X

Looking for expert help?
Call us on:

Request a call back:

Our team is available during the following times to call you:
9.30am-5.30pm Monday to Friday | 10am-1pm Saturday

Broadway Tickets

Accidentally Brave

Courageous, daring, and unflinchingly honest, ACCIDENTALLY BRAVE is an inspiring true story about discovering a new normal when everything you thought you knew comes undone. With raw vulnerability and unexpected humor, actor and playwright Maddie Corman shares her story of perseverance and hope when the unthinkable tests her marriage, family and values.

Venue

DR2 Theatre
103 East 15th Street
New York

Group Maximum

8 tickets

Audience

Might not be suitable for younger children

Duration

TBA

First Available

Apr 5, 2019

On Sale Through

Jun 23, 2019

Please note: All ticket sales are final. Need assistance? Contact us on 021 427 7094

Show Times

Friday, April 5, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:30 PM
Orchestra
€45.83

Monday, April 8, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:30 PM
Orchestra
€45.83

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra
€45.83
7:30 PM
Orchestra
€45.83

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:30 PM
Orchestra
€45.83

Friday, April 12, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:30 PM
Orchestra
€45.83

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra
€45.83
7:30 PM
Orchestra
€45.83

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra
€45.83

Monday, April 15, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:30 PM
Orchestra
€45.83

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra
€45.83
7:30 PM
Orchestra
€45.83

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:30 PM
Orchestra
€45.83

Friday, April 19, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:30 PM
Orchestra
€45.83

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra
€45.83
7:30 PM
Orchestra
€45.83

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra
€45.83

Monday, April 22, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:30 PM
Orchestra
€45.83

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra
€45.83
7:30 PM
Orchestra
€45.83

Friday, April 26, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:30 PM
Orchestra
€45.83

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra
€45.83
7:30 PM
Orchestra
€45.83

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra
€45.83

Monday, April 29, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:30 PM
Orchestra
€45.83

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra
€45.83
7:30 PM
Orchestra
€45.83

Thursday, May 2, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:30 PM
Orchestra
€45.83

Friday, May 3, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:30 PM
Orchestra
€45.83

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra
€45.83
7:30 PM
Orchestra
€45.83

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra
€45.83

Monday, May 6, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:30 PM
Orchestra
€45.83

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra
€45.83
7:30 PM
Orchestra
€45.83

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:30 PM
Orchestra
€45.83

Friday, May 10, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:30 PM
Orchestra
€45.83

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra
€45.83
7:30 PM
Orchestra
€45.83

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra
€45.83

Monday, May 13, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:30 PM
Orchestra
€45.83

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra
€45.83
7:30 PM
Orchestra
€45.83

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:30 PM
Orchestra
€45.83

Friday, May 17, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:30 PM
Orchestra
€45.83

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra
€45.83
7:30 PM
Orchestra
€45.83

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra
€45.83

Monday, May 20, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:30 PM
Orchestra
€45.83

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra
€45.83
7:30 PM
Orchestra
€45.83

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:30 PM
Orchestra
€45.83

Friday, May 24, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:30 PM
Orchestra
€45.83

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra
€45.83
7:30 PM
Orchestra
€45.83

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra
€45.83

Monday, May 27, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:30 PM
Orchestra
€45.83

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra
€45.83
7:30 PM
Orchestra
€45.83

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:30 PM
Orchestra
€45.83

Friday, May 31, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:30 PM
Orchestra
€45.83

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra
€45.83
7:30 PM
Orchestra
€45.83

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra
€45.83

Monday, June 3, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:30 PM
Orchestra
€45.83

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra
€45.83
7:30 PM
Orchestra
€45.83

Thursday, June 6, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:30 PM
Orchestra
€45.83

Friday, June 7, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:30 PM
Orchestra
€45.83

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra
€45.83
7:30 PM
Orchestra
€45.83

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra
€45.83

Monday, June 10, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:30 PM
Orchestra
€45.83

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra
€45.83
7:30 PM
Orchestra
€45.83

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:30 PM
Orchestra
€45.83

Friday, June 14, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:30 PM
Orchestra
€45.83

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra
€45.83
7:30 PM
Orchestra
€45.83

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra
€45.83

Monday, June 17, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:30 PM
Orchestra
€45.83

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra
€45.83
7:30 PM
Orchestra
€45.83

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:30 PM
Orchestra
€45.83

Friday, June 21, 2019

Time
Section
Price
7:30 PM
Orchestra
€45.83

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra
€45.83
7:30 PM
Orchestra
€45.83

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Time
Section
Price
3:00 PM
Orchestra
€45.83

Call our travel hotline for expert advice or to book your trip.

Contact Info
Questions? Live Chat

0000

Join Our Mailing List

Dreaming of a holiday? Sign up to our mailing list to receive our weekly special offers

We are moving home after 20 years!

Yes, we are excited to let you know that Sayit Travel is being incorporated in to its parent company Shandon Travel. Nothing has changed! We're still your one stop shop for all your travel needs.

Find Out More Ok, got it!
We use cookies to improve your experience on this website. Read More