X

Looking for expert help?
Call us on:

Request a call back:

Our team is available during the following times to call you:
9.30am-5.30pm Monday to Friday | 10am-1pm Saturday

Broadway Tickets

Caroline, or Change

Direct from a smash-hit run on London's West End, this new production of Tony Kushner (Angels in America) and Jeanine Tesori’s (Fun Home) explosive musical, Caroline, or Change, launches to “the titanic dimensions of greatness" (Ben Brantley, The New York Times).

The “incandescent” (Holly Williams, Time Out London) Sharon D Clarke stars in an exhilarating, Olivier Award-winning performance as Caroline, an African-American maid whose world of 1963 Louisiana ripples with change both large and small.

Erupting with transcendent songs and larger-than-life imagination, Caroline, or Change explores how, in times of great transformation, even the simplest acts shake the earth.

Venue

Roundabout Theatre At Studio 54
254 W 54th St
New York

Group Maximum

9 tickets

Audience

Might not be suitable for younger children

Duration

TBA

First Available

Mar 13, 2020

On Sale Through

May 24, 2020

Please note: All ticket sales are final. Need assistance? Contact us on 021 427 7094

Show Times

Friday, March 13, 2020

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra
€129.00
8:00 PM
Rear Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€99.00
8:00 PM
Mid Mezzanine
€69.00

Saturday, March 14, 2020

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra
€129.00
8:00 PM
Rear Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€99.00
8:00 PM
Mid Mezzanine
€69.00

Sunday, March 15, 2020

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra
€129.00
3:00 PM
Rear Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€99.00
3:00 PM
Mid Mezzanine
€69.00

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra
€129.00
8:00 PM
Rear Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€99.00
8:00 PM
Mid Mezzanine
€69.00

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra
€129.00
8:00 PM
Rear Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€99.00
8:00 PM
Mid Mezzanine
€69.00

Thursday, March 19, 2020

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Rear Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€99.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra
€129.00

Friday, March 20, 2020

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Rear Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€99.00
8:00 PM
Mid Mezzanine
€69.00

Saturday, March 21, 2020

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Rear Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€99.00
2:00 PM
Mid Mezzanine
€69.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra
€129.00
8:00 PM
Rear Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€99.00
8:00 PM
Mid Mezzanine
€69.00

Sunday, March 22, 2020

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra
€129.00
3:00 PM
Rear Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€99.00
3:00 PM
Mid Mezzanine
€69.00

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Rear Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€99.00
8:00 PM
Mid Mezzanine
€69.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra
€129.00

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra
€129.00
8:00 PM
Rear Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€99.00
8:00 PM
Mid Mezzanine
€69.00

Thursday, March 26, 2020

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra
€129.00
8:00 PM
Rear Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€99.00
8:00 PM
Mid Mezzanine
€69.00

Friday, March 27, 2020

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra
€129.00
8:00 PM
Rear Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€99.00
8:00 PM
Mid Mezzanine
€69.00

Saturday, March 28, 2020

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra
€129.00
2:00 PM
Rear Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€99.00
2:00 PM
Mid Mezzanine
€69.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra
€129.00
8:00 PM
Rear Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€99.00
8:00 PM
Mid Mezzanine
€69.00

Sunday, March 29, 2020

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra
€129.00
3:00 PM
Rear Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€99.00
3:00 PM
Mid Mezzanine
€69.00

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra
€129.00
8:00 PM
Rear Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€99.00
8:00 PM
Mid Mezzanine
€69.00

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra
€129.00
8:00 PM
Rear Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€99.00
8:00 PM
Mid Mezzanine
€69.00

Thursday, April 2, 2020

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Rear Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€99.00
8:00 PM
Mid Mezzanine
€69.00

Friday, April 3, 2020

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra
€129.00
8:00 PM
Rear Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€99.00
8:00 PM
Mid Mezzanine
€69.00

