X

Looking for expert help?
Call us on:

Request a call back:

Our team is available during the following times to call you:
9.30am-5.30pm Monday to Friday | 10am-1pm Saturday

Broadway Tickets

Frozen


You’re invited to discover that love is a force of nature… at Disney’s new musical, FROZEN.
For the first time, FROZEN comes to life on Broadway, re-imagined for the stage in a new production by an award-winning team.
This is the timeless tale of two sisters, pulled apart by a mysterious secret. Both are searching for love. They just don’t know how to find it.
The show’s expanded score features twice as many songs as the original film, all written by the husband-and-wife composing team of Kristen Anderson-Lopez and Robert Lopez.

Venue

St. James Theatre
246 West 44th Street
New York

Group Maximum

19 tickets

Audience

Family show (all ages)

Duration

2 Hours and 30 Minutes

First Available

Mar 26, 2019

On Sale Through

Jun 22, 2019

Please note: All ticket sales are final. Need assistance? Contact us on 021 427 7094

Show Times

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Mezzanine N-R/Balcony
€72.96

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Premium
€142.96
7:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€112.12
7:00 PM
Mezzanine N-R/Balcony
€72.96

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Premium
€142.96

Friday, March 29, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Mezzanine N-R/Balcony
€72.96
8:00 PM
Premium
€167.96

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Premium
€167.96
8:00 PM
Mezzanine N-R/Balcony
€72.96

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Premium
€167.96

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Premium
€142.96
7:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€112.12
7:00 PM
Mezzanine N-R/Balcony
€72.96

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

Time
Section
Price
1:00 PM
Premium
€167.96
1:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€112.12
7:00 PM
Premium
€142.96
7:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€112.12

Thursday, April 4, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Premium
€142.96
7:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€112.12
7:00 PM
Mezzanine N-R/Balcony
€72.96

Friday, April 5, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Premium
€167.96
8:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€112.12
8:00 PM
Mezzanine N-R/Balcony
€72.96

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Premium
€167.96
8:00 PM
Premium
€167.96
8:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€112.12
8:00 PM
Mezzanine N-R/Balcony
€72.96

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Premium
€167.96

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Premium
€142.96
7:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€112.12
7:00 PM
Mezzanine N-R/Balcony
€72.96

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€112.12

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Premium
€142.96
7:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€112.12
7:00 PM
Mezzanine N-R/Balcony
€72.96

Friday, April 12, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€112.12
8:00 PM
Premium
€167.96

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Premium
€167.96
8:00 PM
Premium
€167.96
8:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€112.12

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Premium
€191.29

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Time
Section
Price
1:00 PM
Premium
€191.29
7:00 PM
Premium
€191.29

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Premium
€191.29

Friday, April 19, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Premium
€191.29
8:00 PM
Premium
€191.29

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Premium
€191.29

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Premium
€191.29

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Time
Section
Price
1:00 PM
Premium
€191.29
7:00 PM
Premium
€191.29

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Premium
€191.29

Friday, April 26, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Premium
€191.29

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Premium
€191.29

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€112.12
7:00 PM
Mezzanine N-R/Balcony
€72.96

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Time
Section
Price
1:00 PM
Premium
€167.96
7:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€112.12
7:00 PM
Mezzanine N-R/Balcony
€72.96
7:00 PM
Premium
€167.96

Thursday, May 2, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Premium
€167.96
7:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€112.12
7:00 PM
Mezzanine N-R/Balcony
€72.96

Friday, May 3, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€112.12
8:00 PM
Mezzanine N-R/Balcony
€72.96
8:00 PM
Premium
€167.96

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Mezzanine N-R/Balcony
€72.96
2:00 PM
Premium
€191.29
8:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€112.12
8:00 PM
Mezzanine N-R/Balcony
€72.96
8:00 PM
Premium
€191.29

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€112.12
3:00 PM
Mezzanine N-R/Balcony
€72.96
3:00 PM
Premium
€191.29

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€112.12
7:00 PM
Mezzanine N-R/Balcony
€72.96
7:00 PM
Premium
€142.96

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Time
Section
Price
1:00 PM
Premium
€167.96
7:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€112.12
7:00 PM
Mezzanine N-R/Balcony
€72.96
7:00 PM
Premium
€142.96

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€112.12
7:00 PM
Mezzanine N-R/Balcony
€72.96
7:00 PM
Premium
€142.96

Friday, May 10, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€112.12
8:00 PM
Mezzanine N-R/Balcony
€72.96

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€112.12
2:00 PM
Mezzanine N-R/Balcony
€72.96
2:00 PM
Premium
€191.29
8:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€112.12
8:00 PM
Mezzanine N-R/Balcony
€72.96
8:00 PM
Premium
€191.29

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€112.12
3:00 PM
Mezzanine N-R/Balcony
€72.96
3:00 PM
Premium
€191.29

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€112.12
7:00 PM
Mezzanine N-R/Balcony
€72.96
7:00 PM
Premium
€142.96

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Time
Section
Price
1:00 PM
Premium
€167.96
7:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€112.12
7:00 PM
Mezzanine N-R/Balcony
€72.96
7:00 PM
Premium
€142.96

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€112.12
7:00 PM
Mezzanine N-R/Balcony
€72.96
7:00 PM
Premium
€167.96

