X

Looking for expert help?
Call us on:

Request a call back:

Our team is available during the following times to call you:
9.30am-5.30pm Monday to Friday | 10am-1pm Saturday

Broadway Tickets

Blue Man Group - Las Vegas

Blue Man Group has turbo-charged its newest show in Las Vegas with electrifying music, sensational technology, and innovative new ways of interacting with the audience. The new, mega-enhanced show is a thrilling, energy-infused experience that introduces wildly inventive musical instruments, a humorous look at robots and creativity, and a mind-blowing (literally) tour inside the neural network of the human brain.

Each night the Blue Men deliver an extraordinary spectacle as well as a soulful and primal kind of euphoric experience that makes you feel vibrantly alive and more closely connected with the people around you.

Venue

Luxor
3900 S. Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas

Group Maximum

8 tickets

Audience

Might not be suitable for younger children

Duration

90 minutes, no intermission

First Available

Jul 29, 2019

On Sale Through

Oct 22, 2019

Please note: All ticket sales are final. Need assistance? Contact us on 021 427 7094

Show Times

Monday, July 29, 2019

Time
Section
Price
9:30 PM
Category C - Standard View
€85.21

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category C - Standard View
€85.21
9:30 PM
Category C - Standard View
€85.21

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category C - Standard View
€85.21
9:30 PM
Category C - Standard View
€85.21

Thursday, August 1, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category C - Standard View
€85.21
9:30 PM
Category C - Standard View
€85.21

Friday, August 2, 2019

Time
Section
Price
9:30 PM
Category C - Standard View
€85.21

Sunday, August 4, 2019

Time
Section
Price
9:30 PM
Category C - Standard View
€85.21

Monday, August 5, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category C - Standard View
€85.21

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category C - Standard View
€85.21
9:30 PM
Category C - Standard View
€85.21

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category C - Standard View
€85.21
9:30 PM
Category C - Standard View
€85.21

Thursday, August 8, 2019

Time
Section
Price
9:30 PM
Category C - Standard View
€85.21

Friday, August 9, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category C - Standard View
€85.21
9:30 PM
Category C - Standard View
€85.21

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category C - Standard View
€85.21
9:30 PM
Category C - Standard View
€85.21

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Time
Section
Price
9:30 PM
Category C - Standard View
€85.21

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category C - Standard View
€85.21
9:30 PM
Category C - Standard View
€85.21

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category C - Standard View
€85.21

Thursday, August 15, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category C - Standard View
€85.21
9:30 PM
Category C - Standard View
€85.21

Friday, August 16, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category C - Standard View
€85.21
9:30 PM
Category C - Standard View
€85.21

Saturday, August 17, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category C - Standard View
€85.21
9:30 PM
Category C - Standard View
€85.21

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Time
Section
Price
9:30 PM
Category C - Standard View
€85.21

Monday, August 19, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category C - Standard View
€85.21
9:30 PM
Category C - Standard View
€85.21

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category C - Standard View
€85.21
9:30 PM
Category C - Standard View
€85.21

Thursday, August 22, 2019

Time
Section
Price
9:30 PM
Category C - Standard View
€85.21

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category C - Standard View
€85.21
9:30 PM
Category C - Standard View
€85.21

Sunday, August 25, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category C - Standard View
€85.21
9:30 PM
Category C - Standard View
€85.21

Monday, August 26, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category C - Standard View
€85.21
9:30 PM
Category C - Standard View
€85.21

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category C - Standard View
€85.21
9:30 PM
Category C - Standard View
€85.21

Thursday, August 29, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category C - Standard View
€85.21

Friday, August 30, 2019

Time
Section
Price
9:30 PM
Category C - Standard View
€85.21

Saturday, August 31, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category C - Standard View
€85.21
9:30 PM
Category C - Standard View
€85.21

Sunday, September 1, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category C - Standard View
€85.21
9:30 PM
Category C - Standard View
€85.21

Monday, September 2, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category C - Standard View
€85.21
9:30 PM
Category C - Standard View
€85.21

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Time
Section
Price
9:30 PM
Category C - Standard View
€85.21

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category C - Standard View
€85.21
9:30 PM
Category C - Standard View
€85.21

Thursday, September 5, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category C - Standard View
€85.21
9:30 PM
Category C - Standard View
€85.21

Friday, September 6, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category C - Standard View
€85.21
9:30 PM
Category C - Standard View
€85.21

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category C - Standard View
€85.21
9:30 PM
Category C - Standard View
€85.21

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Time
Section
Price
9:30 PM
Category C - Standard View
€85.21

