X

Looking for expert help?
Call us on:

Request a call back:

Our team is available during the following times to call you:
9.30am-5.30pm Monday to Friday | 10am-1pm Saturday

Broadway Tickets

The Ferryman

Jez Butterworth’s The Ferryman debuts on Broadway this October, following unanimous, five-star critical acclaim and a year-long run in London's West End

Northern Ireland, 1981. The Carney farmhouse is a hive of activity with preparations for the annual harvest. A day of hard work on the land and a traditional night of feasting and celebrations lie ahead. But this year they will be interrupted by a visitor.

This “fiercely gripping play” (Ben Brantley, The New York Times) is directed by Academy® and Tony Award® winner Sam Mendes and premiered at the Royal Court Theatre, where it became the fastest-selling show in the theatre’s history.

Venue

Jacobs Theatre
242 WEST 45th Street
New York

Group Maximum

9 tickets

Audience

Recommended for Adults and Teens

Duration

3 hours and 15 minutes

First Available

Mar 26, 2019

On Sale Through

Jun 23, 2019

Please note: All ticket sales are final. Need assistance? Contact us on 021 427 7094

Show Times

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra BB-R,Mezzanine Center A-D
€132.50

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Time
Section
Price
1:00 PM
Orchestra BB-R,Mezzanine Center A-D
€132.50
7:30 PM
Orchestra BB-R,Mezzanine Center A-D
€132.50

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra BB-R,Mezzanine Center A-D
€132.50

Friday, March 29, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra BB-R,Mezzanine Center A-D
€140.83

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Time
Section
Price
1:00 PM
Orchestra BB-R,Mezzanine Center A-D
€140.83
7:30 PM
Orchestra BB-R,Mezzanine Center A-D
€140.83

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra BB-R,Mezzanine Center A-D
€140.83

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra BB-R,Mezzanine Center A-D
€132.50

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

Time
Section
Price
1:00 PM
Orchestra BB-R,Mezzanine Center A-D
€132.50
7:30 PM
Orchestra BB-R,Mezzanine Center A-D
€132.50

Thursday, April 4, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra BB-R,Mezzanine Center A-D
€132.50

Friday, April 5, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Mezzanine Far Side Rows G-H
€44.75
7:00 PM
Orchestra BB-R,Mezzanine Center A-D
€140.83

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Time
Section
Price
1:00 PM
Orchestra BB-R,Mezzanine Center A-D
€140.83
7:30 PM
Mezzanine Far Side Rows G-H
€44.75
7:30 PM
Orchestra BB-R,Mezzanine Center A-D
€140.83

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra BB-R,Mezzanine Center A-D
€140.83

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Mezzanine Far Side Rows G-H
€44.75
7:00 PM
Orchestra BB-R,Mezzanine Center A-D
€132.50

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Time
Section
Price
1:00 PM
Mezzanine Far Side Rows G-H
€44.75
1:00 PM
Orchestra BB-R,Mezzanine Center A-D
€132.50
7:30 PM
Orchestra BB-R,Mezzanine Center A-D
€132.50

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra BB-R,Mezzanine Center A-D
€132.50

Friday, April 12, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra BB-R,Mezzanine Center A-D
€140.83

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Time
Section
Price
1:00 PM
Orchestra BB-R,Mezzanine Center A-D
€140.83
7:30 PM
Mezzanine Far Side Rows G-H
€44.75
7:30 PM
Orchestra BB-R,Mezzanine Center A-D
€140.83

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra BB-R,Mezzanine Center A-D
€140.83

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Mezzanine Far Side Rows G-H
€44.75
7:00 PM
Orchestra BB-R,Mezzanine Center A-D
€132.50

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Time
Section
Price
1:00 PM
Mezzanine Far Side Rows G-H
€44.75
1:00 PM
Orchestra BB-R,Mezzanine Center A-D
€132.50
7:30 PM
Mezzanine Far Side Rows G-H
€44.75
7:30 PM
Orchestra BB-R,Mezzanine Center A-D
€132.50

