X

Looking for expert help?
Call us on:

Request a call back:

Our team is available during the following times to call you:
9.30am-5.30pm Monday to Friday | 10am-1pm Saturday

Broadway Tickets

The Cher Show

The Cher Show arrives on Broadway this Fall.

Cher’s remarkably true story is brought to life in this new musical with a book by Rick Elice (Tony Award®–winning Best Musical Jersey Boys), direction by Jason Moore (Tony Award–winning Best Musical Avenue Q), choreography by Tony Award–winner Christopher Gattelli (Newsies), and orchestrations, arrangements and musical supervision by Tony Award–winner Daryl Waters (Memphis).

Venue

Neil Simon Theatre
250 West 52nd Street
New York

Group Maximum

11 tickets

Audience

Might not be suitable for younger children

Duration

2 Hours 20 Minutes with Intermission

First Available

Mar 26, 2019

On Sale Through

May 26, 2019

Please note: All ticket sales are final. Need assistance? Contact us on 021 427 7094

Show Times

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€104.21
7:00 PM
Rear and Side Orchestra
€94.21

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€104.21
8:00 PM
Rear and Side Orchestra
€94.21

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€104.21
7:00 PM
Rear and Side Orchestra
€94.21

Friday, March 29, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€104.21

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€104.21

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€104.21
7:00 PM
Rear and Side Orchestra
€94.21

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€104.21
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€104.21
8:00 PM
Rear and Side Orchestra
€94.21

Thursday, April 4, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€104.21

Friday, April 5, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€104.21

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€104.21

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€104.21

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€104.21
8:00 PM
Rear and Side Orchestra
€94.21

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€104.21
7:00 PM
Rear and Side Orchestra
€94.21

Friday, April 12, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€104.21

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€104.21

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€104.21
7:00 PM
Rear and Side Orchestra
€94.21

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€104.21
8:00 PM
Rear and Side Orchestra
€94.21

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€104.21
7:00 PM
Rear and Side Orchestra
€94.21

Friday, April 19, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€104.21
8:00 PM
Rear and Side Orchestra
€94.21

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€104.21
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€104.21

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€104.21
3:00 PM
Rear and Side Orchestra
€94.21

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€104.21
7:00 PM
Rear and Side Orchestra
€94.21

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€104.21

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€104.21
7:00 PM
Rear and Side Orchestra
€94.21

Friday, April 26, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€104.21

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€104.21

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€104.21

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€104.21
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€104.21
8:00 PM
Rear and Side Orchestra
€94.21

Thursday, May 2, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€104.21

Friday, May 3, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€104.21
8:00 PM
Rear and Side Orchestra
€94.21

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€104.21

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€104.21
7:00 PM
Rear and Side Orchestra
€94.21

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€104.21
8:00 PM
Rear and Side Orchestra
€94.21

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€104.21
7:00 PM
Rear and Side Orchestra
€94.21

Friday, May 10, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€104.21

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€104.21
8:00 PM
Rear and Side Orchestra
€94.21

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€104.21

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€104.21

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€104.21
8:00 PM
Rear and Side Orchestra
€94.21

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€104.21

Friday, May 17, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€104.21
8:00 PM
Rear and Side Orchestra
€94.21

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€104.21
8:00 PM
Rear and Side Orchestra
€94.21

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€104.21
7:00 PM
Rear and Side Orchestra
€94.21

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€104.21
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€104.21
8:00 PM
Rear and Side Orchestra
€94.21

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€104.21
7:00 PM
Rear and Side Orchestra
€94.21

Friday, May 24, 2019

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€104.21
8:00 PM
Rear and Side Orchestra
€94.21

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€104.21
8:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€104.21
8:00 PM
Rear and Side Orchestra
€94.21

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€104.21

Call our travel hotline for expert advice or to book your trip.

Contact Info
Questions? Live Chat

0000

Join Our Mailing List

Dreaming of a holiday? Sign up to our mailing list to receive our weekly special offers

We are moving home after 20 years!

Yes, we are excited to let you know that Sayit Travel is being incorporated in to its parent company Shandon Travel. Nothing has changed! We're still your one stop shop for all your travel needs.

Find Out More Ok, got it!
We use cookies to improve your experience on this website. Read More