Friday, May 17, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€112.12
8:00 PM
Mezzanine N-R/Balcony
€72.96
8:00 PM
Premium
€167.96

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€112.12
2:00 PM
Mezzanine N-R/Balcony
€72.96
2:00 PM
Premium
€191.29
8:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€112.12
8:00 PM
Mezzanine N-R/Balcony
€72.96
8:00 PM
Premium
€191.29

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€112.12
3:00 PM
Mezzanine N-R/Balcony
€72.96
3:00 PM
Premium
€191.29

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€112.12
7:00 PM
Mezzanine N-R/Balcony
€72.96
7:00 PM
Premium
€167.96

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Time
Section
Price
1:00 PM
Premium
€167.96
1:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€112.12
7:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€112.12
7:00 PM
Mezzanine N-R/Balcony
€72.96
7:00 PM
Premium
€167.96

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€112.12
7:00 PM
Mezzanine N-R/Balcony
€72.96
7:00 PM
Premium
€167.96

Friday, May 24, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€112.12
8:00 PM
Mezzanine N-R/Balcony
€72.96
8:00 PM
Premium
€167.96

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€112.12
2:00 PM
Mezzanine N-R/Balcony
€72.96
2:00 PM
Premium
€191.29
8:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€112.12
8:00 PM
Mezzanine N-R/Balcony
€72.96
8:00 PM
Premium
€191.29

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€112.12
3:00 PM
Mezzanine N-R/Balcony
€72.96
3:00 PM
Premium
€191.29

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€112.12
7:00 PM
Mezzanine N-R/Balcony
€72.96
7:00 PM
Premium
€167.96

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Time
Section
Price
1:00 PM
Premium
€167.96
7:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€112.12
7:00 PM
Mezzanine N-R/Balcony
€72.96
7:00 PM
Premium
€167.96

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€112.12
7:00 PM
Mezzanine N-R/Balcony
€72.96
7:00 PM
Premium
€167.96

Friday, May 31, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€112.12
8:00 PM
Mezzanine N-R/Balcony
€72.96
8:00 PM
Premium
€167.96

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€112.12
2:00 PM
Mezzanine N-R/Balcony
€72.96
2:00 PM
Premium
€191.29
8:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€112.12
8:00 PM
Mezzanine N-R/Balcony
€72.96
8:00 PM
Premium
€191.29

Thursday, June 6, 2019

Time
Section
Price
1:00 PM
Premium
€167.96
1:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€112.12
7:00 PM
Mezzanine N-R/Balcony
€72.96
7:00 PM
Premium
€167.96
7:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€112.12

Friday, June 7, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€112.12
8:00 PM
Mezzanine N-R/Balcony
€72.96
8:00 PM
Premium
€167.96

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€112.12
2:00 PM
Mezzanine N-R/Balcony
€72.96
2:00 PM
Premium
€191.29
8:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€112.12
8:00 PM
Mezzanine N-R/Balcony
€72.96
8:00 PM
Premium
€191.29

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Time
Section
Price
6:30 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€112.12
6:30 PM
Mezzanine N-R/Balcony
€72.96

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€112.12
7:00 PM
Mezzanine N-R/Balcony
€72.96

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Time
Section
Price
1:00 PM
Premium
€167.96
7:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€112.12
7:00 PM
Mezzanine N-R/Balcony
€72.96
7:00 PM
Premium
€167.96

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€112.12
7:00 PM
Mezzanine N-R/Balcony
€72.96
7:00 PM
Premium
€167.96

Friday, June 14, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€112.12
8:00 PM
Mezzanine N-R/Balcony
€72.96
8:00 PM
Premium
€167.96

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€112.12
2:00 PM
Mezzanine N-R/Balcony
€72.96
2:00 PM
Premium
€191.29
8:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€112.12
8:00 PM
Mezzanine N-R/Balcony
€72.96
8:00 PM
Premium
€191.29

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Mezzanine N-R/Balcony
€72.96

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€112.12
7:00 PM
Mezzanine N-R/Balcony
€72.96

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Time
Section
Price
1:00 PM
Premium
€167.96
7:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€112.12
7:00 PM
Mezzanine N-R/Balcony
€72.96
7:00 PM
Premium
€167.96

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€112.12
7:00 PM
Mezzanine N-R/Balcony
€72.96
7:00 PM
Premium
€167.96

Friday, June 21, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€112.12
8:00 PM
Mezzanine N-R/Balcony
€72.96
8:00 PM
Premium
€167.96

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€112.12
2:00 PM
Mezzanine N-R/Balcony
€72.96
2:00 PM
Premium
€191.29
8:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€112.12
8:00 PM
Mezzanine N-R/Balcony
€72.96
8:00 PM
Premium
€191.29

Call our travel hotline for expert advice or to book your trip.

Contact Info
Questions? Live Chat

0000

Join Our Mailing List

Dreaming of a holiday? Sign up to our mailing list to receive our weekly special offers

We are moving home after 20 years!

Yes, we are excited to let you know that Sayit Travel is being incorporated in to its parent company Shandon Travel. Nothing has changed! We're still your one stop shop for all your travel needs.

Find Out More Ok, got it!
We use cookies to improve your experience on this website. Read More