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Mezzanine Far Side Rows G-H
€44.75
7:00 PM
Orchestra BB-R,Mezzanine Center A-D
€132.50

Friday, April 19, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Mezzanine Far Side Rows G-H
€44.75
7:00 PM
Orchestra BB-R,Mezzanine Center A-D
€140.83

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Time
Section
Price
1:00 PM
Orchestra BB-R,Mezzanine Center A-D
€140.83
7:30 PM
Mezzanine Far Side Rows G-H
€44.75
7:30 PM
Orchestra BB-R,Mezzanine Center A-D
€140.83

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra BB-R,Mezzanine Center A-D
€140.83

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Mezzanine Far Side Rows G-H
€44.75
7:00 PM
Orchestra BB-R,Mezzanine Center A-D
€132.50

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Time
Section
Price
1:00 PM
Mezzanine Far Side Rows G-H
€44.75
1:00 PM
Orchestra BB-R,Mezzanine Center A-D
€132.50
7:30 PM
Orchestra BB-R,Mezzanine Center A-D
€132.50

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Mezzanine Far Side Rows G-H
€44.75
7:00 PM
Orchestra BB-R,Mezzanine Center A-D
€132.50

Friday, April 26, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Mezzanine Far Side Rows G-H
€44.75
7:00 PM
Orchestra BB-R,Mezzanine Center A-D
€140.83

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Time
Section
Price
1:00 PM
Orchestra BB-R,Mezzanine Center A-D
€140.83
7:30 PM
Mezzanine Far Side Rows G-H
€44.75
7:30 PM
Orchestra BB-R,Mezzanine Center A-D
€140.83

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Mezzanine Far Side Rows G-H
€44.75
3:00 PM
Orchestra BB-R,Mezzanine Center A-D
€140.83

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Mezzanine Far Side Rows G-H
€44.75
7:00 PM
Orchestra BB-R,Mezzanine Center A-D
€132.50

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Time
Section
Price
1:00 PM
Mezzanine Far Side Rows G-H
€44.75
1:00 PM
Orchestra BB-R,Mezzanine Center A-D
€132.50
7:30 PM
Mezzanine Far Side Rows G-H
€44.75
7:30 PM
Orchestra BB-R,Mezzanine Center A-D
€132.50

Thursday, May 2, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra BB-R,Mezzanine Center A-D
€132.50
7:00 PM
Mezzanine Far Side Rows G-H
€44.75

Friday, May 3, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra BB-R,Mezzanine Center A-D
€140.83
7:00 PM
Mezzanine Far Side Rows G-H
€44.75

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Time
Section
Price
1:00 PM
Orchestra BB-R,Mezzanine Center A-D
€140.83
7:30 PM
Orchestra BB-R,Mezzanine Center A-D
€140.83
7:30 PM
Mezzanine Far Side Rows G-H
€44.75

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra BB-R,Mezzanine Center A-D
€140.83

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra BB-R,Mezzanine Center A-D
€132.50
7:00 PM
Mezzanine Far Side Rows G-H
€44.75

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Time
Section
Price
1:00 PM
Orchestra BB-R,Mezzanine Center A-D
€132.50
1:00 PM
Mezzanine Far Side Rows G-H
€44.75
7:30 PM
Orchestra BB-R,Mezzanine Center A-D
€132.50
7:30 PM
Mezzanine Far Side Rows G-H
€44.75

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra BB-R,Mezzanine Center A-D
€132.50
7:00 PM
Mezzanine Far Side Rows G-H
€44.75

Friday, May 10, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra BB-R,Mezzanine Center A-D
€140.83
7:00 PM
Mezzanine Far Side Rows G-H
€44.75

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Time
Section
Price
1:00 PM
Orchestra BB-R,Mezzanine Center A-D
€140.83
1:00 PM
Mezzanine Far Side Rows G-H
€44.75
7:30 PM
Orchestra BB-R,Mezzanine Center A-D
€140.83
7:30 PM
Mezzanine Far Side Rows G-H
€44.75