Saturday, April 4, 2020

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Rear Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€99.00
2:00 PM
Mid Mezzanine
€69.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra
€129.00
8:00 PM
Rear Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€99.00
8:00 PM
Mid Mezzanine
€69.00

Sunday, April 5, 2020

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Rear Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€99.00
3:00 PM
Mid Mezzanine
€69.00

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra
€129.00
2:00 PM
Rear Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€99.00
2:00 PM
Mid Mezzanine
€69.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra
€129.00
8:00 PM
Rear Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€99.00
8:00 PM
Mid Mezzanine
€69.00

Thursday, April 9, 2020

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra
€129.00
8:00 PM
Rear Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€99.00
8:00 PM
Mid Mezzanine
€69.00

Friday, April 10, 2020

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra
€129.00
8:00 PM
Rear Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€99.00
8:00 PM
Mid Mezzanine
€69.00

Saturday, April 11, 2020

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra
€129.00
2:00 PM
Rear Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€99.00
2:00 PM
Mid Mezzanine
€69.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra
€129.00
8:00 PM
Rear Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€99.00
8:00 PM
Mid Mezzanine
€69.00

Sunday, April 12, 2020

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra
€129.00
3:00 PM
Rear Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€99.00
3:00 PM
Mid Mezzanine
€69.00

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra
€129.00
7:00 PM
Rear Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€99.00
7:00 PM
Mid Mezzanine
€69.00

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Rear Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€99.00
2:00 PM
Mid Mezzanine
€69.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra
€129.00
8:00 PM
Rear Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€99.00
8:00 PM
Mid Mezzanine
€69.00

Thursday, April 16, 2020

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra
€129.00
8:00 PM
Rear Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€99.00
8:00 PM
Mid Mezzanine
€69.00

Friday, April 17, 2020

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra
€129.00
8:00 PM
Rear Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€99.00
8:00 PM
Mid Mezzanine
€69.00

Saturday, April 18, 2020

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra
€129.00
2:00 PM
Rear Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€99.00
2:00 PM
Mid Mezzanine
€69.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra
€129.00
8:00 PM
Rear Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€99.00
8:00 PM
Mid Mezzanine
€69.00

Sunday, April 19, 2020

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra
€129.00
3:00 PM
Rear Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€99.00
3:00 PM
Mid Mezzanine
€69.00

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra
€129.00
7:00 PM
Rear Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€99.00
7:00 PM
Mid Mezzanine
€69.00

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Rear Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€99.00
2:00 PM
Mid Mezzanine
€69.00
7:00 PM
Orchestra
€129.00
7:00 PM
Rear Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€99.00
7:00 PM
Mid Mezzanine
€69.00

Thursday, April 23, 2020

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra
€129.00
7:00 PM
Rear Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€99.00
7:00 PM
Mid Mezzanine
€69.00

Friday, April 24, 2020

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra
€129.00
7:00 PM
Rear Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€99.00
7:00 PM
Mid Mezzanine
€69.00

Saturday, April 25, 2020

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra
€129.00
2:00 PM
Rear Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€99.00
2:00 PM
Mid Mezzanine
€69.00
7:00 PM
Orchestra
€129.00
7:00 PM
Rear Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€99.00
7:00 PM
Mid Mezzanine
€69.00

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra
€129.00
3:00 PM
Rear Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€99.00
3:00 PM
Mid Mezzanine
€69.00

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra
€129.00
7:00 PM
Rear Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€99.00
7:00 PM
Mid Mezzanine
€69.00

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra
€129.00
2:00 PM
Rear Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€99.00
2:00 PM
Mid Mezzanine
€69.00
7:00 PM
Orchestra
€129.00
7:00 PM
Rear Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€99.00
7:00 PM
Mid Mezzanine
€69.00

Thursday, April 30, 2020

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra
€129.00
7:00 PM
Rear Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€99.00
7:00 PM
Mid Mezzanine
€69.00

Friday, May 1, 2020

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra
€129.00
7:00 PM
Rear Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€99.00
7:00 PM
Mid Mezzanine
€69.00