Monday, September 9, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category C - Standard View
€85.21
9:30 PM
Category C - Standard View
€85.21

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category C - Standard View
€85.21
9:30 PM
Category C - Standard View
€85.21

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category C - Standard View
€85.21
9:30 PM
Category C - Standard View
€85.21

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category C - Standard View
€85.21
9:30 PM
Category C - Standard View
€85.21

Friday, September 13, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category C - Standard View
€85.21
9:30 PM
Category C - Standard View
€85.21

Saturday, September 14, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category C - Standard View
€85.21
9:30 PM
Category C - Standard View
€85.21

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category C - Standard View
€85.21
9:30 PM
Category C - Standard View
€85.21

Monday, September 16, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category C - Standard View
€85.21
9:30 PM
Category C - Standard View
€85.21

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category C - Standard View
€85.21
9:30 PM
Category C - Standard View
€85.21

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category C - Standard View
€85.21
9:30 PM
Category C - Standard View
€85.21

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category C - Standard View
€85.21
9:30 PM
Category C - Standard View
€85.21

Friday, September 20, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category C - Standard View
€85.21
9:30 PM
Category C - Standard View
€85.21

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category C - Standard View
€85.21
9:30 PM
Category C - Standard View
€85.21

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category C - Standard View
€85.21
9:30 PM
Category C - Standard View
€85.21

Monday, September 23, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category C - Standard View
€85.21
9:30 PM
Category C - Standard View
€85.21

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category C - Standard View
€85.21
9:30 PM
Category C - Standard View
€85.21

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category C - Standard View
€63.21
9:30 PM
Category C - Standard View
€63.21

Friday, September 27, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category C - Standard View
€63.21
9:30 PM
Category C - Standard View
€63.21

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category C - Standard View
€63.21
9:30 PM
Category C - Standard View
€63.21

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category C - Standard View
€63.21
9:30 PM
Category C - Standard View
€63.21

Monday, September 30, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category C - Standard View
€63.21
9:30 PM
Category C - Standard View
€63.21

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category C - Standard View
€63.21
9:30 PM
Category C - Standard View
€63.21

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category C - Standard View
€63.21
9:30 PM
Category C - Standard View
€63.21

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category C - Standard View
€63.21
9:30 PM
Category C - Standard View
€63.21

Friday, October 4, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category C - Standard View
€63.21
9:30 PM
Category C - Standard View
€63.21

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category C - Standard View
€63.21
9:30 PM
Category C - Standard View
€63.21

Sunday, October 6, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category C - Standard View
€63.21
9:30 PM
Category C - Standard View
€63.21

Monday, October 7, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category C - Standard View
€63.21
9:30 PM
Category C - Standard View
€63.21

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category C - Standard View
€63.21
9:30 PM
Category C - Standard View
€63.21

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category C - Standard View
€63.21
9:30 PM
Category C - Standard View
€63.21

Thursday, October 10, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category C - Standard View
€63.21
9:30 PM
Category C - Standard View
€63.21

Friday, October 11, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category C - Standard View
€63.21
9:30 PM
Category C - Standard View
€63.21

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category C - Standard View
€63.21
9:30 PM
Category C - Standard View
€63.21

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category C - Standard View
€63.21
9:30 PM
Category C - Standard View
€63.21

Monday, October 14, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category C - Standard View
€63.21
9:30 PM
Category C - Standard View
€63.21

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category C - Standard View
€63.21
9:30 PM
Category C - Standard View
€63.21

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category C - Standard View
€63.21
9:30 PM
Category C - Standard View
€63.21

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category C - Standard View
€63.21
9:30 PM
Category C - Standard View
€63.21

Friday, October 18, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category C - Standard View
€63.21
9:30 PM
Category C - Standard View
€63.21

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category C - Standard View
€63.21
9:30 PM
Category C - Standard View
€63.21

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category C - Standard View
€63.21
9:30 PM
Category C - Standard View
€63.21

Monday, October 21, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category C - Standard View
€63.21
9:30 PM
Category C - Standard View
€63.21

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:00 PM
Category C - Standard View
€63.21
9:30 PM
Category C - Standard View
€63.21

Call our travel hotline for expert advice or to book your trip.

Contact Info
Questions? Live Chat

0000

Join Our Mailing List

Dreaming of a holiday? Sign up to our mailing list to receive our weekly special offers

We are moving home after 20 years!

Yes, we are excited to let you know that Sayit Travel is being incorporated in to its parent company Shandon Travel. Nothing has changed! We're still your one stop shop for all your travel needs.

Find Out More Ok, got it!
We use cookies to improve your experience on this website. Read More