X

Looking for expert help?
Call us on:

Request a call back:

Our team is available during the following times to call you:
9.30am-5.30pm Monday to Friday | 10am-1pm Saturday

Broadway Tickets

Frozen

Member: The Broadway Collection
You’re invited to discover that love is a force of nature… at Disney’s new musical, FROZEN.
For the first time, FROZEN comes to life on Broadway, re-imagined for the stage in a new production by an award-winning team.
This is the timeless tale of two sisters, pulled apart by a mysterious secret. Both are searching for love. They just don’t know how to find it.
The show’s expanded score features twice as many songs as the original film, all written by the husband-and-wife composing team of Kristen Anderson-Lopez and Robert Lopez.

Venue

St. James Theatre
246 West 44th Street
New York

Group Maximum

19 tickets

Audience

Family show (all ages)

Duration

2 Hours and 30 Minutes

First Performance

Feb 12, 2019

On Sale Through

Apr 13, 2019



Show Times

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€137.12
7:00 PM
Mezzanine N-R/Balcony A-F
€101.29

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Time
Section
Price
1:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€137.12
7:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€137.12
7:00 PM
Mezzanine N-R/Balcony A-F
€101.29

Friday, February 15, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€137.12
8:00 PM
Mezzanine N-R/Balcony A-F
€101.29

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Mezzanine N-R/Balcony A-F
€101.29

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€137.12
7:00 PM
Mezzanine N-R/Balcony A-F
€101.29

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Time
Section
Price
1:00 PM
Mezzanine N-R/Balcony A-F
€101.29
7:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€137.12

Thursday, February 21, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€137.12

Friday, February 22, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€137.12
8:00 PM
Mezzanine N-R/Balcony A-F
€101.29

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€137.12
8:00 PM
Mezzanine N-R/Balcony A-F
€101.29

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€137.12
3:00 PM
Mezzanine N-R/Balcony A-F
€101.29

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Time
Section
Price
1:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€137.12
7:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€137.12

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€137.12

Friday, March 1, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€137.12
8:00 PM
Mezzanine N-R/Balcony A-F
€101.29

Saturday, March 2, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€137.12
2:00 PM
Mezzanine N-R/Balcony A-F
€101.29
8:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€137.12
8:00 PM
Mezzanine N-R/Balcony A-F
€101.29

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Mezzanine N-R/Balcony A-F
€101.29

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€137.12
7:00 PM
Mezzanine N-R/Balcony A-F
€101.29

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Time
Section
Price
1:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€137.12
7:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€137.12

Thursday, March 7, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€137.12
7:00 PM
Mezzanine N-R/Balcony A-F
€101.29

Friday, March 8, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Mezzanine N-R/Balcony A-F
€101.29

Saturday, March 9, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Mezzanine N-R/Balcony A-F
€101.29

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€112.12
8:00 PM
Mezzanine N-R/Balcony
€72.96

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Time
Section
Price
1:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€112.12
7:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€112.12
7:00 PM
Mezzanine N-R/Balcony
€72.96

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€112.12
7:00 PM
Mezzanine N-R/Balcony
€72.96

Friday, March 15, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€112.12

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Mezzanine N-R/Balcony
€72.96
8:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€112.12
8:00 PM
Mezzanine N-R/Balcony
€72.96

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Time
Section
Price
1:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€112.12
1:00 PM
Mezzanine N-R/Balcony
€72.96

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€112.12
7:00 PM
Mezzanine N-R/Balcony
€72.96

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Time
Section
Price
1:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€112.12
1:00 PM
Mezzanine N-R/Balcony
€72.96
7:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€112.12
7:00 PM
Mezzanine N-R/Balcony
€72.96

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€112.12
7:00 PM
Mezzanine N-R/Balcony
€72.96

Friday, March 22, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€112.12

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Mezzanine N-R/Balcony
€72.96
8:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€112.12
8:00 PM
Mezzanine N-R/Balcony
€72.96

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€112.12
3:00 PM
Mezzanine N-R/Balcony
€72.96

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€112.12
7:00 PM
Mezzanine N-R/Balcony
€72.96

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€112.12
7:00 PM
Mezzanine N-R/Balcony
€72.96

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€112.12
7:00 PM
Mezzanine N-R/Balcony
€72.96

Friday, March 29, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€112.12
8:00 PM
Mezzanine N-R/Balcony
€72.96

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€112.12
8:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€112.12
8:00 PM
Mezzanine N-R/Balcony
€72.96

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€112.12
3:00 PM
Mezzanine N-R/Balcony
€72.96

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€112.12
7:00 PM
Mezzanine N-R/Balcony
€72.96

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€112.12
7:00 PM
Mezzanine N-R/Balcony
€72.96

Thursday, April 4, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€112.12
7:00 PM
Mezzanine N-R/Balcony
€72.96

Friday, April 5, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€112.12
8:00 PM
Mezzanine N-R/Balcony
€72.96

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€112.12
2:00 PM
Mezzanine N-R/Balcony
€72.96
8:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€112.12
8:00 PM
Mezzanine N-R/Balcony
€72.96

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€112.12
3:00 PM
Mezzanine N-R/Balcony
€72.96

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€112.12
7:00 PM
Mezzanine N-R/Balcony
€72.96

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€112.12
7:00 PM
Mezzanine N-R/Balcony
€72.96

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€112.12
7:00 PM
Mezzanine N-R/Balcony
€72.96

Friday, April 12, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€112.12

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€112.12
2:00 PM
Mezzanine N-R/Balcony
€72.96
8:00 PM
Full Orchestra/Mezzanine A-H
€112.12
8:00 PM
Mezzanine N-R/Balcony
€72.96

Call our travel hotline for expert advice or to book your trip.

Contact Info
Questions? Live Chat

0000

Join Our Mailing List

Dreaming of a holiday? Sign up to our mailing list to receive our weekly special offers

We are moving home after 20 years!

Yes, we are excited to let you know that Sayit Travel is being incorporated in to its parent company Shandon Travel. Nothing has changed! We're still your one stop shop for all your travel needs.

Find Out More Ok, got it!
We use cookies to improve your experience on this website. Read More