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra BB-R,Mezzanine Center A-D
€140.83
3:00 PM
Mezzanine Far Side Rows G-H
€44.75

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra BB-R,Mezzanine Center A-D
€132.50
7:00 PM
Mezzanine Far Side Rows G-H
€44.75

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Time
Section
Price
1:00 PM
Orchestra BB-R,Mezzanine Center A-D
€132.50
1:00 PM
Mezzanine Far Side Rows G-H
€44.75
7:30 PM
Orchestra BB-R,Mezzanine Center A-D
€132.50
7:30 PM
Mezzanine Far Side Rows G-H
€44.75

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra BB-R,Mezzanine Center A-D
€132.50
7:00 PM
Mezzanine Far Side Rows G-H
€44.75

Friday, May 17, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra BB-R,Mezzanine Center A-D
€140.83
7:00 PM
Mezzanine Far Side Rows G-H
€44.75

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Time
Section
Price
1:00 PM
Orchestra BB-R,Mezzanine Center A-D
€140.83
7:30 PM
Orchestra BB-R,Mezzanine Center A-D
€140.83
7:30 PM
Mezzanine Far Side Rows G-H
€44.75

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra BB-R,Mezzanine Center A-D
€140.83
3:00 PM
Mezzanine Far Side Rows G-H
€44.75

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra BB-R,Mezzanine Center A-D
€132.50
7:00 PM
Mezzanine Far Side Rows G-H
€44.75

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Time
Section
Price
1:00 PM
Orchestra BB-R,Mezzanine Center A-D
€132.50
1:00 PM
Mezzanine Far Side Rows G-H
€44.75
7:30 PM
Orchestra BB-R,Mezzanine Center A-D
€132.50
7:30 PM
Mezzanine Far Side Rows G-H
€44.75

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra BB-R,Mezzanine Center A-D
€132.50
7:00 PM
Mezzanine Far Side Rows G-H
€44.75

Friday, May 24, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra BB-R,Mezzanine Center A-D
€140.83
7:00 PM
Mezzanine Far Side Rows G-H
€44.75

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Time
Section
Price
1:00 PM
Orchestra BB-R,Mezzanine Center A-D
€140.83
1:00 PM
Mezzanine Far Side Rows G-H
€44.75
7:30 PM
Orchestra BB-R,Mezzanine Center A-D
€140.83
7:30 PM
Mezzanine Far Side Rows G-H
€44.75

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra BB-R,Mezzanine Center A-D
€140.83
3:00 PM
Mezzanine Far Side Rows G-H
€44.75

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra BB-R,Mezzanine Center A-D
€132.50
7:00 PM
Mezzanine Far Side Rows G-H
€44.75

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Time
Section
Price
1:00 PM
Orchestra BB-R,Mezzanine Center A-D
€132.50
1:00 PM
Mezzanine Far Side Rows G-H
€44.75
7:30 PM
Orchestra BB-R,Mezzanine Center A-D
€132.50
7:30 PM
Mezzanine Far Side Rows G-H
€44.75

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra BB-R,Mezzanine Center A-D
€132.50
7:00 PM
Mezzanine Far Side Rows G-H
€44.75

Friday, May 31, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra BB-R,Mezzanine Center A-D
€140.83
7:00 PM
Mezzanine Far Side Rows G-H
€44.75

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Time
Section
Price
1:00 PM
Orchestra BB-R,Mezzanine Center A-D
€140.83
1:00 PM
Mezzanine Far Side Rows G-H
€44.75
7:30 PM
Orchestra BB-R,Mezzanine Center A-D
€140.83
7:30 PM
Mezzanine Far Side Rows G-H
€44.75

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra BB-R,Mezzanine Center A-D
€140.83
3:00 PM
Mezzanine Far Side Rows G-H
€44.75

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra BB-R,Mezzanine Center A-D
€132.50
7:00 PM
Mezzanine Far Side Rows G-H
€44.75