Saturday, May 2, 2020

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra
€129.00
2:00 PM
Rear Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€99.00
2:00 PM
Mid Mezzanine
€69.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra
€129.00
8:00 PM
Rear Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€99.00
8:00 PM
Mid Mezzanine
€69.00

Sunday, May 3, 2020

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra
€129.00
3:00 PM
Rear Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€99.00
3:00 PM
Mid Mezzanine
€69.00

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Rear Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€99.00
7:00 PM
Mid Mezzanine
€69.00

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra
€129.00
2:00 PM
Rear Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€99.00
2:00 PM
Mid Mezzanine
€69.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra
€129.00
8:00 PM
Rear Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€99.00
8:00 PM
Mid Mezzanine
€69.00

Thursday, May 7, 2020

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra
€129.00
8:00 PM
Rear Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€99.00
8:00 PM
Mid Mezzanine
€69.00

Friday, May 8, 2020

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra
€129.00
8:00 PM
Rear Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€99.00
8:00 PM
Mid Mezzanine
€69.00

Saturday, May 9, 2020

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Rear Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€99.00
2:00 PM
Mid Mezzanine
€69.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra
€129.00
8:00 PM
Rear Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€99.00
8:00 PM
Mid Mezzanine
€69.00

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra
€129.00
3:00 PM
Rear Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€99.00
3:00 PM
Mid Mezzanine
€69.00

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra
€129.00
7:00 PM
Rear Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€99.00
7:00 PM
Mid Mezzanine
€69.00

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra
€129.00
2:00 PM
Rear Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€99.00
2:00 PM
Mid Mezzanine
€69.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra
€129.00
8:00 PM
Rear Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€99.00
8:00 PM
Mid Mezzanine
€69.00

Thursday, May 14, 2020

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Rear Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€99.00
8:00 PM
Mid Mezzanine
€69.00

Friday, May 15, 2020

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra
€129.00
8:00 PM
Rear Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€99.00
8:00 PM
Mid Mezzanine
€69.00

Saturday, May 16, 2020

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra
€129.00
2:00 PM
Rear Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€99.00
2:00 PM
Mid Mezzanine
€69.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra
€129.00
8:00 PM
Rear Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€99.00
8:00 PM
Mid Mezzanine
€69.00

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra
€129.00
3:00 PM
Rear Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€99.00
3:00 PM
Mid Mezzanine
€69.00

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Orchestra
€129.00
7:00 PM
Rear Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€99.00
7:00 PM
Mid Mezzanine
€69.00

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra
€129.00
2:00 PM
Rear Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€99.00
2:00 PM
Mid Mezzanine
€69.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra
€129.00
8:00 PM
Rear Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€99.00
8:00 PM
Mid Mezzanine
€69.00

Thursday, May 21, 2020

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Rear Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€99.00
8:00 PM
Mid Mezzanine
€69.00

Friday, May 22, 2020

Time
Section
Price
8:00 PM
Orchestra
€129.00
8:00 PM
Rear Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€99.00
8:00 PM
Mid Mezzanine
€69.00

Saturday, May 23, 2020

Time
Section
Price
2:00 PM
Orchestra
€129.00
2:00 PM
Rear Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€99.00
2:00 PM
Mid Mezzanine
€69.00
8:00 PM
Orchestra
€129.00
8:00 PM
Rear Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€99.00
8:00 PM
Mid Mezzanine
€69.00

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra
€129.00
3:00 PM
Rear Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
€99.00
3:00 PM
Mid Mezzanine
€69.00

Call our travel hotline for expert advice or to book your trip.

Contact Info
Questions? Live Chat

0000

Join Our Mailing List

Dreaming of a holiday? Sign up to our mailing list to receive our weekly special offers

We are moving home after 20 years!

Yes, we are excited to let you know that Sayit Travel is being incorporated in to its parent company Shandon Travel. Nothing has changed! We're still your one stop shop for all your travel needs.

Find Out More Ok, got it!
We use cookies to improve your experience on this website. Read More