Mezzanine Side Rows G-H
€35.58
2:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€154.75
8:00 PM
Mezzanine Side Rows G-H
€35.58
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€154.75

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Mezzanine Side Rows G-H
€35.58
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€154.75

Friday, June 14, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Mezzanine Side Rows G-H
€35.58
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€154.75

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€154.75
2:00 PM
Mezzanine Side Rows G-H
€35.58
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€154.75
8:00 PM
Mezzanine Side Rows G-H
€35.58

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€154.75
3:00 PM
Mezzanine Side Rows G-H
€35.58

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€154.75
7:00 PM
Mezzanine Side Rows G-H
€35.58

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Mezzanine Side Rows G-H
€35.58
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€154.75
8:00 PM
Mezzanine Side Rows G-H
€35.58

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Mezzanine Side Rows G-H
€35.58
7:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€154.75

Friday, June 21, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€154.75
8:00 PM
Mezzanine Side Rows G-H
€35.58

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€154.75
2:00 PM
Mezzanine Side Rows G-H
€35.58
8:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€154.75
8:00 PM
Mezzanine Side Rows G-H
€35.58

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra AA-N
€154.75
3:00 PM
Mezzanine Side Rows G-H
€35.58

Call our travel hotline for expert advice or to book your trip.

Contact Info
Questions? Live Chat

0000

Join Our Mailing List

Dreaming of a holiday? Sign up to our mailing list to receive our weekly special offers

We are moving home after 20 years!

Yes, we are excited to let you know that Sayit Travel is being incorporated in to its parent company Shandon Travel. Nothing has changed! We're still your one stop shop for all your travel needs.

Find Out More Ok, got it!
We use cookies to improve your experience on this website. Read More