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Time
Section
Price
1:00 PM
Mezzanine Far Side Rows G-H
€44.75
1:00 PM
Orchestra BB-R,Mezzanine Center A-D
€132.50
7:30 PM
Mezzanine Far Side Rows G-H
€44.75
7:30 PM
Orchestra BB-R,Mezzanine Center A-D
€132.50

Thursday, June 6, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra BB-R,Mezzanine Center A-D
€132.50
7:00 PM
Mezzanine Far Side Rows G-H
€44.75

Friday, June 7, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra BB-R,Mezzanine Center A-D
€140.83
7:00 PM
Mezzanine Far Side Rows G-H
€44.75

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Time
Section
Price
1:00 PM
Orchestra BB-R,Mezzanine Center A-D
€140.83
1:00 PM
Mezzanine Far Side Rows G-H
€44.75
7:30 PM
Orchestra BB-R,Mezzanine Center A-D
€140.83
7:30 PM
Mezzanine Far Side Rows G-H
€44.75

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Time
Section
Price
1:00 PM
Orchestra BB-R,Mezzanine Center A-D
€140.83
1:00 PM
Mezzanine Far Side Rows G-H
€44.75

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Mezzanine Far Side Rows G-H
€44.75
7:00 PM
Orchestra BB-R,Mezzanine Center A-D
€132.50

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Time
Section
Price
1:00 PM
Orchestra BB-R,Mezzanine Center A-D
€132.50
1:00 PM
Mezzanine Far Side Rows G-H
€44.75
7:30 PM
Orchestra BB-R,Mezzanine Center A-D
€132.50
7:30 PM
Mezzanine Far Side Rows G-H
€44.75

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra BB-R,Mezzanine Center A-D
€132.50
7:00 PM
Mezzanine Far Side Rows G-H
€44.75

Friday, June 14, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra BB-R,Mezzanine Center A-D
€140.83
7:00 PM
Mezzanine Far Side Rows G-H
€44.75

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Time
Section
Price
1:00 PM
Orchestra BB-R,Mezzanine Center A-D
€140.83
1:00 PM
Mezzanine Far Side Rows G-H
€44.75
7:30 PM
Orchestra BB-R,Mezzanine Center A-D
€140.83

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra BB-R,Mezzanine Center A-D
€140.83
3:00 PM
Mezzanine Far Side Rows G-H
€44.75

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra BB-R,Mezzanine Center A-D
€132.50
7:00 PM
Mezzanine Far Side Rows G-H
€44.75

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Time
Section
Price
1:00 PM
Orchestra BB-R,Mezzanine Center A-D
€132.50
1:00 PM
Mezzanine Far Side Rows G-H
€44.75
7:30 PM
Orchestra BB-R,Mezzanine Center A-D
€132.50
7:30 PM
Mezzanine Far Side Rows G-H
€44.75

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra BB-R,Mezzanine Center A-D
€132.50
7:00 PM
Mezzanine Far Side Rows G-H
€44.75

Friday, June 21, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra BB-R,Mezzanine Center A-D
€140.83
7:00 PM
Mezzanine Far Side Rows G-H
€44.75

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Time
Section
Price
1:00 PM
Orchestra BB-R,Mezzanine Center A-D
€140.83
1:00 PM
Mezzanine Far Side Rows G-H
€44.75
7:30 PM
Orchestra BB-R,Mezzanine Center A-D
€140.83
7:30 PM
Mezzanine Far Side Rows G-H
€44.75

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra BB-R,Mezzanine Center A-D
€140.83
3:00 PM
Mezzanine Far Side Rows G-H
€44.75

Call our travel hotline for expert advice or to book your trip.

Contact Info
Questions? Live Chat

0000

Join Our Mailing List

Dreaming of a holiday? Sign up to our mailing list to receive our weekly special offers

We are moving home after 20 years!

Yes, we are excited to let you know that Sayit Travel is being incorporated in to its parent company Shandon Travel. Nothing has changed! We're still your one stop shop for all your travel needs.

Find Out More Ok, got it!
We use cookies to improve your experience on this website. Read More